LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN 8/30-9/6! 20% OFF!

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN 8/30-9/6! 20% OFF!

En Soleil Condo Rental Photos and Description

A luxury 4th floor gulf front condo with 24 hour security, enclosed elevator, wireless internet, oversize gas grill, assigned underground parking. Room for 10: 2 KINGS, 2QUEENS, Twin Bed/Trundle. Only 44 units in this tower. No long waits for elevators!

Welcome to Ensoleil 411.

Let’s start with the bed set up: King, King, Queen, Queen, Twin with Trundle. That’s sleeping space for 10!

Ensoleil 411 is a stunning luxury beach residence. When you step into this condominium residence you know that you're now in luxury. This is 2300 square feet of gorgeous living that’s just the right backdrop for the breathtaking views of the Gulf you’ll see through the sliding glass doors that open to an expansive 500 square foot balcony. You'll want to spend all your time here because you have wonderful views of the beach and gulf, but because the balcony is set back a little you don't have the hot sun baking you (that is unless you want it). And afternoon sun and breathtaking sunsets are the perfect end to an exciting day - - - or the beginning of an enchanting evening. This balcony also has an outdoor built in grill (you know the kind you want in your back yard but you look at the price tag and say maybe next year). You'll want to spend a lot of time out here.

Every room in this resort condominium has special touches that will make you say WOW! One special feature is that most of the bedrooms have balcony access to enjoy the sea breezes that make Panama City Beach special.

The LIVING AREA décor is stunning. It features a comfortable sofa that opens into a queen sleeper. Tommy Bahama would have to get more upscale to be this nice. And, if you want to truly enjoy the beach experience wonder out to the balcony through your floor to ceiling sliding doors enjoy the sugar white sand beaches and emerald green Gulf waters.

The open gourmet KITCHEN looks out over the water and features beautiful granite counter tops with attractive cabinets and appliances. It’s fully stocked so no matter whether you’re cooking your specialty or just fixing grill cheese sandwiches you’ve got everything you need to please the family. Wraparound bar makes it easy for everyone to grab a quick snack or a full meal. There’s even an icemaker that pumps out all the ice you’ll need for everything. Even enough to fill your cooler to take to the beach.

The DINING AREA comfortable and offers beach views so the family can share meals and trade their favorite part of their days at the beach while enjoying all the beauty of the gulf.

The MASTER SUITE features luxurious KING BED. It’s beautifully decorated for your relaxation and enjoyment. There’s plenty of space to store your beachwear in the spacious walk-in closets. The private bath has a jetted tub. So, you can end a day on the beach with a nice hot bath, the water jetting around you and relaxing you. Like living at the Ritz. And each bath in this luxury beach residence has a hair dryer so that will be one less thing for you to pack.

The SECOND MASTER is equally well appointed with two queen size beds. And plenty of space for everything you’ve brought to the beach. This large bedroom is a great hideaway with lots and lots of room and a large TV.

The 3RD BEDROOM is equipped with a KING BED. There plenty of room here as well. And a TV helps make this room a private hideaway.

The BONUS ROOM is equipped with a TWIN/TRUNDLE. Just perfect for the young ones. The TRUNDLE helps create a little play space during the day.

The Washer/Dryer is conveniently located to make keeping everyone in clean clothes a breeze.

These bedrooms along with a pull out sleeper sofas allow the unit to easily sleep 10 comfortably including 3 complete baths.

If you are looking for the finest vacation available in Panama City Beach En Soleil 411 is just the place for you and your family to enjoy a truly memorable beach vacation. Arrange your condo rental now, because it may not be available later. So, give us a call!

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.9
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN 8/30-9/6! 20% OFF!
average rating of 3.875 based on 8 reviews
business
LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN 8/30-9/6! 20% OFF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513214
+1 855 5296084
En Soleil Gulf Resort Beach
Dallas, GA
2

EN SOLEIL - 1ST TRIP I HAVE BEEN DISAPPOINTED IN

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The saving graces to me applying a 1 star review across the board was the fact that I had stayed at En Soleil for 2 years prior to this and the management company responded somewhat quickly. However, the bed frame in the master bedroom broke the 2nd day in the vacation of 7 days and at first we were sleeping as if on a ramp, then we removed the mattresses from the frame and set them on the floor. Not what one expects when paying $4,000 for the week. Next, the dryer quit and a replacement had to be brought in. Was told it would be there between 2-3 and it didn't arrive til almost 4 while trying to chill and nap. Sucks when your nap is interrupted by the loudest repair crew on the planet, but hey, we had a new dryer relatively quickly. Lastly, the toilet flusher broke middle of the week. Finally, I asked repeatedly for an additional parking permit and we were ticketed three times since the management company would not call one in and that was the final straw. This was an awful condo to stay in, absolutely never would recommend this specific one again. I hate that for the owners.
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN 8/30-9/6! 20% OFF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513214
+1 855 5296084
En Soleil Gulf Resort Beach
4

411EAST REVIEW

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We found a lot of dirty dishes, silverware, bowls, pots and pans that were placed back in the cabinets. The tile floors were not mopped well. The master toilet area had a urine smell in it the whole week. The first guest bathtub had a major hair clog that the maintenance person borrowed my wire coat hanger to unclog it. The same tub still had a problem with water leaking on the floor every time it was used. Someone should replace all blown light bulbs (aka-kitchen can light fix.) before renting out condo. I love en solei and and have stayed there many times. The main thing I want to suggest is when going to such a upscale place, you don't want to feel like you are having to have things fixed or reported like I do at my home. A routine once over would be smart. To pay that much for a cleaning service you would expect the tile floors and dishes to be clean.
  • Submitted: May 27, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN 8/30-9/6! 20% OFF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513214
+1 855 5296084
En Soleil Gulf Resort Beach
Overland Park, kS
5

GREAT NEW YEARS GETAWAY!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo was very nice. It accommodated 7 people very well. Beautiful beach view. Even though it was cool weather, we still played on the beach and enjoyed the hot tub!
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN 8/30-9/6! 20% OFF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513214
+1 855 5296084
En Soleil Gulf Resort Beach
Carrollton, GA
5

GREAT PLACE!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Check-in was easy. The cleaning person came back after we checked in and said the shower curtain in one of the bathrooms would need to be replaced the next day. They didn't come the next day so I called the management company and they sent someone over right away to put up a new curtain. We enjoyed our stay!
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN 8/30-9/6! 20% OFF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513214
+1 855 5296084
En Soleil Gulf Resort Beach
Taylor Mill, KY
4

OVERALL GREAT PLACE

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved everything except the actual condo was dirty. You need to follow up with cleaning staff. Drains were slow
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN 8/30-9/6! 20% OFF!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513214
+1 855 5296084
En Soleil Gulf Resort Beach
New Carlisle, OH
2

FILTHY WHEN WE ARRIVED...

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was filthy when we arrived. My children's feet were black within twenty minutes of running inside the condo. I had to spend all Saturday night mopping the condo instead of enjoying our first day of vacation. I contacted the number I was given and they sent out a carpet cleaner on Monday at noon. This meant I had to again miss 1/2 day of my vacation by waiting around (8-12 window of when they would arrive) for the carpet cleaners. There was actual mold growing behind two shower curtains and overall you could tell this place just hadn't been maintained by cleaning. I asked for one day reimbursement to make up for the 1/2 cleaning and the 1/2 day waiting for the carpet cleaners, but have never heard back either way. I would not recommend going through Best Beach Getaways.
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

En Soleil Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 26 2014 - Aug 1 2014
7 night minimum stay
$3,168
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 2 2014 - Aug 8 2014
7 night minimum stay
$2,217
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 9 2014 - Aug 29 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,795
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 30 2014 - Sep 5 2014
7 night minimum stay
$2,111
 
 
Seasonal Min
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 3 2014
3 night minimum stay
$312
$1,795
 
 
Seasonal Max
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 3 2014
3 night minimum stay
$327
$1,795
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 4 2014 - Oct 17 2014
7 night minimum stay
$2,111
 
 
Seasonal Min
Oct 18 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$312
$1,795
 
 
Seasonal Max
Oct 18 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$327
$1,795
 
 
Seasonal Min
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$260
$1,478
 
 
Seasonal Max
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 27 2015
3 night minimum stay
$274
$1,478
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

En Soleil Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Beach
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$1,288 - $2,766 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8