Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Property Manager

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps17
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Paragon Lodging

Member since: 2007
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

5 bedroom 5 Bath Luxe in Breck!

Sleeps17
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Historic District Breckenridge House Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, Sleeps 17

Unwind on every day of your vacation with Breckenridge Ski Area Mountain views at the meticulously designed and decorated Inglenook. Each luxurious room is filled with bright daytime Colorado sunshine and splashes of color. Watch the sunsets as nightime brings dazzling stars over the twinkling town lights - like you have never experienced before! Curl up in the Inglenook (a bench or nook beside a fireplace) with a book and a cup of steaming hot chocolate after a long day of skiing on the world famous slopes of Breckenridge.

PARAGON LODGING IN BRECKENRIDGE COLORADO IS THE SOLE AUTHORIZED PROPERTY MANAGER AND RENTAL AGENT FOR INGLENOOK

5000 Square Feet with Post and Beam Interiors in Gold Flake area close to the Town of Breck

Drive to Town of Breckenridge in less than 5 minutes or walk the hiking path to town in 15 minutes

Open Great Room with wood floors and river rock gas fireplace, access to front deck and VIEWS of the Breckenridge Ski Mountains through floor-to-ceiling windows

Large walk through kitchen has granite countertops, large island and all appliances

Outdoor Gas Grill on deck off kitchen

Two Dining areas – large dining table seating 8 and a breakfast table nearby in an alcove of windows seats 6, three additional bar seats off kitchen island - seating 17 total

2 Bay Garage with parking for 6 cars total (owner has a car in garage)

Private Outdoor Hot Tub

Washer / Dryer

High speed wireless internet access with printer for guest use

Master Suite with king bed, fireplace, flat screen TV, doors lead to standing private deck

Ensuite master bath has oversized shower, Jacuzzi tub, separate his/hers sinks, large closet

Second Master suite on upper level with king bed, ensuite bath with shower

Loft with queen sofa sleeper and game table

Room off loft has 2 full sized beds suitable for one or two persons each, flat screen TV

Lower level Rec Room Den has fireplace, large wet bar, big screen TV/DVD/XBOX, bumper pool

Rec room has 2 convertible futon type beds suitable for one person each

Lower Level Bunk Room has 4 twin beds (trundles) with Jungle Book painted on wall ensuite bath with Tub/Shower

Queen bedroom with TV and ensuite bath

Paragon’s personal care amenities – shampoo, conditioner, lotion, locally made specialty soaps

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Property Manager (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps17
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
5 bedroom 5 Bath Luxe in Breck!
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location near the slopes. One of the biggest houses you will find this close to town. Only issue was hot tub was broken for 2 of 4 nights of the stay which was very disappointing. Other than that obstacle everything was fine.

Manager responded on 2/4/2015:

Dear Ryan,

We are happy you enjoyed your vacation in Breckenridge at Inglenook. I am sorry you did not have access to the hot tub for 2 days. The hot tub company discovered a hairline crack. As a result we are refunding you $250 for your inconvenience. We hope to see you back in Breckenridge again soon!

Johna Rice

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Pella, IA
5

Wiskus Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Quite easy. Very good experience working with Paragon and the house we stayed in was very nice. Fridge did have a problem getting cold and staying cold and game system didn't work. Other than that everyone loved it. Perfect location and the friendly fox that visited.

  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
4

Great Vacation!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The only issue we had related to the disparity between the size of the bedrooms... but this shouldn't have been a surprise!

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Chicago, IL
5

Great home for large groups and skiing

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great stay at the Inglenook. It was large enough so three famiies with small children were comfortable and not in each others way. The accommodations had everything we needed from extra towels to every kitchen gadget necessary. It is a beautiful house close to skiing. The extra bonus of having a shuttle makes getting to the ski hill even easier. I would highly recommend this home and hope to be back.

  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
Oklahoma City, OK
5

Great place for a group.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a large group and everyone was able to find their own space after the Mtn and still be as to enjoy meals together. Definitely recommend for any large group.

  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: Paragon Lodging
4

A "Thumbs-Up" from Texas!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Inglenook was a wonderful home for our two families sharing spring vacation time together. Great open living spaces; two master suites, very well-equipped kitchen, and spacious garage for both families' vehicles.

We had four adults and four teenagers. The secondary game room on the lower floor was the perfect space for the teenagers to retreat at night after a long day on the slopes, while the adults were upstairs. The girls shared the Jungle book room with the two twin beds on lower floor and one of the boy teens bunked in the second bedroom with a double bed on the lower level adjacent to the gameroom and the girls' room. The fourth teen chose the 3rd floor tv room for his bedroom, pushing together the two couches to form a bed. He chose this room despite the bed situation, in order to have privacy with the sliding pocket doors. There is a loveseat pull-out in the loft area of that 3rd floor, just outside the tv room and second master, but it does not provide the privacy, as it is open space to main living area below. This was the only space challenge--having a fifth bedroom for the fourth teen with privacy and space for clothes, as there is no closet in the tv room or loft area, only two crawl space storage nooks. We had to share the closet with him in the second master and the bathroom too, unless he went downstairs and took shower in the bath off from the kitchen.

Location of Inglenook in the Goldflake neighborhood was terrific and very quiet and peaceful--very short drive to mainstreet and the Peaks/lifts.

  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: Paragon Lodging

Map

Breckenridge Ski Area and Fun Park

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $405 Per night

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Historic District Breckenridge House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Catering available
Floor Area:
  • 5000 sq. ft.
  • 3 stories
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 17
  • 2 King beds, 1 Queen bed, 4 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 2 Other beds, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • museums
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • ruins
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote