Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Close to the beach and pool (LV194)

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Close to the beach and pool (LV194)

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Tahoe Village Condo Rental Photos and Description

Wi-Fi, close to town, Clubhouse

This 2 bedroom condo is in a perfect location for summer and winter. You will be within 2 minutes of downtown South Lake Tahoe where you can enjoy shopping, casinos, ice skating, movie theaters, or hop on the Gondola for Skiing or an amazing view of the Lake during the summer. You will also be minutes from relaxing on the beach; Zephyr Cove is about a 5 minutes drive. In Lake Village you can enjoy the clubhouse which has a pool, hot tub and games. BR1) King, BR2) Two twins, Living room has a futon and a sofa sleeper.

#05-251

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
April 19, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.2
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Close to the beach and pool (LV194)
average rating of 3.2 based on 5 reviews
5

Clubhouse condo

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location!!! Close to town and the ski resort.

  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Los Angeles, Ca.
1

Needs some TLC

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was happy with the location.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

The property manager was more than helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Loved the surrounding area but this rental was a mess, ants in the kitchen, worst of all was the bed, mattress needs to be replaced big time, you sink in 2 places. Needs painting, not clean as could be. We will not be back to this place again, my husband and I were very disappointed!

Manager responded on 12/1/2014:

To all potential renters seeing This renter stayed in August 2014. Since then there is a new king bed in the master bedroom. Bedding and drapes in the bedrooms are new and updated. There is a new sleeper sofa in the living area with a nice down comforter for our renters. The house is spotless clean like always. This condo is very nice, in very good condition.

  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
2

Good

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was very unhelpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good location - good vacation. The home was ok but to say it was clean, no it was not. Dirty windows awful and the mirowave broke our last morning so I called and reported it and she seemed to think why did you do that?? Terrible service contact I called her twice and she acted like "too bac". The mirowave by the way was at least 25 years old! Would I rent from you again probalbly not I will try another company.

Manager responded on 9/2/2014:

Thank you for your review. The outside windows were dirty as we had just had a big rain storm. As the windows are very high off the ground it is not that simple to clean them. The microwave is actual one year old and we tested it several times after you checked out and it works just fine. When you called the morning you were checking out and said the microwave was not working we said thank you for letting us know and we will test it out.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
3

Home is Tired

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Multiple structural and maintenance issues were brought to the attention of the property manager. This unit is late 60s or early 70s and very tired. Owner should work on renovation. Picture of kitchen isn't reflective of overall unit condition.

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

A nice interlude

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was in a good location for us; near our son. It was generally quiet, except for the Fourth of July weekend when neighbors were very noisy. One slight drawback was the small deck; couldn't really sit out side. Some maintenance upgrades would be timely, e.g. blinds in master bedroom. Also, it would be nice to have a fan during warm evenings.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $100 Per night

Tahoe Village Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 1 2015 - Jun 19 2015
2 night minimum stay
$100
From
$100
$600
$2,571
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 20 2015 - Jul 1 2015
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$115
$690
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 2 2015 - Jul 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$135
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 6 2015 - Sep 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$115
$690
$2,957
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 16 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$100
From
$100
$600
$2,571
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2015 - Dec 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$115
$690
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2015 - Jan 3 2016
2 night minimum stay
$738
From
$738
$2,065
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 4 2016 - Jan 14 2016
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$115
$690
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 15 2016 - Jan 18 2016
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$115
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 19 2016 - Feb 11 2016
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$115
$690
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 12 2016 - Feb 15 2016
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$115
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 16 2016 - Mar 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$115
From
$115
$690
$2,957
 

Notes

  • **Additional fees:(different with each house, please call to get pricing)
    -Refundable security deposit that is refunded within 2 weeks of your check out
    -Cleaning fee
    -Taxes and booking fee
    -Pricing is subject to change. Please call for holiday rates.
    -2 night min on non Holidays, 3 night on Holidays, Christmas and New Years 5 night min. ** Please inquire about Holiday pricing as the above pricing does not reflect Holidays.**
    -Security deposit is charged at time of booking, balance is charged 45 days to check in. Please see our website for cancelation policy.
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Tahoe Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1248 sq. ft.
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 2 Sofa Bed beds
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

Other Vacation Properties

$129 - $279 per night
2 - 4 night min stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,100 per week
4 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,050 per week
2 - 3 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote