BEAUTIFUL HOME WALKING DISTANCE TO BEACH 1005 SKYLAND (ZC1005)

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL HOME WALKING DISTANCE TO BEACH 1005 SKYLAND (ZC1005)

Zephyr Cove House Rental Photos and Description

Walk to beach, Wi-Fi, BBQ on deck, jetted tub in master bathroom, Pool table

Enjoy breathtaking Tahoe sunsets, lake views and the tranquil sound of moving water from this newer construction Skyland home. It's located across the street from the water, and with 3100+ sq. ft., 10 foot ceilings, an open, spacious great room, wet bar and multi-level decks, this home is prime for entertaining. A stone fireplace in the living room will be cozy in the winter months.

Bedrooms: 1) Queen 2) King 3) Queen & 2 twin sleeper sofas 4) Queen. Living room has sleeper sofa.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.2
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful home walking distance to beach 1005 Skyland (ZC1005)
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
business
Beautiful home walking distance to beach 1005 Skyland (ZC1005)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499259
+1 855 5296084
Zephyr Cove Lake Tahoe Area
ca
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We could walk to the beach from this house. It was amazing. The house was very clean. Booking the house was easy. Definately coming back!
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful home walking distance to beach 1005 Skyland (ZC1005)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499259
+1 855 5296084
Zephyr Cove Lake Tahoe Area
Roseville, CA
5

Freinds of the Lake

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time. The kitchen was well-equipped with everything we needed to cook for and feed our large group. We all loved the patio outside. Beautiful view!! This will be our new annual get-away spot. The rental agency was fantastic to work with.

Manager responded on 7/24/2014:
Thank you for your review. Hope to see you on your next vacation.
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful home walking distance to beach 1005 Skyland (ZC1005)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499259
+1 855 5296084
Zephyr Cove Lake Tahoe Area
3

Lake Tahoe Property

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Views and location are awesome. Furnishings and interior of home are very dated and are in desperate need of an update. Outside of home beautiful. Did have difficulty entering home when we arrived. When calling for assistance person became very short with us and accused us of being at wrong house. Much difficulty with front door as mentioned in previous review. Also many steps to enter into home so it is not a good place if you want easy entrance.

Manager responded on 7/22/2014:
I am sorry that you feel "we were short on the phone". We did our best to help you find the lock box, visible and on the deck next to the front door, that has the key to the front door in it. We did spend about 5 minutes on the phone with you trying to help you find the lock box that is very noticeable. You were asked if you were at the correct home as you had such a difficult time finding the lock box. We have tested the front door many times and there is nothing wrong with it. Yes the house has steps to the front door, they are in the pictures online of the home. Thank you for your review.
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful home walking distance to beach 1005 Skyland (ZC1005)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499259
+1 855 5296084
Zephyr Cove Lake Tahoe Area
3

Mixed Review

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Experieince mixed: Upstairs of the house is beautiful, great spot, most of house very clean, and easy to entertain a large group. On the other hand: there was rodent poop in the pots and pans shelving, the dishwasher drawer was a bit broken, the trash compacter did not work, there was no hair-dryer, not enough TP, one downstairs bedroom is quite basement-like and the bed is ridiculous, and a light fixture is completely broken. The front door did not work well and it was hard to contact the managers and when we did it was not helpful.

Manager responded on 7/9/2014:
The house is not advertised with having: a trash compactor or hair dryers. We ONLY supply a start up of TP and that is in the contract, that we have in each bathroom 4 rolls of TP. There are 2 bedrooms downstairs, both have lots of windows and the one with the fold down bed has a view through the trees of the lake, it is not "basement-like". We have never had a renter tell us they had a problem with the front door. :) Also since your booking we have had a few renters and the did not have a problem. We did answer your phone calls as we always do :) After your check out we did inspect the kitchen for any kind of droppings and only found crumbs and dust in the back of the cabinets. After your check out we did have the home serviced by our pest control and no "pests" have been found. Thank you
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful home walking distance to beach 1005 Skyland (ZC1005)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499259
+1 855 5296084
Zephyr Cove Lake Tahoe Area
Sparks, NV
5

Great Layout Close to a Beautiful Private Beach

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house's photos don't do it justice and don't capture how close it is to a beautiful private beach. What a treat! There were a couple of minor issues (lightbulb out in the master bath, BBQ in the garage rather than on the deck, no air conditioning, no window coverings in the master bath making for little privacy) but overall the house's layout is fabulous, it was clean, the management company provided great little amenities, and I couldn't be happier with the value of the house. As a Reno/Sparks local, I'll definitely try to stay here again!
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful home walking distance to beach 1005 Skyland (ZC1005)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499259
+1 855 5296084
Zephyr Cove Lake Tahoe Area
Los Altos, CA
4

Great house!

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect!
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Zephyr Cove House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$500
From
$500
$3,000
 
 
Seasonal Min
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$300
From
$300
$1,800
$7,714
 
 
Seasonal Max
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$500
From
$500
$3,000
$10,114
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$485
From
$485
$2,910
$12,471
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$2,000
From
$2,000
$5,600
$16,314
 
 
Seasonal Min
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$300
From
$300
$1,800
$7,714
 
 
Seasonal Max
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$485
From
$485
$2,910
$12,471
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$300
From
$300
$1,800
$9,429
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$600
From
$600
$3,343
$13,200
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Zephyr Cove House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3192 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,200 - $2,995 per week
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 9
$400 - $600 per night
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$4,620 - $11,320 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8