Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

EXCLUSIVE SANDY HILL CLUB BEACH PROPERTY, WI-FI 1 NIGHT IS FREE

Owner/Property Manager

Advertiser since: 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, spanish, russian, italian
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment

Contact the Owner

Owner/Property Manager

Advertiser since: 2013
Speaks: english, french, spanish, russian, italian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 24, 2014
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

EXCLUSIVE SANDY HILL CLUB BEACH PROPERTY, WI-FI 1 NIGHT IS FREE

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment

Overview

Anguilla Apartment Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Living Room&Kitchen, Large Balcony, Sundeck, Wi-Fi

The apartment has 2 large bedrooms, each with a private bathroom, a large living room and a big and comfortable kitchen. The balcony, 200ft wide, and has a beautiful view on the Ocean and the island of St Maarten, and the sundeck, 400ft wide, is served by running water and electricity, with a panoramic view on all the island. All the comforts, as such as cable TV and WiFi, are included.

The apartment is perfect also for couple of friends thanks to the privacy guaranteed by the two independent rooms with their private bathroom.

Daily cleaning service is available upon request.

Find a brief presentation to download at this link, if you want to know more about the island and things to do here:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/rarc35wcfjhx68h/Broshura.pdf

we speak english, russian, italian, french and spanish. Feel free to contact us in any moment

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Owner/Property Manager (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, spanish, russian, italian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
December 24, 2014

What makes this apartment unique

This beautiful ocean front rental is located in the exclusive Sandy Hill Club, where comfort and privacy are the key words.The apartment is large, comfortable, and fresh, 10 minuets of car far from the best beaches of the island, as such as Crocus Bay and Shoal Bay, ranked 6th among the world's most beautiful beaches. The place is furnished with taste, in a unique blend of Caribbean and Mediterranean style. Comfort is ensured by large rooms and common spaces, refreshed by fans on the ceiling in each room, with a beautiful balcony, perfect for breakfasts in the morning or dinner with friends. The sundeck has an astonishing view on the whole island, providing breath taking scenarios and privacy at the same time.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type apartment
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
average rating of 4.7 based on 10 reviews
business
Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511852
+1264 -4617906
Anguilla Caribbean
5

Wonderful November

  • 5 of 5
I just came back from a holiday at Sandhy Hill. First of all, I would like to thank the owner for his kindness and the quality of my stay. The apartment is amazing. Very big, comfortable, with vast spaces and a really amazing view from the terrace and the solarium. I would also surely reccomed Anguilla in November: the water is very calm, crystal clear, and, really warm! Amazing vacation!
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511852
+1264 -4617906
Anguilla Caribbean
5

Lovely, Large, Private, and Reasonably Priced

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful time during our 13 night stay in Alcide's lovely 3rd floor condo. It is listed as floor 1-this is a language discrepancy between English-Italian. It is actually the top floor so you do have to climb some steps to get there! The view is amazing. We spent many hours on the balcony which is large, breezy, and comfortable. We didn't really use the upper sundeck which has 2 chairs...although one blew downstairs one evening, but did go up there to take in the views which were breathtaking. I would love to see a few lounge chairs up there next time! The bedrooms were both large with closets that had plenty of room for all of our belongings with plenty of room to spare and also a locked drawer for passports/cash in the master bedroom. Both bathrooms were nice with plenty of hot water and nice pressure and the master bedroom has a beautiful little balcony. We slept with this door open and the cross breeze was amazing! The kitchen/living area is also plenty large with a small 4 burner stove, fridge, microwave, coffee pot, and moka pots. If you have not had coffee in one, do try it-it is sooo much stronger and tastier. I'd also like to address some of the previous users complaints: Llightbulbs coming out of wall for light fixtures-yes, there are, it didn't bother us one bit and I don't know that I would have noticed had it not been pointed out. Tag sale finds for furniture-we found the decor lovely. It is not fancy, but is tasteful there are some nice touches and we enjoyed the wooden giraffes, seashells, and fishing net on the ceiling among other things. I was not fond of the tall coffee table because I felt it split up the room, but it is not MY condo. I am a visitor and did not find anything that would really warrant criticism. Angie was on site, and took care quickly when we ran out of cooking gas and was extremely helpful. Alcide also was in contact throughout our stay to make sure we were comfortable. We were provided with a new sponge and bottle of palmolive in the kitchen and a few rolls of toilet paper as well as soap in the bathroom. We did not have a problem replacing anything that we ran out of and could have chosen additional housekeeping if we had wanted. I think the bottom line is if you are looking for a 5 star hotel, this is not it. If you are looking for a very nice, comfortable, friendly location in a tastefully decorated 2 bedroom condo, then this is definitely the best value you will find in Anguilla.
  • Submitted: May 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Beth, Thank You a lot for your honest review. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and we will be glad to see you again! We will keep in touch!

Alcide
business
Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511852
+1264 -4617906
Anguilla Caribbean
5

Holidays

  • 5 of 5
The description made in the site is really accurate, the property is clean and and well-maintained. The manager is capable and well-behaved.
I've already recommend the apartment to friends.
Internet wi-fi and television services also are really good.
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511852
+1264 -4617906
Anguilla Caribbean
Copenhagen
5

We found our home!

  • 5 of 5
Anguilla is a great island. The nature is marvelous, you relax during your holidays perfectly and come back home with charged batteries.
The apartment was even better than we expected! There is a lot of space, the rooms are very big and, in my opinion, two families fit there perfectly. Each bedroom has a private bathroom. The bathroom is amazing, very clean and nice, comfortable for using. The bedrooms are big and also clean. We found both bed already prepared for us. We admired the seaside and Caribbean motives in design of the apartment. It's really giving you the mood and feeling of the island!
In the apartment there's a huge room, which is divided in two - one part is a kitchen and another is the rest zone, with a tv, chairs and sofa. The wifi and television work perfectly. All this space is very sunny and fresh. The kitchen has all the tools you need for cooking and even several kinds of oven.
We enjoyed the balcony - it's perfect for having a dinner outside! As well as the sun deck, unique opportunity to have your private space upstairs for sunbathing or having a barbecue (as we did).
I have to admit that we are more than satisfied with our stay in this apartment and we do not regret it absolutely. Our friends already stayed in Sandy Hill Club before and adviced us this place, because they have experienced and appreciated the warm hospitality here.
If you want your own place, where you will feel like at home, be sure that this place is giving you this opportunity. We are looking forward to return and to spend a way longer period in Anguilla. During our week long holidays we became a part of the island!
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511852
+1264 -4617906
Anguilla Caribbean
Celina, Ohio
2

You really do get what you pay for.

  • 2 of 5
In the VRBO listing and pictures, this apartment appears to be quite charming. The reality is a bit different. I think we were taken in by the relatively inexpensive rates. The unit is spacious, and the two bedrooms with separate baths are nice for couples traveling together, as we were. This complex has a nice saltwater pool, and the people are very friendly. Everything appears to have been freshly painted.
The inside of this unit is disappointing. The furnishings are very dated and not particularly comfortable. The listing says “The place is furnished with taste, in a unique blend of Caribbean and Mediterranean style.” It is unique, but I suspect this is a blend of various Yard Sale pieces. Lighting is provided by bare bulbs sticking out of the wall. The bedside lamp in the second bedroom exploded when I turned it on. The bedding is a collection of old mismatched sheets and pillowcases, and wads of batting serve as pillows. The shower is pretty nice, and there is plenty of hot water. The towels are old and thin, and there are no beach towels or other extras.
The vinyl sofa (futon? former school bus seat?) in the living room has holes in the seat cover which the owner has attempted to hide by covering it with a curtain panel. It sits about six inches off the floor. There is one small TV. Reception and selection of channels are good, and the internet service is good. There is no air conditioning, contrary to what the listing says. Additionally, this unit is on the top floor if the building, not the first floor as stated in the listing. The view is very nice, but some renters might not be able to handle three flights of stairs.
The refrigerator door has actually been painted, something we've never seen before. There is no cupboard space to store groceries, to keep the tiny ants that live here out of your food. The listing says “there will be drinks and snacks here to welcome you.” The items that were in the unit when we arrived were two liters of bottled water (supplied by the manager when we checked in) 2 rolls of toilet paper, salt, pepper, vinegar and olive oil. Plan on buying everything else.
The apartment is clean, but there is no housekeeping available. You pay a cleaning fee upon arrival and another on departure. I think this listing is misleading. The owner needs to seriously consider updating this place.
If you are going to spend the money to vacation in Anguilla, spend a few extra dollars better accommodations.
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jerry,

I see some of the things you poseted are unexact or misleading, (just read carefully the description) and others are just mere lies. But I am honestly not surprised from the nature of your comment, since you were busted renting (and paying) for just 2 persons, and trying to sneak in in 4.
About the rest, I think the other reviews say it all.

Kind regards,

Alcide
business
Exclusive Sandy Hill Club Beach property, Wi-Fi 1 night is free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3511852
+1264 -4617906
Anguilla Caribbean
5

Very nice island

  • 5 of 5
We spent our holidays here in August, we were two couples of friends.
The apartment is very nice and offeres all you can need. It also has a great view of the island and is very quiet.
The island is beautiful and beaches very wonderful.
  • Submitted: Jan 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Nearest Airport
3 Miles
Anguilla Wallblake Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Many
Nearest Ferry
4 Miles
Blowming Point
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
Golf Club
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Many
Nearest Beach
0.06 Miles
Sandy Hill Beach
Car: recommended

The property is also close to Saint James School of Medicine.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $150 Per night

Anguilla Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
offert
Mar 4 2015 - Mar 29 2015
1 night minimum stay
$150
$1,000
$3,000
 
 
offert
Apr 13 2015 - Nov 30 2015
1 night minimum stay
$150
$1,000
$3,000
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Payment: 20% at the reservation (within 8 days of reservation request).
Taxes are not included and are 20% of the total ammount.
2$ daily per person as the installment of stay
3.5% for the payment with credit card

Credit cards and checks are accepted

Check-in is from 4.30 pm till 6.30 pm and check-out is by 12.00 am

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Anguilla Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1756 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Near The Ocean
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • Both bathrooms are very big and comfortable. Toilets and showers are diveded by a wall.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • 2 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • festivals
  • marina
  • pond
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote