Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

OCEAN FRONT CONDO-CHRISTMAS OPEN-DEC.15-29 *$69NT*CALL NOW 970-744-9284

Bill Black **Owner and Property Manager** 970-744-9284

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Owner

Bill Black **Owner and Property Manager** 970-744-9284

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 16, 2014
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

OCEAN FRONT CONDO-CHRISTMAS OPEN-DEC.15-29 *$69NT*CALL NOW 970-744-9284

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Garden City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 King Bedroom + 2 Queen Sleeper Sofas, 2 Full Baths, (Sleeps 2-6)

Beautiful high-rise condominium, Water's Edge Resort, with ALL the amenities. Close to all Myrtle Beach and area attractions. Pools, Hot tubs, Beach, Sand and Surf all just below your ocean vista. Relax on the private balcony or have a margarita in the ground floor lounge. Enjoy a quiet stay or take in the excitement of a theme show, Broadway at the Beach, Golf, or a venue show, it's all right here and at very affordable rates.

Make your memories in and around your own private condo on the beach. Feel secluded with eleventh floor views and be protected with lighted garage and open parking, well lit elevators and security locks.

Cook your own meal in your full size kitchen or sample a bill of fair from one of the many restaurants and eateries in the nearby area. Free use of full size High Efficiency washer and dryer in your condo. Fully stocked kitchen, large refrigerator with outside-door water and ice dispensers, microwave, dishwasher and newly remodeled cabinets with plenty of space for food storage. Living room has large flat screen TV with DVR player along with drawers for guest on couches. 11th floor ocean front, pool and hot tub views. So much for such a low rate and if needed, I am just minutes away with unparalleled service. We want your stay to be just that, 'Your Stay' with all your expecting from a wonderful vacation area.

Keywords: Eleventh Floor Condo, Highrise, Ocean front, Resort, Quiet

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Bill Black **Owner and Property Manager** 970-744-9284 (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 16, 2014

About Bill Black **Owner and Property Manager** 970-744-9284

My name is Bill Black (owner). I live in Windsor, Colorado 50 miles north of Denver. I own a Before and After School Care Company in N. Colo. and service 16 Elem. Schools. www.1stchoiceask.com. What a blessing to help shape the lives of the children. I also have two ski resort condos in Copper Mtn. Colorado. If interested visit www.vrbo.com/184768 or www.vrbo.com/134083. Please let me know if you need anything...spoiling you on your special vacation is my number one mission. Thank you for your consideration of renting this unit...you will not be disappointed!!

Bill Black **Owner and Property Manager** 970-744-9284 purchased this condo in 2014

Why Bill Black **Owner and Property Manager** 970-744-9284 chose Garden City Beach

Because my cousin lives on site and can be my eyes and help manage the unit. She makes sure all the renters are spoiled. If not for her I would have not purchased it. She is my hero and will be yours too once you meet her!

What makes this condo unique

Great Customer Service, Newly Remodeled, VERY Clean, 11th Floor Ocean Front, Unbelievable Views, Two Pools, Two Hot Tubs, On-site management for anything you desire (FAST), full kitchen, top of the line washer/dryer, free linen use, 2 full baths, King Size Bed, 2 Queen Sofa Sleepers, Grocery store-Golf-Spas-Fishing-Waterparks close by, world famous Merrell's Inlet Seafood Restaurants 1mile down road, 7 miles S. of Myrtle Beach, Quiet and Relaxing, Handicap friendly, 15 minutes from Airport.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Ocean Front Condo-Christmas Open-Dec.15-29 *$69nt*Call NOW 970-744-9284
average rating of 4.857143 based on 14 reviews
business
Ocean Front Condo-Christmas Open-Dec.15-29 *$69nt*Call NOW 970-744-9284
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351523vb
-+ 843-685-5172
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Cincinnati, Ohio
4

A MOST ENJOYABLE STAY

  • 4 of 5
We had a terrific time. Condo was very nice. View was awesome. Can't believe how close it is to the water at high tide. You could probably fish off the balcony. Could use a few more kitchen supplies. The bed was extremely comfortable. Will keep you in mind for next year.
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Nice to hear! I will look into some kitchen supplies... what was missing? Will look for your request for quote next season.
Scott
business
Ocean Front Condo-Christmas Open-Dec.15-29 *$69nt*Call NOW 970-744-9284
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351523vb
-+ 843-685-5172
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Indianapolis
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
We travel to this area every summer for a week with our grandson. Love this area! The condo was a perfect place for us. Very comfortable, very clean and well maintained. Lots of great places to eat close by. And the ocean view from the balcony is priceless. Definitely would return. Thanks for a great vacation!!!
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad you had a nice stay. Come back to see us!
business
Ocean Front Condo-Christmas Open-Dec.15-29 *$69nt*Call NOW 970-744-9284
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351523vb
-+ 843-685-5172
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Efland, NC
5

Frequent beachgo'r has a new spot to return to.

Frequent beachgo'r has a new spot to return to.
  • 5 of 5
This place was exactly as advertised except nothing was mentioned about the great management, friendly staff and perfect weather we would have during this off season visit. With family nearby we plan to make this place our new favorite. Thank you so much Scott for making this a perfect Birthday weekend for the Newlyweds.
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So glad your stay was great. Looking forward to having you back!! Always nice to get a good review on the property AND have myself mentioned also!!! Thank You
business
Ocean Front Condo-Christmas Open-Dec.15-29 *$69nt*Call NOW 970-744-9284
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351523vb
-+ 843-685-5172
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Ontario, Canada
5

Very Clean & Beautiful View

Very Clean & Beautiful View
  • 5 of 5
This was a beautiful condo with everything supplied that we needed. Was very clean and comfortable as well as tastefully decorated. The view was gorgeous and we did see dolphins while sitting on the balcony having coffee in the morning. Unfortunately we had to cut our vacation short for a family emergency so we never got to fully enjoy the area. You can rent this condo with full confidence. Thank you again Scott & Gary!
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So sorry you had to leave early. Hopefully we'll see you again!
business
Ocean Front Condo-Christmas Open-Dec.15-29 *$69nt*Call NOW 970-744-9284
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351523vb
-+ 843-685-5172
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Lovely condo and beautiful ocean views!

  • 5 of 5
We enjoyed our recent stay at your lovely condo. Everything was exactly as stated in the description and pictures. The condo was very clean and quite comfortable.....loved the king sized bed and the bedding! We experienced the sights and sounds of the ocean right from the balcony, and the fireworks show on the beach was spectacular! We were able to stay away from the crowds while shopping at Inlet Square Mall, and enjoyed eating at nearby restaurants such as The Golden Egg, Carrabbas, and of course, the restaurants at Murrell's Inlet, like Dockside and Prosser's. Also, found the best tomato pie at Angela's Seafood Market on Atlantic Avenue!!!! Scott was terrific in getting us settled in....Thanks Scott! Would highly recommend to friends and family. Looking forward to a return visit!
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Your welcome, glad you enjoyed yourselves!!! :-)
business
Ocean Front Condo-Christmas Open-Dec.15-29 *$69nt*Call NOW 970-744-9284
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p351523vb
-+ 843-685-5172
Garden City Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Charlotte, NC
5

Great Time

  • 5 of 5
I have no complaints at all. We had a wonderful time. Love the view... Next time I will bring a hand crank can opener.. the one in the draw wouldn't cut open a can. But the kitchen was very well stocked with everything else needed.
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Glad you had a nice stay. We will replace the can opener, thanks for letting us know!

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
Myrtle Beach National Airport
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Ha..are you kidding
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
King's Hwy
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Merrell's Inlet Several Seafood Restaurants
Car: recommended

Relax in either of the two hot tubs and swimming pools on-site: One of each in doors and out doors. Murrell's Inlet famous seafood restaurants one mile down the road. Yuummmmy.

Golf Courses, well...ha, all over. Kids play park 1mile N. from condo. Spas everywhere. Grocery store 1/2 mile from condo.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $69 Per night

Garden City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Winter/Spring
Dec 15 2014 - Apr 1 2015
2 night minimum stay
$69
From
$99
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,100
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning $65
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes FREE Linens
Call for last minute specials---2 days before rental date desired and better rates than posted--970-744-9284
$300.00 Down with balance due 45 days before arrival. May cancel with refund if 45 days before arrival minus $35 credit card/administration fee. See agreement for details if need to cancel within the 45 day grace period.
Visa, MC, Discover and Check Debit cards accepted.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Garden City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • King size Bed (1) Rest assured on the luxurious king size bed located in the front bedroom. Private bath is attached. With extra guests or children... have them sleep comfortably on one of two queen size sleeper sofas. All linens are included!
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • photography
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Two swimming pools, Hot Tub, Gift Shop, Restaurant, Lounge/Night Club, Kiddie Pool. NO MONTHLY RENTALS This unit is for sale...it might be shown during your visit. You would be phoned ahead of time. Thanks

Other Vacation Properties

$210 - $955 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$210 - $955 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$210 - $955 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote