ELITEVILLA4YOU 10 MINUTES FROM DISNEY WORLD IN ORLANDO-360DEAL OFFERS

Emmanuel

Advertiser since 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Emmanuel

Advertiser since 2013
Speaks english
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

ELITEVILLA4YOU 10 MINUTES FROM DISNEY WORLD IN ORLANDO-360DEAL OFFERS

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms, Sleeps 6 (Max 8)

**Secured, guaranteed, and peace of mind HomeAway / VRBO Townhome within Regal Palms Resort with 'Book it Now' option. Check with us for flexible bookings, and discounted offers **

EliteVilla4you is located at the glorious Regal Palms Resort & Spa, 8 miles from Disney World. It is fully furnished and equipped with all you possibly need, including XBOX360 video gaming console, Blu-Ray video player and 3 High Definition TVs.

You will get best of two worlds at one place:

- 4 stars resort with 24/7 employees on-site

- Room service / concierge / maintenance – just pick up the phone and dial “0”

- Water Park with heated pools

- Water Slides / Lazy River / Hot Tubs

- Massage and Spa

- Restaurant and a Sport Bar

- Fitness center / Gym / Sauna

- Evenings entertainment

- Comfortable fully furnished 3 bedroom/3 bathroom villa

- A class Tempur-Pedic mattress pads

- 3 HDTVs in the house

- XBOX 360 LIVE with games

- Blu Ray with movies

- HDTV Cable services and Wireless Internet in house

Main floor: Downstairs includes a fully equipped kitchen (with dishwasher, microwave, cutlery and utensils), dining area, living room, one queen size bedroom and a full bathroom. Open concept kitchen-dining-living area provides a great place for quality family time.

First floor: Upstairs includes a master bedroom with balcony and a twin bedroom. Both rooms have a full private bathroom each. Laundry room with washing machine and dryer is also upstairs.

Entertainment: Entertainment unit in the living room has LCD TV with Blu-ray. In twin bedroom is XBOX 360 LIVE with number of games. There is a free wireless high-speed Internet, just bring your laptop.

The house has a private driveway for 2 cars.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Emmanuel (Owner)
Advertiser since 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando-360DEAL Offers
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando-360DEAL Offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513620
Regal Palms Davenport Area
3

Beautiful Pool Area!

  • 3 of 5
If you rent this villa make sure you get the code from the owner. After a very long day of traveling we got in late and checked in. We were given key cards at the front desk. We got to the property and unloaded all our luggage. Key cards would not work you needed a code. There was NEVER any mention of this from the owners. So we had to load up everything and go back to the office. Needless to say we were not happy. Finally got things settled and were able to get in.
The property is ok. It is definitely a lot more tired looking than the pictures. The kitchen cabinets have the paint scratched off all over. The fry pans were terrible, carpets could stand to be replaced. It's definitely time to put some money back into the place. On a better note the pool area is beautiful and the grounds are kept up very nicely.
It is a good 15 min. drive to Disney, but it is a very easy drive! All in all it was a good place it worked for us!
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately, Owner is at mercy of guest as per guest feedback & rating on HomeAway/VRBO Rental listings nowadays. Guest rating on Homeaway is more and more subjective (based on personal opinions, interpretations, points of view, emotions and judgment) rather than objective (based on fact, measurable and observable).
Tami's feedback is not accurate, her rating is based on her frustration during check-in which has nothing to with owner , because I NEVER provide information for "Key cards" and my house DO NOT USE Key cards.
Below is a sample of check-in information provided to each of my guest after full reservation payment is made.
============
Thanks for your reservation and payment.
Lockbox code to the unit = <access> ( <Home Address>, Davenport, FL <Zipcode>).
Please remember to check-in first at Resort Club House for Gate Access Key:
Resort : Regal Palms Resort
Address: 2700 Sand Mine Road
City: Davenport
State: Florida
Telephone:(407) 965-3887(407) 965-3887(407) 965-3887
For any issue during check-in, please call Dave directly @<management direct phone> (Save Property Management)
Regards,
Emmanuel
<My direct mobile phone# for instant communication with Owner>
===================
I spent money on this unit every year more that my permanent house and always ask my Property Management company to fix any issue ASAP. This house is not rented for profit making, else I will not be spending thousands of dollar on it every year and be renting at lowest price available within Regal Palms Resort. People like Tam make me question myself why spending money on this unit to make it Elite standard and still not good enough to please guest like Tami M.
business
Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando-360DEAL Offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513620
Regal Palms Davenport Area
4

First time using a Rental Home

  • 4 of 5
I thought the house was great, there were a few hiccups along the way...the code we received to the lock box was incorrect, so we had to call the front desk - but everyone was quick to get us the information. The pans weren't the best, we almost bought new ones, but made the best of it. Overall those things are minor. The price is very reasonable and the pool was a hit. I would highly reccomend the resort to anyone. Possibly having a flat screen in the bottom bedroom would have been nice ;) Each room had one except that one. Easy access to all the Disney Resorts, about a 10-15 minute drive in regular traffic. We all enjoyed our stay.
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your feedback, I will ask my property management company to buy more pans for the unit. Sorry for the lock box code confusion, as explained by my property management, the code got changed on your check-in date and my guest check-in info was not updated before your arrival.
business
Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando-360DEAL Offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513620
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

In perfect order

  • 5 of 5
Great communication with landlord, and management. You can't go wrong when these two are right! Would refer anyone to this Townhouse. Jeff
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank Jeff, your feedback is greatly appreciated.
business
Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando-360DEAL Offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513620
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Very nice comfortable 3 bedroom townhouse

  • 5 of 5
This home is nicely decorated, well maintained and clean. The kitchen is well laid out and fully equipped. The three flat screen TV's were great and the high speed internet worked flawlessly.

The resort's pool complex is nicely maintained and the pool is kept at a very comfortable temperature.

The location is great for driving to all the parks and the various
Premium Outlets in the Orlando area. In addition, many excellent restaurants are within easy driving distance from the resort.

The local mall, a brisk walk from the townhouse, has a supermarket, hairdresser as well as restaurants, both sit down and take out. The take out pizza was excellent.
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in our vacation home and what Regal Palms Resort Club offers. We really appreciate your wonderful and objective comments about Regal Palms Resort, and most especially our home. Looking forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
business
Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando-360DEAL Offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513620
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Very Nice House Mario

  • 5 of 5
All was very good and the place very nice

Thank you.

Mario
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your business.

Emmanuel
business
Elitevilla4you 10 Minutes From Disney World In Orlando-360DEAL Offers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513620
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

AWESOME place!

  • 5 of 5
Elitevilla4you townhome wonderfully decorated and clean, perfect for our Disney vacation. Great resort with many amenities, the kids loved the pool, waterslide and lazy river. It's a short drive to the Disney parks and there is plenty to do in the area.
We would definitely book this villa again next time
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Manuel.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
MCO Orlando International Airport
Nearest Golf
0.2 Miles
Highlands Reserve Golf Club
Car: necessary

Resort has a 2 acre Tropical Swimming Pool Complex with 2 heated pools. There is also a water slide, outdoor hot tub Jacuzzi/spa, 'lazy river', children's Lap pool, waterfalls, poolside patio and lots of room for sunbathing. A charming Tiki Hut bar is right there for refreshments. Internet Access is in the Clubhouse, in the pool area and also in the villa. Pool area has a stage for Live evening entertainment as well as big ‘movie-theatre’ screen and a projector for sport events and movies. During the season, different events are taking place here until 11pm. Regal Palms clubhouse has a Restaurant, Kids Games Room, Sports Bar (with satellite TV), Internet Cafe and Health & Fitness Center. Regal Palms is a private gated community. The resort is Not open to the public.

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Sep 1 2014 -Oct 25 2014
Sep 1 2014 - Oct 25 2014
3 night minimum stay
$67
 
 
Oct 26 2014 -Dec 15 2014
Oct 26 2014 - Dec 15 2014
3 night minimum stay
$67
 
 
Dec 16 2014-Jan 4 2015
Dec 16 2014 - Jan 4 2015
3 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
Jan 5 2015 - Feb 28 2015
Jan 5 2015 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$87
 
 
Mar 1 2015 -Mar 31 2015
Mar 1 2015 - Mar 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$97
 
 
Apr 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
Apr 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$87
 
 
May 1 2015 - Jun 15 2015
May 1 2015 - Jun 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$77
 
 
Jun 16 2015-Aug 15 2015
Jun 16 2015 - Aug 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$107
 
 
Aug 16 2015 -Aug 31 2015
Aug 16 2015 - Aug 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$82
 
 
Sep 1 2015 -Oct 25 2015
Sep 1 2015 - Oct 25 2015
3 night minimum stay
$67
 
 
Oct 26 2015 -Dec 15 2015
Oct 26 2015 - Dec 15 2015
3 night minimum stay
$67
 
 
Dec 16 2015-Jan 4 2016
Dec 16 2015 - Jan 4 2016
3 night minimum stay
$105
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$48
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fees $75
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes *Rates are subject to 12% tax.
*$75 Clean Fee.
*$11.95 Regal Palms Resort Club per day resort usage fee is applied on arrival by the resort management.

****Special Late Booking Deal*******
Last Minute Deal 20% OFF listed price (7 days or less before check in)

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Regal Palms Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1400 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bathrooms Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8 Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , Main floor Bedroom 2 - 1 king , First floor with balcony Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , First floor Bedroom 4 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Main floor All bedrooms have a full bathroom each. One bedroom is on the main floor and other two bedrooms are on the first floor.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Internet Hair Dryer Washing Machine Laundry Soap Clothes Dryer Towels Provided Shampoo Ceiling Fans Fitness Room / Equipment Iron & Board Linens Provided Alarm Clock Paper Towels Air Conditioning Basic Soaps Wireless Internet Sofa Bed Parking Telephone Toilet Paper Broadband Access
Email Owner Contact Me

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote