Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

10% OFF Remaining Dates Before May 13th!

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

iTrip.net

Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 7, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

10% OFF Remaining Dates Before May 13th!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Excellent location at a great rate!

Two bedroom/two bathroom.

Gulf front.

Located on the 5th floor.

Tiled in living area and kitchen/carpet in bedrooms.

Fully equipped kitchen.

Seating for six at dining table and two bar stools.

King in master, queen in guest bedroom and sofa sleeper.

31" flat screen TV/DVD in lvgrm & 13" TV in master bedroom.

Full sized washer and dryer inside the unit.

Wireless internet access .

Maximum of two cars.

Located approximately .6 miles west of Hwy. 59 in Gulf Shores.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
-
Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 7, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.8
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
10% OFF Remaining Dates Before May 13th!
average rating of 3.8 based on 5 reviews
Wisconsin
5

Great location and perfect for families!

  • 5 of 5

We booked this property very last minute for spring break. The price was great, the location was perfect and the beach access/view was amazing. We had a perfect trip all around. The booking process was easy and we received an email shortly after booking with all the necessary information. The property was quiet and there were no noise issues, which was wonderful considering it was spring break.

  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
4

Spring break stay

  • 4 of 5

A friend and I booked this condo and too our young children. The booking was extremely easy with very clear directions for check in and check out. I will use itrip again. The condo was good for the price. The location is excellent very close to the aim hub of Gulf Shores and The Hang Out. We went for spring break and it was not crowded at all which was nice. We also found our beds to be extremely comfortable.

Some suggestions: 1) maybe replacing the couch. It's pretty old and grimey. 2)Also it would have been very helpful to have a brush to wash the dishes and a bottle of Windex would have been nice since the table (and porch doors) were all glass....we would have been able to keep it cleaner with couple of cleaning supplies on hand. 3) Our biggest complaint were the burners on the stove did not work properly and one not all. However I reported this and got on the immediate response opting to fix it that day. I opted to wait until we left so hopefully it was fixed.

Other than that it was a good stay and I would say here again.

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! We strive to make to reserving process easy and painless. The unit is centrally located and very convenient to local area restaurants and shopping. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay for Spring break as sometimes it can be very hectic. We will look into your suggestions however it may not be feasible to replace the couch we can look at an alternative method for instance maybe a thorough cleaning. It is very hard to leave cleaning supplies in the units due to allergies and small children. Due to the height of cold and flu season brushes/sponges just harbor germs. The stove burner has been looked at and thank you for letting us know. We love to see guest return!
Union, KY
4

nice getaway

  • 4 of 5

Nicely appointed condo, great view, great location to Gulf Shores activities(within walking distance to The Hangout, restaurants and souvenir shops.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
2

Would Not Stay Here Again

  • 2 of 5

I stayed at the Driftwood 2 years ago and the unit was much nicer. This unit was very dated. The washer and dryer were rusted almost beyond being able to use them. Several lights did not work. This condo was very cheaply decorated and finished out. Next time I will stay next door at the Buena Vista.

  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your most recent stay with us. We are saddened to hear it was not a pleasurable experience. Some of the issues you encountered could have been an easy fix for you, had you only reported them. Not one complaint about the washer/dryer has ever been filed. We strive to meet all of our guest needs and expectations. The pictures that you viewed when selecting this property as your rental are of the actual unit. Hopefully you enjoyed the beach!
4

Great View of the Ocean!

  • 4 of 5

The condo was clean and it was an easy walk to the beach. The surrounding area was quiet and relaxing. Our children enjoyed watching the ocean from the balcony.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad the stay was pleasurable. There is something very relaxing while watching the Gulf from the units balcony. It is important to us for our guest to enjoy their stay.

Map

Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $125 Per night

Notes


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    Processing Fee $65 from Aug 2, 2014 until Dec 31, 2016.
    Fall & Winter Free Night Specials
    10% OFF Remaining Dates Before May 13th!
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1040 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote