BEAUTIFUL SPACIOUS VACATION HOUSE NEAR DISNEY THEME PARKS

Shasha

Speaks english, Mandarin
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL SPACIOUS VACATION HOUSE NEAR DISNEY THEME PARKS

Legacy Park House Rental Photos and Description

6 BR/4 BA Single Family recently renovated and professionally managed

This magnificent home is grand opened in Feb. 2013. It can accommodate 14+ guests. It has 3 King-size beds, 2 en-suite masters, 1 queen and 4 twin beds. It also comes with a baby crib, pack-n-play, sleeping sofa, and etc. While enjoying the various amenities in this elegant villa listed below are the highlights for your family's joys. Online booking with credit card is welcome!!!

- Private pool and spa with all day exposure to our beautiful sunshine for your relaxation and rejuvenation

- Brand new furniture/amenities in two master bedrooms. 6 bedrooms, dining room, family/living area, kitchen, entertaining center, sleeping sofa, pillow tops/bedding/sheet towers, for your touch of comfort and luxury

- 7 x TVs/DVD players: 50' HDTV with DVD player in family room. It is cabled with Verizon FIOs. Over 205+ channels of the best in movies, sports, music, specialty and family programming. Plus favorite channels such as Biography, E!, History International Channel, Nicktoons Network, National Geographic Channel and The Golf Channel.

- Kids Paradise: two Walt Disney Theme bed rooms, soccer table, pool table, Kid’s play area, LCD TVs, Wii Video Game System and Xbox, private in-door swimming pool, leaving the wonderful memory in their lifetime

- Fabulous gameroom with pool table, and table football, an ideal place for the quality time of your family

- The fully equipped kitchen with built in ice-maker, toaster, ranger/cooker, microwave, dishwasher, BBQ grill and new breakfast table set

- FREE WiFi and internet access

- Unlimited Local & Regional Calling

- Unlimited Long Distance Calling Across the US and to Canada & Puerto Rico

- Washer & Dryer

- Highchair

- Strollers

- Hair dryer

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Shasha (Owner)
Advertiser since 2013
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english, Mandarin

Guestbook comments from the owner

Nice house, clean and has every thing. The maintenance and help service were excellent.

Highly recommended
Aug 2013
  • 1 of 4

Why HomeAway

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 14 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful Spacious Vacation House near Disney Theme Parks
average rating of 4.642857 based on 14 reviews
business
Beautiful Spacious Vacation House near Disney Theme Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3506295
+1 7818169886
Legacy Park Davenport Area
5

PERFECT HOUSE

  • 5 of 5
We stayed at the house for two weeks this last August, and our stay was PERFECT! There were 4 couples, 4 kids, and and a baby and enough space for all of us! The pool and game room were a big hit with the kids! The house had everything we needed and was near by Disney!, The manager helped out right away when I needed. Our vacation was great and Thank you Sasha for all your help! I hope to go back soon really fast!
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Laura for your kindly review. I hope to have you back soon!

Sincerely,
Shasha
business
Beautiful Spacious Vacation House near Disney Theme Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3506295
+1 7818169886
Legacy Park Davenport Area
Stanhope, NJ
5

Excellent Vacation Base

  • 5 of 5
This home had all of the amenities necessary for our group. The location was excellent, proximity to attractions and stores was a major convenience. The house was well furnished and the pool and jacuzzi were a definite plus. Also, Shasha was very professional and accommodating with any questions that we had. 10/10, would recommend.
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Spacious Vacation House near Disney Theme Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3506295
+1 7818169886
Legacy Park Davenport Area
Stanhope, NJ
5

Excellent Vacation Stay

  • 5 of 5
This home was packed with all of the amenities a family would need for a stay in the Orlando area. The ample bedrooms and space accommodated us well, the pool and jacuzzi were excellent and the proximity to stores was definitely a plus. The house was well kept and Shasha was more than helpful with any questions we had. 10/10, would definitely recommend.
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kindly review. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay. I am going to do another round of renovation. A new hardwood floor and pool table should bring more joy. I hope you come back again and check it out.

Shasha
business
Beautiful Spacious Vacation House near Disney Theme Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3506295
+1 7818169886
Legacy Park Davenport Area
pensacola
2

Would not stay in this home again.

  • 2 of 5
Upon check in we had one problem after another. The house was not clean when we arrived, the ice maker, disposal, heater for the hot tub, lights for the hot tub as well as the outside screen door were all not working or broken. Upon numerous complaints some were fixed others were not. I had paid for heating of the hot tub after 4 service calls we finally were able to use it on the 5th day of vacation. The house itself was nice without issues would have made a nice vacation spot for my family. Upon arrival home the owner of the property sent an email telling us we had to pay for damages from pets to the carpet. We had no pets with us which I have a thousand dollar boarding receipt to prove. I had previously paid for damage insurance since we had a rather large crowd but the owner threatened to use part or all of deposit for said destruction to carpet from dog stains. I am very disappointed in the actions of the home owner as well as her attitude, lucky for us we have used Home Away in years past with wonderful success and do not hold them responsible for this situation. Warning, take pictures of everything in the home in case you run into a situation such as this one.
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi George,
I am sorry you had some issues with the house. There seems some misunderstanding here. First of all, if you bought the damage insurance, it is offered by Homeaway. In case something happened and you got charged by the owner, you can file a claim online to Homeaway, Homeaway will cover whatever amount you bought insurance for. It is two separate things to the owner's deposit. If I know you have bought the insurance, I wouldn't relief you from the damages you did to my carpets. The cleaning lady has records after every cleaning done and suggested me to charge you for at least $200 because that the damages are not recoverable. I simply asked you whether you have a dog and didn't get response from you for a week. That is why I said that I may have to deduct some money since the damages are not trivial. I then got your response to accuse that damages are caused by my previous guest which I have explained to you that it is unlikely since we have a professional cleaning team to clean the whole house for every checkout. I am not sure where and how I threatened you. I beard the cost myself where I have every right to deduct it from your deposit. I did this because I care about you and want you to be happy. As of the spa heating, my property manager stopped by after you complained and told me that the spa heating was running fine. They have pictures to prove that the temperature was correctly set. You originally asked for pool heating. I even did you a favor not to charge you for the pool heating but just spa heating because the weather is too warm to trigger the pool heating and I don't want you to waste your money. Other issues you mentioned such as ice maker, I suspected it is also due to your misunderstanding. The refrigerator is brand new and my guests before and after you have no issue using it at all. I don't know what else I can do to you considering that I have already beard the cost of your damage. I can honestly say that I have tried my best to be reasonable to your situation.

Sincerely,
Shasha
business
Beautiful Spacious Vacation House near Disney Theme Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3506295
+1 7818169886
Legacy Park Davenport Area
5

Exactly as described, would surely return!

  • 5 of 5
The house was exactly as described and we were very happy with all space and location too. The owner was very nice and helped us a lot with all our needs from the very beggining. We were 3 families, 12 people with 2 kids and 3 teens and everything was really perfect! Thanks Shasha!!! :D
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Spacious Vacation House near Disney Theme Parks
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3506295
+1 7818169886
Legacy Park Davenport Area
5

Wonderful place to stay, perfect for our group

  • 5 of 5
We booked the house and had 4 adults and 4 children and the house was perfect for what we needed. We all had plenty of privacy and our own space, the kids loved the themed rooms. We would definitely stay here again
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your comments. I am glad you enjoyed it. I hope you come back again.
Email Owner Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
35 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Train
17 Miles
Kissimmee Amtrak
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Nearest Barpub
1.1 Miles
McNeely's 19th Hole Bar & Grill
Nearest Golf
1.4 Miles
Polo Park East Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Applebee's, Kumo Japanese, Sunday's Grill, etc
Car: recommended

This privately owned executive 6 bedroom vacation villa is professionally managed for the best suit to your needs, with 24/7 service call available. It is located for all the major attractions.

- 10 miles away from Walt Disney World .

- 20 minutes to Sea World and Universal Studios.

- Cocoa Beach is about 60 miles away.

- Mystic Dunes Golf is within a few of miles distance.

- About 30 minutes to Florida outlets and shopping malls.

There are many other internationally recognized golf courses within 30 minutes driving distance, such as Grand Cypress Golf Club (Jack Nicklaus), Orange County National Golf, Orange Lake Country Club (Arnold Palmer/Ed Seay), Walt Disney World Golf Courses (Pete Dye, Tom Fazio , Joeseph L. Lee), Celebration Golf Club(Robert Trent Jones), Champions Gate Golf Resort (Greg Norman), and so on.

Email Owner Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Owner Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Legacy Park House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Sep. Special
Sep 1 2014 - Oct 11 2014
1 night minimum stay
$110
From
$138
Fri,Sat,Sun
$750
$2,000
 
 
Christmas
Dec 19 2014 - Jan 5 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,600
 
 
Winter Break 2015
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 23 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,460
 
 
Spring Break 2015
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,460
 
 
Eastern Week
Apr 14 2015 - Apr 27 2015
6 night minimum stay
From
$220
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,460
 
 
May. Special
May 8 2015 - May 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$110
$750
$2,000
 
 
Summer Special
Jun 11 - Aug 15
4 night minimum stay
$180
From
$200
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,280
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$140
From
$160
Fri,Sat,Sun
$960
$2,700
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning Fee $120
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes Optional:
Pool/Spa heat $180.00/week or $30/day (Recommended between Nov. to Apr.)
Gas BBQ grill $45.00. Guests are responsible for BBQ propane tank refill

* Until confirm, the rate can change without notice.
* Staying for more than 7 days will get free use of BBQ grill.
* Extra $10/person for a group >14
* Further discount can apply for > 2 weeks of stay. Please confirm first.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Legacy Park House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2571 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
  • Village
Theme:
  • Spa
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Telephone ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Iron & Board
  • Internet ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , Master en-suite bathroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Master en-suite bathroom
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower , Downstairs
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Downstairs
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king , Upstairs
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Upstairs
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , Upstairs
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single , Girls bedroom upstairs
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single , Boys bedroom downstairs
  • 5 bedrooms are equipped with TVs.
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Games ...
  • DVD Player
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Golf ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Indoor Pool
Attractions:
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Email Owner Contact Me