Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

3 Bedroom Townhouse, backs up to the mountain with private garage

Royale Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Royale Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 5, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

3 Bedroom Townhouse, backs up to the mountain with private garage

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

La Quinta Townhome Rental Photos and Description

This beautiful 3 bedroom townhome located in the beautiful community of Legacy Villas in the heart of La Quinta stands apart from the competition as one of the few 2,082 square foot two level townhouse models without a neighbor above or below you.

This beautiful 3 bedroom townhome located in the beautiful community of Legacy Villas in the heart of La Quinta stands apart from the competition as one of the few models without a neighbor above or below you. This 2,082 square foot two level townhouse is the largest floorplan perfect for couples, friends or families. The gourmet kitchen with large island opens to the great room and dining room for easy entertaining and is located just steps from one of the many community pools. The living room features a large HDTV Flat screen and surround sound stereo complete. The large master bedroom shares easy access to the patio with the great room. The master bedroom also features a sumptuous bathroom complete with fireplace and beautiful mountain views. The second guest suite is located upstairs offering a Queen bed, reading chair and is perfect for a retreat. The third bedroom offers a queen bed and is perfect your guest. A powder room, private 2 car garage and large laundry room are unique features of this home. The community features 9 gorgeous salt-water pools and spas, the state-of-the-art fitness facility, the clubhouse with lounge, meeting rooms, and outdoor fireplaces, hammock garden, a large resort style pool area with beach entry and private cabanas and Legacy Grill. This is a 24/7 guard gated community.

The top of the line furnishings and wonderful views with have this property booked all season so book your reservations right away.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Royale Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 5, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 28 traveler reviews

Write a Review
3 Bedroom Townhouse, backs up to the mountain with private garage
average rating of 4.5 based on 28 reviews
St. Cloud, Mn
3

OK

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There were a few problems on check-in --- high ceiling bulbs requiring a ladder burned out and a malfunctioning microwave. Royale Vacations did immediately take care of the same day we called them, though. Two other complaints: there should have been a toaster as well as the toaster oven, which tended to over-brown one side; and the sofa wasn't very comfortable, and looked like a hand-me-down or a thrift shop purchase, For $6800/month I expect the main sitting piece to be in near new condition. Also, the pictures showed a large, beautiful clubhouse. It was closed for re-modelling the whole 4 weeks we were there. We should have been told. **** Hennen

Manager responded on 4/24/2015:

Thank you so much for the feedback. We strive to provide seamless rentals for our guests, sometimes things go wrong, and we are quick to find a remedy in those cases. I wanted to reply to your complaints: There was a toaster in house, it was just in a cabinet because of the toaster oven on the counter. We provide pictures of each of our units to ensure our guests are able to pick a unit with decor to their personal preference. Lastly, the club house was to open in February and kept getting delayed, we did our best to keep our renters informed with the latest news, we apologize if we failed to communicate that with you. We look forward to the opportunity to hosting your next stay in the desert.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Royale Vacation Rentals
St. Cloud, Mn
3

OK

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

There were a few problems on check-in --- high ceiling bulbs requiring a ladder burned out and a malfunctioning microwave. Royale Vacations did immediately take care of the same day we called them, though. Two other complaints: there should have been a toaster as well as the toaster oven, which tended to over-brown one side; and the sofa wasn't very comfortable, and looked like a hand-me-down or a thrift shop purchase, For $6800/month I expect the main sitting piece to be in near new condition. Also, the pictures showed a large, beautiful clubhouse. It was closed for re-modelling the whole 4 weeks we were there. We should have been told. **** Hennen

Manager responded on 4/24/2015:

Thank you so much for the feedback. We strive to provide seamless rentals for our guests, sometimes things go wrong, and we are quick to find a remedy in those cases. I wanted to reply to your complaints: There was a toaster in house, it was just in a cabinet because of the toaster oven on the counter. We provide pictures of each of our units to ensure our guests are able to pick a unit with decor to their personal preference. Lastly, the club house was to open in February and kept getting delayed, we did our best to keep our renters informed with the latest news, we apologize if we failed to communicate that with you. We look forward to the opportunity to hosting your next stay in the desert.

  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: Royale Vacation Rentals
5

Great stay for Coachella

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful place, fantastic house, fantastic view of the mountain behind it. Swimming pool right by the front door. Very clean and spacious, gorgeous interior and very comfortable overall. Royale Vacation Rentals was a highly professional manager, very well organized and very helpful. I absolutely recommend staying there!

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Royale Vacation Rentals
5

Great stay for Coachella

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Beautiful place, fantastic house, fantastic view of the mountain behind it. Swimming pool right by the front door. Very clean and spacious, gorgeous interior and very comfortable overall. Royale Vacation Rentals was a highly professional manager, very well organized and very helpful. I absolutely recommend staying there!

  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: Royale Vacation Rentals
5

Great vacation spot

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our townhouse was beautiful, clean and bigger than we expected. The location was perfect, steps away from one of the pools. It was fully stocked with all the tools we needed to cook, eat, clean and wash. The gym facility was clean with up to date equipment. It was quiet and not too many people were occupying the property but I believe it's considered off season during the summer but we so enjoyed the privacy. The pool next to our rental literally belonged to us the entire week.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Royale Vacation Rentals
5

Great vacation spot

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our townhouse was beautiful, clean and bigger than we expected. The location was perfect, steps away from one of the pools. It was fully stocked with all the tools we needed to cook, eat, clean and wash. The gym facility was clean with up to date equipment. It was quiet and not too many people were occupying the property but I believe it's considered off season during the summer but we so enjoyed the privacy. The pool next to our rental literally belonged to us the entire week.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Royale Vacation Rentals

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $200 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

La Quinta Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 2082 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$200 - $1,500 per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,000 - $1,700 per week
3 - 7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$685 - $885 per night
6 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote