Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN FOR SPRING BREAK!!!!

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN FOR SPRING BREAK!!!!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Overview

En Soleil Condo Rental Photos and Description

A luxury 4th floor gulf front condo with 24 hour security, enclosed elevator, wireless internet, oversize gas grill, assigned underground parking. Room for 10: 2 KINGS, 2QUEENS, Twin Bed/Trundle. Only 44 units in this tower. No long waits for elevators!

Welcome to Ensoleil 411.

Let’s start with the bed set up: King, King, Queen, Queen, Twin with Trundle. That’s sleeping space for 10!

Ensoleil 411 is a stunning luxury beach residence. When you step into this condominium residence you know that you're now in luxury. This is 2300 square feet of gorgeous living that’s just the right backdrop for the breathtaking views of the Gulf you’ll see through the sliding glass doors that open to an expansive 500 square foot balcony. You'll want to spend all your time here because you have wonderful views of the beach and gulf, but because the balcony is set back a little you don't have the hot sun baking you (that is unless you want it). And afternoon sun and breathtaking sunsets are the perfect end to an exciting day - - - or the beginning of an enchanting evening. This balcony also has an outdoor built in grill (you know the kind you want in your back yard but you look at the price tag and say maybe next year). You'll want to spend a lot of time out here.

Every room in this resort condominium has special touches that will make you say WOW! One special feature is that most of the bedrooms have balcony access to enjoy the sea breezes that make Panama City Beach special.

The LIVING AREA décor is stunning. It features a comfortable sofa that opens into a queen sleeper. Tommy Bahama would have to get more upscale to be this nice. And, if you want to truly enjoy the beach experience wonder out to the balcony through your floor to ceiling sliding doors enjoy the sugar white sand beaches and emerald green Gulf waters.

The open gourmet KITCHEN looks out over the water and features beautiful granite counter tops with attractive cabinets and appliances. It’s fully stocked so no matter whether you’re cooking your specialty or just fixing grill cheese sandwiches you’ve got everything you need to please the family. Wraparound bar makes it easy for everyone to grab a quick snack or a full meal. There’s even an icemaker that pumps out all the ice you’ll need for everything. Even enough to fill your cooler to take to the beach.

The DINING AREA comfortable and offers beach views so the family can share meals and trade their favorite part of their days at the beach while enjoying all the beauty of the gulf.

The MASTER SUITE features luxurious KING BED. It’s beautifully decorated for your relaxation and enjoyment. There’s plenty of space to store your beachwear in the spacious walk-in closets. The private bath has a jetted tub. So, you can end a day on the beach with a nice hot bath, the water jetting around you and relaxing you. Like living at the Ritz. And each bath in this luxury beach residence has a hair dryer so that will be one less thing for you to pack.

The SECOND MASTER is equally well appointed with two queen size beds. And plenty of space for everything you’ve brought to the beach. This large bedroom is a great hideaway with lots and lots of room and a large TV.

The 3RD BEDROOM is equipped with a KING BED. There plenty of room here as well. And a TV helps make this room a private hideaway.

The BONUS ROOM is equipped with a TWIN/TRUNDLE. Just perfect for the young ones. The TRUNDLE helps create a little play space during the day.

The Washer/Dryer is conveniently located to make keeping everyone in clean clothes a breeze.

These bedrooms along with a pull out sleeper sofas allow the unit to easily sleep 10 comfortably including 3 complete baths.

If you are looking for the finest vacation available in Panama City Beach En Soleil 411 is just the place for you and your family to enjoy a truly memorable beach vacation. Arrange your condo rental now, because it may not be available later. So, give us a call!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.8
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN FOR SPRING BREAK!!!!
average rating of 3.7692308 based on 13 reviews
business
LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN FOR SPRING BREAK!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513214
+1 -855 5296084
En Soleil Gulf Resort Beach
Lebanon, OH
5

Unbelievable vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We never experienced such a luxurious suite of rooms. This was our first stay and won't be our last. Having spent so many other vacations in myrtle beach, Panama City was by far and wide so much more enjoyable and relaxing. I can't say enough about our accomadations and how much we appreciate the owners sharing their vacation home with my family. Loved every second we were there.
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN FOR SPRING BREAK!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513214
+1 -855 5296084
En Soleil Gulf Resort Beach
Chattanooga, TN
5

Needs some TLC

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The pool and grounds were beautiful! The room has great potential but was extremely dirty when we got there. We had to clean the bathrooms extensively (hairs,filth,and shower curtains were mildewed). If you walked without shoes on your feet would be black. Other than being dirty it was a great place to stay!
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN FOR SPRING BREAK!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513214
+1 -855 5296084
En Soleil Gulf Resort Beach
3

NOT the En Soleil we are used to!

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family and I have stayed at En Soleil for several years, all our experiences had been great until we rented unit 411 (east) with BBG. As soon as we walked in the condo had a very unpleasant smell! The bathrooms smelled like feet! The liners on the shower curtains are SUPER FILTHY! The staff at BBG was very uninformed. Not to mention you only receive 2 parking passes for an 11 person condo. We had 3 vehicles and had to park one outside at nearby public parking, previous En Soleil Renters have ALWAYS provided us with 3 parking passes. My third car included my husband who didn't join us until Monday and left Friday, instead of a parking permit I received a very unpleasant phone call accusing my party of being more than required, apparently a neighbor complained. I doubt this, if so let that neighbor and BBG be aware that other family members stayed at unit 311(west) from Kim's Condos (THEY ARE THE BEST). Do not recommend this unit or BBG!
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN FOR SPRING BREAK!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513214
+1 -855 5296084
En Soleil Gulf Resort Beach
North Bend, Ohio
3

Spacious but Dirty

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I checked out of property 150822 on 7-19-14.

1. The En Soleil Facility is very nice, well kept, with attentive security and pleasant staff.

2. Unit 411 East is a spacious unit

3. Unit 411 East was very dirty at check-in; at $185 cleaning fee. In my opinion, both the Renter and the Owners are being taken advantage of by the "cleaning company".
- tile floors were so dirty bare feet were black on the bottom after just a few minutes

- soap scum all over the bathtub

- dirt/crumbs on the floors, a vacuum must have only been run in the middle of the floor.

- dust on bed headboards heavy enough to write your name.

- sliding glass doors not clean, the last occupants dirt remaining at check-in

- gas grill igniter did not work.

- incandescent bulbs in kitchen overhead can lights, might even be a fire hazard

- bathroom exhaust fan squeals

4. We called maintenance upon check-in and waited several hours for response:

- lady arrived and agreed tubs dirty and scrubbed them, said someone else will come later.

- A man came later and agreed unit was very dirty, rather than offering a full remedy or refund, he complained that because of worker high turnover, he has different cleaners every week.

I replied "that's your problem don't make it my problem".

I am a reasonable person with reasonable expectations, but I cannot take my vacation time to keep calling maintenance / management and waiting for them to arrive to fix problems, most of which should not have been there at check-in. I have rented units yearly for 35 years and this Unit's condition and cleanliness are very far below acceptable.
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN FOR SPRING BREAK!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513214
+1 -855 5296084
En Soleil Gulf Resort Beach
Cumming, GA
2

Loved place BUT

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I love the place and location but this unit was filthy! First thing we had to do was go get cleaning materials and clean the bathrooms. I do not think the floors had been cleaned in months. I will not rent this unit again because of the dirt. Nice place just very dirty.
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
LUXURY BEACHFRONT WITH ROOM FOR 10! OPEN FOR SPRING BREAK!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3513214
+1 -855 5296084
En Soleil Gulf Resort Beach
Dallas, GA
2

En Soleil - 1st trip I have been disappointed in

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The saving graces to me applying a 1 star review across the board was the fact that I had stayed at En Soleil for 2 years prior to this and the management company responded somewhat quickly. However, the bed frame in the master bedroom broke the 2nd day in the vacation of 7 days and at first we were sleeping as if on a ramp, then we removed the mattresses from the frame and set them on the floor. Not what one expects when paying $4,000 for the week. Next, the dryer quit and a replacement had to be brought in. Was told it would be there between 2-3 and it didn't arrive til almost 4 while trying to chill and nap. Sucks when your nap is interrupted by the loudest repair crew on the planet, but hey, we had a new dryer relatively quickly. Lastly, the toilet flusher broke middle of the week. Finally, I asked repeatedly for an additional parking permit and we were ticketed three times since the management company would not call one in and that was the final straw. This was an awful condo to stay in, absolutely never would recommend this specific one again. I hate that for the owners.
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $217 Per night

En Soleil Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Mar 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$217
$1,161
$4,675
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Mar 27 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,006
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 28 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,217
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - May 15 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,900
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 16 2015 - May 22 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,111
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 23 2015 - May 29 2015
3 night minimum stay
$511
$2,851
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 30 2015 - Jun 12 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,956
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 13 2015 - Jun 26 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,168
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,379
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Jul 24 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,168
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 25 2015 - Jul 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,168
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 1 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,217
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 4 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,795
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

En Soleil Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Outside:
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

$1,182 - $3,294 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote