Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

FREE NIGHT! BEAUTIFUL MAIN CHANNEL WATERFRONT CONDO.

Property manager

Advertiser since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Property manager

Advertiser since: 2013
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

FREE NIGHT! BEAUTIFUL MAIN CHANNEL WATERFRONT CONDO.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Main Channel, Lake Front.

*******FREE WIRELESS INTERNET*******

THESE SPECIAL PRICES DO NOT SHOW UP WHEN GETTING AN ONLINE QUOTE. CALL US AT 573-216-2393 TO GET SPECIAL PRICES.

JANUARY 1ST THROUGH MAY 20TH..RENT 2 NIGHTS GET 3RD NIGHT FREE OR GET A LATE CHECK OUT.

MAY 21ST THROUGH SEPTEMBER 28TH..RENT 6 NIGHTS GET THE 7TH NIGHT FREE.

SEPTEMBER 29TH THROUGH DECEMBER 31ST..RENT 2 NIGHTS GET THE 3RD NIGHT FREE OR A LATE CHECK OUT.

Location: The Ledges, Osage Beach, Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri, USA (Located in the heart of Osage Beach, Mo. 65065)

Accommodations: Condo, 2 Bedrooms + 2 Baths (Sleeps 8)

Our two bedroom, two bath waterfront condo awaits you at the popular Ledges Condominiums. This beautifully decorated unit is right on the main channel where you can watch the morning sunrise with your coffee or the boats go by during the day.

The kitchen is fully equipped with all needed utensils and appliances. There is a washer and dryer as well as an ironing board and iron for your convenience. We provide wireless internet, a 39' Flat Screen LED TV, a Blu Ray/DVD player and Sonny PlayStation 2 with assorted games.

The master bedroom has a king bed, a TV/DVD, and an adjoining master bath with double sinks, tub, and shower. The second bedroom has two full size beds, a TV/DVD and a bathroom including a shower nearby. We also have a comfy queen size sofa sleeper for additional guests or children. All beds and baths are complete with towels and linens.

The complex has 2 swimming pools, one on the point with an awesome view of the main channel, The complex also has a small sandy beach and fishing is allowed right off the docks.

This unit is one level above the main lot providing easy access to parking and the point pool. A 12X30 boat slip is close and available for an additional fee.

The Ledges sits at mile marker 20.5 in the center of Osage Beach, near all the lake activities...golf, miniature golf, Go-Karts, numerous boutiques and the ever-popular Outlet Mall. Osage Beach offers many options in dining and nightlife...there is something for all ages.

**absolutely no pets or smoking allowed in condo. Please respect this rule so there will be no fines.**

(at least one renter must be 23 years old or older.)

Check-in: 4:00pm...Check-out: 11:00am

12x30 boat slip is available for $15/night.

**special...Rent 6 nights and the 7th night is **free!!**

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Property manager (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why Property manager chose Osage Beach

The Lake of the Ozarks is a wonderful fun place to visit if you are with the kids or just looking for an opportunity to get away for a while.

What makes this condo unique

Boating, Fishing, Jetski, Waterski, Tubing, Family activities.

Guestbook comments from the manager

The view from this condo will keep you coming back every year. It is amazing! And the location is really close to everything we wanted to do. The pool is just around the corner too. We will be back this summer.
Mar 2013
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
FREE NIGHT! Beautiful Main Channel Waterfront Condo.
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 14 reviews
business
FREE NIGHT! Beautiful Main Channel Waterfront Condo.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515380
+1 -573-216-2393
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Allen Park, MI
5

Beautiful View.

  • 5 of 5
This condo is perfect. Big view, clean and quiet. Great deck with grill for staying outside.
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
FREE NIGHT! Beautiful Main Channel Waterfront Condo.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515380
+1 -573-216-2393
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Emporia, KS
5

What a sunrise.

  • 5 of 5
I love to get up early and sit on the deck when it is so quiet on the lake. This condo had the best sunrise ever. The condo was very comfortable with everything to cook our meals and was clean. Loved the view.
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
FREE NIGHT! Beautiful Main Channel Waterfront Condo.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515380
+1 -573-216-2393
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Omaha, NE
5

Beautiful view.

  • 5 of 5
Love this condo more than any other I have stayed in. Nicely furnished and clean. Big view. Afternoon shade. I will be coming back often.
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
FREE NIGHT! Beautiful Main Channel Waterfront Condo.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515380
+1 -573-216-2393
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
St. Louis, MO
5

Coming back soon!!

  • 5 of 5
This condo is really nice. Good location, 2 pools and a swim beach, golf about 2 minutes away and a beautiful view of the lake. We will be coming back soon.
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
FREE NIGHT! Beautiful Main Channel Waterfront Condo.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515380
+1 -573-216-2393
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Kansas City, KS
5

Very clean and well kept.

  • 5 of 5
This condo was very clean and well kept with a beautiful view of the lake. Everything was perfect for our stay. We will rent this condo again the next time we come to the lake if it is available. Great location close to the pool and afternoon shade on the deck made it a great time. I can not say enough good things about this condo.
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
FREE NIGHT! Beautiful Main Channel Waterfront Condo.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3515380
+1 -573-216-2393
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
central IL
3

Great view- needs some cleaning

  • 3 of 5
We just returned from a weeks stay at this condo- the location is great and the views amazing. I agree with other reviewers about having the afternoon shade and not needing to leave the deck for the view. The beds are comfortable too!
The BIG down side is that someone (either owners, workers, or previous renters) have smoked. I loved that we had a washer and dryer in the unit and did laundry right before we left however, I was VERY disappointed when we got home to realize ALL of the clothing (both worn and those that had not come out of the suitcase- including our luggage) stunk like smoke. You could smell the staleness of the smoke in the condo itself when you would enter; however we ran the fans and opened the sliding door while we were there.
As far as the rest of the condo parts of it just seemed like it needed a good cleaning- the baseboards are loaded with dust in the bedrooms and bathrooms and the bathroom floors seemed like they needed to be scrubbed. I put the silverwear holder along with all of the silverwear in the dishwasher when we arrived because it had lots of 'dirt' of some kind in it. Kind of gross. Things like the dining table placemats had food on them too. As far as the furniture goes it all seemed clean as well as the like-new carpet.
The overhead light in the second bedroom did not work nor did the playstation (which my kids were disappointed in). I know they had just 'fixed' some items in the condo due to flooding so not sure if this was all because the process was too rushed but definitely needs some improving. If you have a boat the dock was quite a distance from the unit.
Otherwise a great place for a family to stay. The managers of the unit are very helpful too!
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We were disappointed to hear you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Unfortunately we had severe water damage to the building and our Condo required moderate water clean-up restoration and repair. This left a very short turn period in order to accommodate other patrons during the busy Holiday weekend.

The Condo is "No-Smoking" and we believe the slight odor you experienced may be related to the water damage. Another full deep cycle clean and carpet deodorizing will be scheduled as soon as possible.

On behalf of the property manager and myself, we welcome your feedback and thank you for your honesty. We fully intend to investigate the items you have listed and will work to ensure they are properly addressed.

Thank you,
Owner 937 Ledges

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Camdenton Memorial Airport
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Dog Days
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Sycamore Creek
Nearest Train
40 Miles
Amtrak - Jefferson City, MO
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
US-54
Nearest Beach
At Complex
Car: necessary

The Ledges sits at mile marker 20.5 in the center of Osage Beach, near all the lake activities...golf, miniature golf, Go-Kart, numerous boutiques and the ever-popular Outlet Mall. Osage Beach offers many options in dining and nightlife...there is something for all ages.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $46 Per night

Osage Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Off season
Sep 25 2014 - Dec 20 2014
2 night minimum stay
$75
 
 
Christmas week
Dec 21 2014 - Dec 27 2014
7 night minimum stay
$325
 
 
New Years Eve
Dec 28 2014 - Dec 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$75
 
 
Off season
Jan 1 2015 - May 20 2015
2 night minimum stay
$75
 
 
In season
May 21 2015 - Sep 7 2015
2 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Mid season
Sep 8 2015 - Sep 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$75
 
 
Off season
Sep 29 2015 - Dec 20 2015
2 night minimum stay
$75
 
 
Christmas week
Dec 21 2015 - Dec 28 2015
7 night minimum stay
$325
 
 
New Years
Dec 29 2015 - Dec 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$75
 

Additional information about rental rates

Clean fee $75
Tax Rate 10.98%
Notes Summer and Mid season rates are RENT 6 NIGHTS GET 7TH FREE.
Off season and New Years Eve are RENT 2 NIGHTS GET 3RD FREE.
Must be 23 years old to rent.
One time cleaning fee and taxes extra. 2 night minimum.
3 night minimum stay on weekends from June 18 to September 7th.
NO smoking.NO pets allowed.
Check in is 4:00pm. Check out is 11:00am.
VISA, MASTER CARD, DISCOVER ACCEPTED. NO AMERICAN EXPRESS.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Osage Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 980 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 double
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
  • The master bedroom has a king bed with an adjoining master bath with double sinks and a tub and shower. The second bedroom has two full beds with the bathroom including a shower nearby. We also have a comfy queen size sofa sleeper and air mattress for additional guests or children. All beds and baths are complete with towels and linens.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • bird watching
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote