CHARMING CONDO WALK TO SHOPPING

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

CHARMING CONDO WALK TO SHOPPING

McCall Condo Rental Photos and Description

This Charming Westwind Condo features 1 bedroom and 1 bath sleeps 4 with 1 king and 1 full hideabed. Relax and enjoy two flat screen tv's or walk to town for dinning, shopping etc.

This Charming Westwind Condo features 1 bedroom and 1 bath sleeps 4 with 1 king and 1 full hideabed. Relax and enjoy two flat screen tv's or walk to town for dinning, shopping etc. Amenities are dishwasher, microwave, tv, cable, dvd and bbq in common area. The rate for this home starts at a base rate of $115.00 per night for 2, and $10.00 per person per night to a maximum of 4.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Charming Condo Walk to Shopping
average rating of 3.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Charming Condo Walk to Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504372
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
3

COMFORTABLE

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Basic comfort without many amenities. Located by the airport. Some airport noise. Clean. Good bed
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Charming Condo Walk to Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504372
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Fruitland, ID
3

GET AWAY

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unit was missing the TV/DVD cord and we had to call the property mgmt company. Also, there was no Wi-Fi in the unit. Kitchen lacked quality kitchen-ware. Other than that, it was comfortable
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Charming Condo Walk to Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504372
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
3

LIPSTICK AND CIGARETTE SMELLS

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
There were dirty dishes with lipstick still on the glasses in the cupboards and it smelled like cigarette smoke. It was more like a studio then a one bedroom. You have to walk thru the bedroom to get to the bathroom.

Manager responded on 1/29/2014:
We inspected the unit and found it to be clean and ready for your arrival. We did not look through the cupboards and apologize for the dirty glasses. This is a non smoking unit and we did not smell any cigarette smoke.
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Charming Condo Walk to Shopping
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3504372
+1 855 5296084
McCall Southwestern Idaho
Boise, Id
3

PRETTY DECENT.

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I got the condo for a weekend stay in McCall and was pretty stunned with the inside. You pay for what you get so I wasn't terribly disappointed, just a little let down. The cable cords running along the ceiling were tacky. It really kept in the heat! So that was nice! My only big complaint was the cooking utensils. I got a condo over a hotel because I wanted to be able to cook good instead of going out. I spent all this money on food, only to get there and have terrible pots and pans that were rusty and had peeling Teflon. Needless to say we had to eat out. Like I said, the price was right. I had looked at a few others in the same price that were a little nicer. So, again, just a little disappointed. It no fault of yours. Now I know. You guys were great. We will definitely use you again in the future.

Manager responded on 2/21/2013:
Thanks for letting us know on the pots and pans. We will ask the owner to replace.
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

McCall Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$115
$690
$2,990
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$115
$690
$2,990
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$115
$690
$2,990
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$115
$690
$2,990
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

McCall Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Oven
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$500 - $999 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$125 - $225 per night
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 5
$85 - $245 per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4