Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando **Summer Special Rate**

Emmanuel

Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Emmanuel

Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
May 2, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando **Summer Special Rate**

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 (Max 8)

**Secured, guaranteed, and peace of mind HomeAway / VRBO Townhome within Regal Palms Resort with 'Book it Now' option. Check with us for flexible bookings, and discounted offers **

EliteVilla4you is located at the glorious Regal Palms Resort & Spa, 8 miles from Disney World. It is fully furnished and equipped with all you possibly need, including XBOX360 video gaming console, Blu-Ray video player and 3 High Definition TVs.

You will get best of two worlds at one place:

- 4 stars resort with 24/7 employees on-site

- Room service / concierge / maintenance – just pick up the phone and dial “0”

- Water Park with heated pools

- Water Slides / Lazy River / Hot Tubs

- Massage and Spa

- Restaurant and a Sport Bar

- Fitness center / Gym / Sauna

- Evenings entertainment

- Comfortable fully furnished 3 bedroom/3 bathroom villa

- A class Tempur-Pedic mattress pads

- 3 HDTVs in the house

- XBOX 360 LIVE with games

- Blu Ray with movies

- HDTV Cable services and Wireless Internet in house

Main floor: Downstairs includes a fully equipped kitchen (with dishwasher, microwave, cutlery and utensils), dining area, living room, one queen size bedroom and a full bathroom. Open concept kitchen-dining-living area provides a great place for quality family time.

First floor: Upstairs includes a master bedroom with balcony and a twin bedroom. Both rooms have a full private bathroom each. Laundry room with washing machine and dryer is also upstairs.

Entertainment: Entertainment unit in the living room has LCD TV with Blu-ray. In twin bedroom is XBOX 360 LIVE with number of games. There is a free wireless high-speed Internet, just bring your laptop.

The house has a private driveway for 2 cars.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Emmanuel (Owner)
Member since: 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
May 2, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando **Summer Special Rate**
average rating of 4.428571 based on 14 reviews
4

Great villa in a lovely complex

  • 4 of 5

4 adults one 3 year old, enjoyed our stay lovely 3 bed villa great facilities. Super time by the Pool and lazy river. Close to Disney.

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your business and looking forward to your future booking. Appreciated.
Jacksonville
1

Dirty, moldy and flea infested townhome

  • 1 of 5

This townhome was infested with fleas. The master bedroom had the most fleas in it of anywhere in the home. Our family of 3 had to stay in 1 room with twin beds beause this was the only room we didnt get ate up by fleas in. The shower in the master bedroom has what appears to be black mold on the shower curtain and the knob and walls. The carpet on the stairs was extremely filthy to the point where our white socks were black from walking on it. There appears to be pet stains all over the stairs to where to have to avoid walking on them. We even found a 2 fleas in the welcome binder provided downstairs. I took a picture of the flea on the book for proof that this townhome has fleas. I visited this townhome for my daughter's 3rd Birthday to visit Disney World. And unfortunately the day of her 3rd birthday i spent 6 hours waiting for someone to come and fix and clean the condo or to just provide a vacuum as we went out to buy powder for the floors. No one ever came. All in all this is the worst townhome i have ever stayed at. I would strongly urge anyone who is about to stay here to request this place get defogged for fleas and a thorough cleaning of the carpets and the entire townhome before staying. I dont want another family being stuck in a twin bedroom for 4 days 3 nights because the rest of the townhome was not clean

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately as a vacation rental owner, we've got to deal with different people with diverse mental condition, so I always keep record of my communication with the travelers online on HomeAway/VRBO. Rahshida's complain about flea from whatever animal, tiles clean day 1 but not clean day 2, flea everywhere but she could sleep on the main floor RM, but not on 2nd floor RMs etc. My house is animal free zone as advertised on Online , and no pet is allow. Notwithstanding, I immediately requested another building inspection of the house as soon as I received email from Rahshida. Based on the Inspection report, there are NO flea (not a single flea was seen or picture provided by Rahshida to my property management Inspector). ** I will never pay off (bribe) any guest to change review or provide 5-stars rating on my house. I got a voluntary 5-stars rating from guest that check-out a day before Rahshida check-in, and based on post-inspection done by property management company, there are no trace of animal ever been in this house!
Arlington
5

Great for a family

  • 5 of 5

This was our third time staying at Regal Palms. Condo was very clean no complaints! Pool area was kept up and clean. Staff was polite and helpful. Only 20 minutes from Disneyworld.

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback, looking forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
5

family vacation with two girls

  • 5 of 5

The only reason my trip was even possible was the price of this rental. We showed up checked in and we were in the condo within 10 minutes. Place was perfect for our needs. They had a stroller and a few tubes for the lazy river that we took advantage of right away. We went to Disney world, sea world, and to cocoa beach. Disney and sea world were about 20 minutes away. Not a bad drive at all. Cocoa beach was a little over an hour. Grocery store was close along with a few restaurants. There's also a ups store right around the corner in case you buy too many gifts to pack on your plane ride. I was very pleased with our rental. I will most definitely book this rental in the future.

  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your business, appreciated. We definitely looking forward to your next booking.
Carson City Nevada
5

Townhouse was perfect

  • 5 of 5

Townhouse was very clean and had everything we needed. The had a visitors book put together for visitors convenience. This was an excellent source of information if you use it (which i highly recommend ) will answer almost every question you could have from wild life in area to entertainment to restaurants and grocery stores. Owner was awesome, and had wonderful communication. I felt as if he really cared. Would recommend this townhouse to anybody.

  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're delighted that you have enjoyed your stay in our vacation home and what Regal Palms Resort Club offers, we appreciate your objective feedback about Regal Palms Resort, and most especially our home. Looking forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
5

Great and fantastic place to stay

  • 5 of 5

We stayed 4 nights at The Regal Palms. The townhome unit was perfect for our needs and had all the comforts of home. It has cable tv in master and children room on the 2nd floor & in the living RM, wifi, dishes and possibly new pots and pans in the kitchen, apartment size washer & dryer on 2nd floor. We came to Florida to visit Disney but the resort itself has a lot to offer such as a nice warm swimming pool, a lazy river complete with a slide, a gym which offered all the basics of a local gym as well as a sauna, steam room and 2 hot tubs! There is also a small playground by the pool for the little ones as well as a bar, restaurant, game room and gift store.

The Resort is close enough to Disney to not have to spend a lot of time driving there but far enough away to avoid of headache of Disney traffic. Very close by the Resort there is a grocery store, gas station, drugstore and several restaurants. I highly recommend this place to anyone planning a trip to Disney...so much better than a one room hotel!

The pool area was awesome -the pictures are exactly like how it is, we enjoyed it all. The unit pictures are exactly like how it is on the website, new tile floor in the Living & dining area (looks beautiful to me), except missing drape to outside patio (only blinds left).

  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks, appreciated. According to my property Manager, the custom made drape over the blinds was stolen and will be replace with a matching color later.

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
MCO Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
Highlands Reserve Golf Club
Car: necessary

Resort has a 2 acre Tropical Swimming Pool Complex with 2 heated pools. There is also a water slide, outdoor hot tub Jacuzzi/spa, 'lazy river', children's Lap pool, waterfalls, poolside patio and lots of room for sunbathing. A charming Tiki Hut bar is right there for refreshments. Internet Access is in the Clubhouse, in the pool area and also in the villa. Pool area has a stage for Live evening entertainment as well as big ‘movie-theatre’ screen and a projector for sport events and movies. During the season, different events are taking place here until 11pm. Regal Palms clubhouse has a Restaurant, Kids Games Room, Sports Bar (with satellite TV), Internet Cafe and Health & Fitness Center. Regal Palms is a private gated community. The resort is Not open to the public.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $52 Per night

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
May 1 2015 - Jun 15 2015
May 1 2015 - Jun 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$77
 
 
Jun 16 2015-July31 2015
Jun 16 2015 - Jul 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$107
 
 
Summer Special Rate
Aug 1 2015 - Dec 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$67
 
 
Dec 16 2015-Jan 4 2016
Dec 16 2015 - Jan 4 2016
3 night minimum stay
$115
 
 
Jan 5 2016 - Feb 29 2016
Jan 5 2016 - Feb 29 2016
3 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
Mar 1 2016 -Mar 31 2016
Mar 1 2016 - Mar 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$106
 
 
Apr 1 2016 - Apr 30 2016
Apr 1 2016 - Apr 30 2016
3 night minimum stay
$95
 
 
May 1 2016 - Jun 15 2016
May 1 2016 - Jun 15 2016
3 night minimum stay
$85
 
 
Jun 16 2016-Aug 15 2016
Jun 16 2016 - Aug 15 2016
3 night minimum stay
$118
 
 
Aug 16 2016 -Aug 31 2016
Aug 16 2016 - Aug 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
$90
 
 
Sep 1 2016 -Dec 15 2016
Sep 1 2016 - Dec 15 2016
3 night minimum stay
$74
 
 
Dec 16 2016-Jan 4 2017
Dec 16 2016 - Jan 4 2017
3 night minimum stay
$110
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$52
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fees $75
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes *Rates are subject to 12% tax.
*$75 Clean Fee.
*$11.95 Regal Palms Resort Club per day resort usage fee is applied on arrival by the resort management.

****Special Late Booking Deal*******
Last Minute Deal 20% OFF listed price (7 days or less before check in)

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Regal Palms Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bathrooms Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8 Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Main floor Bedroom 2 - 1 king , First floor with balcony Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , First floor Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Main floor All bedrooms have a full bathroom each. One bedroom is on the main floor and other two bedrooms are on the first floor.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Internet Hair Dryer Washing Machine Laundry Soap Clothes Dryer Towels Provided Shampoo Ceiling Fans Fitness Room / Equipment Iron & Board Linens Provided Alarm Clock Paper Towels Air Conditioning Basic Soaps Wireless Internet Sofa Bed Parking Telephone Toilet Paper Broadband Access

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote