Rent Siesta Key

Speaks hungarian, german, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Rent Siesta Key

Speaks hungarian, german, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SIESTA KEY BEACH SIDE GETAWAY

Siesta Key Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Walk to the beach from this spacious one bedroom apartment.

Walk to the beach from this spacious one bedroom apartment. Located just across the street from Siesta Key beach and a few blocks from Siesta key village. This unit offers a full kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, and 47" flat screen TV with HD programming in the living room. The bedroom is furnished with queen-size Nature's Rest mattress which is made from a natural renewable resource that is naturally hypo-allergenic and antimicrobial. It conforms to every curve of the body alleviating areas of high pressure that cause tossing and turning. The adjoining bathroom offers a large shower and dual sinks.

MINIMUM STAY REQUIREMENT:

1 week minimum during February - April unless booking within 30 days or less 5 nights may be accepted.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Rent Siesta Key

Rent Siesta Key

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks hungarian, german, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.8
based on 20 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Siesta Key Beach Side Getaway
average rating of 4.75 based on 20 reviews
business
Siesta Key Beach Side Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3507848
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

LOVING SEISTA KEY

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We truly enjoyed our stay at Tropea. All the upgrades inside the unit we terrific. Bed comfortable. No Grill! Best location to the beach. We would visit again.

Manager responded on 4/23/2014:
Thank you for staying at Beach Road - Tropea. The unit is not advertised to have a grill.
  • Submitted: May 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Siesta Key Beach Side Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3507848
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

SIESTA KEY SPRING BREAK

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was excellent, just across the street from on of the most beautiful beaches we have vacationed on with our teenagers. The inside was as advertised, we were allowed to enter early, and the unit met our basic needs. There were a few minor problems such as no pillowcases for the pillows for the sleeper sofa and minimal bedding for it also. There was no dishwasher soap or toilet paper and the wifi did not work until my husband contacted the management. It would have been nice to have a few more amenities for the beach itself, but we would stay here again as we loved the location and the quiet atmosphere.

Manager responded on 4/20/2014:
Thank you for your stay and review. There is a full sheet set and blanket for the sleeper sofa. There are no consumable items provided as per the lease agreement however the welcome basket includes a roll of toilet paper, paper towels, coffee, dish soap and a sponge just as a courtesy extra to get you started. The wifi was working during your entire stay. You had contacted me and I spoke to your husband who I told that there is nothing I can do as the wifi is working correctly and that it was an issue with his device. The unit comes with 2 beach chairs, cooler, and beach umbrella as advertised.
  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Siesta Key Beach Side Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3507848
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
minneapolis, MN
5

WE WERE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR BEACH ROAD UNIT.

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The pictures we looked at on the computer were the same. We had a very nice time and will probably contact you the next time we go to Siesta Key.
  • Submitted: May 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Siesta Key Beach Side Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3507848
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

SAMMI'S BDAY WEEKEND

Sammi's bday weekend
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
everything was wonderful beautiful place would have never guessed that it was so cool back there. thank you !! I know the 3 other girls are planning on summer weekend stays there !!
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Siesta Key Beach Side Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3507848
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
St. Paul, Minnesota
5

EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice, very clean beautiful place to stay. Excellent location right across from the beach, yet set back away from the main street. The couch pull out is uncomfortable (as most are)with a bar at the shoulder and knee. The place was a little skimpy on the towels. The owners were un-involved and it wasn't a very warm and friendly experience. But, overall it was a very nice place and I would highly recommend it to anyone.
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Siesta Key Beach Side Getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3507848
+1 888 941-7368
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Indianapolis, Indiana
3

LESS THAN PREFECT

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place seemed well appointed. Beautiful kitchen appliances and furniture until we got to the "fine" points. we stepped out of our shoes onto the all tile floor and in seconds bottom of white socks were black with dirt. Linen quality, both in bath and bedroom were of very poor quality (perhaps purchased at the local Goodwill store). Thin and badly worn. Did not expect five star but this was bottom rung. All furniture was bar-stool high. nothing to sit on to put on a pair of shoes. Couch and love seat were comfortable but need a deodorizing. We expended more time and expense for cleaning than should have been required for a months stay.

Manager responded on 2/17/2014:
Thank you for your stay. I am not quite sure if you stayed in any of our properties as this review does not reflect our level of service nor the property whatsoever. As you can see ALL 13 reviews that have been made thus far have 5 out of 5 stars on ALL four points. There would be absolutely no dirt on the tile as it is swept, vacuumed and then moped. The only dirty would be the dirt that you yourself may have brought in however that too is unlikely as there is no dirt anywhere on or near the property since it is all shell and white sand. ALL linens and towels were purchased at bed bath & beyond. Linens are $250+ sets of 1000 thread count this is cheap to you? Pictures depict the bar hight table in the eating space and counter hight stools along the kitchen bar. Couch and love seat smell brand new as they are only 60 days old.
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Siesta Key Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 8 2014
3 night minimum stay
$129
$799
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 9 2014 - Dec 19 2014
5 night minimum stay
$75
$499
$2,159
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Jan 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$100
$649
 
 
Seasonal Min
Feb 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
$4,400
 
 
Seasonal Max
Feb 1 2015 - Apr 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,200
$4,693
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 1 2015 - May 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$99
$699
$2,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 7 2015
5 night minimum stay
$129
$799
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Siesta Key Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Floor Area:
  • 950 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Towels Provided
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Stove
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Outside:
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Attractions:
  • live theater
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • groceries
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website: