Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEAUTIFUL HOME WALKING DISTANCE TO BEACH 1005 SKYLAND (ZC1005)

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL HOME WALKING DISTANCE TO BEACH 1005 SKYLAND (ZC1005)

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Zephyr Cove House Rental Photos and Description

Walk to beach, Wi-Fi, BBQ on deck, jetted tub in master bathroom, Pool table

Enjoy breathtaking Tahoe sunsets, lake views and the tranquil sound of moving water from this newer construction Skyland home. It's located across the street from the water, and with 3100+ sq. ft., 10 foot ceilings, an open, spacious great room, wet bar and multi-level decks, this home is prime for entertaining. A stone fireplace in the living room will be cozy in the winter months.

Bedrooms: 1) Queen 2) King 3) Queen & 2 twin sleeper sofas 4) Queen. Living room has sleeper sofa.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful home walking distance to beach 1005 Skyland (ZC1005)
average rating of 4.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Beautiful home walking distance to beach 1005 Skyland (ZC1005)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499259
+1 -855 5296084
Zephyr Cove Lake Tahoe Area
5

Very clean home!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were so happy to be in this home for Thanksgiving. Everything was so clean. The management company even sets up the beds and bath towels fancy, we loved that extra touch. Yes the living room couch and other things in the home are dated but our group did not mind. It was the perfect home to have our family gathering. I would like to advise to the owner to put a rug under that dining room table though, we were very careful not to get food on the carpet under it, but a rug would have been nice. The carpet was clean though, so it seems that they get it clean often.
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful home walking distance to beach 1005 Skyland (ZC1005)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499259
+1 -855 5296084
Zephyr Cove Lake Tahoe Area
Aptos, CA
3

Vacay stay

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location, house very outdated and not a lot of proper kitchen tools, needs new bedding and need to be cleaned better for the price of the cleaning fee

Manager responded on 9/4/2014:
Thank you for your review. However we are confused as to why you have these concerns. The bed sheets are all 600 thread count high quality. And the bed comforters are all new with in the last year and are also high quality and thread count.
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful home walking distance to beach 1005 Skyland (ZC1005)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499259
+1 -855 5296084
Zephyr Cove Lake Tahoe Area
Carmichael, CA
3

Wonderful vacation getaway in Tahoe!

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We rented this house which is located in Zephyr Cove only about a mile away from all the ski boat rentals and a great beach. I brought a full 12 people with me, but the breakdown was 5 adults and 7 children. Basically, the rental was clean, spacious, and had a great deck. We BBQ'd one evening. We cooked another. We stayed for 4 nights and just had a fantastic time. There is a great forest area just a block away and another exclusive private beach area with rocks where the kids could play. The grocery stores are not far away. We were also really close to horseback riding which we did one morning. The "gameroom" really leaves something to be desired because it is small and cramped and impossible to actually play a game of pool or ping pong. I was shocked that there was no hot tub, I think I just expected one to be there so when we did not have one I was a little disappointed. There is plenty of kitchen utensils and cookware to have a home cooked meal every night. The best TV was downstairs in a common room which kind of sucked because the kids were always on it and the TV in the upstairs main area was a little tiny screen that nobody had any interest in. I think the place needs some updates, particularly in the TV department and some of the amenities, but overall it was a great rental for the price. The management company was terrible. They gave little to no customer service or instruction and then in the end they withheld $140 of my deposit because they said there were areas that were not clean, towels that were needing to be replaced, and that we had left the trash in the rental instead of putting it in the garage. They scolded me and said that they had told me all of this. Just be careful because they don't tell you much and then expect you to know all of these things.

Manager responded on 8/25/2014:
The house is not advertised as having a hot tub. You were charged for staining the carpets and some bath towels with what looked like wine. Yes we do have to charge for those items as it was not the fault of the owner and they are not going to pay for something they did not do. In all of the paperwork there are check in and check out instructions. All the paperwork and ins
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful home walking distance to beach 1005 Skyland (ZC1005)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499259
+1 -855 5296084
Zephyr Cove Lake Tahoe Area
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We could walk to the beach from this house. It was amazing. The house was very clean. Booking the house was easy. Definately coming back!
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful home walking distance to beach 1005 Skyland (ZC1005)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499259
+1 -855 5296084
Zephyr Cove Lake Tahoe Area
Roseville, CA
5

Freinds of the Lake

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time. The kitchen was well-equipped with everything we needed to cook for and feed our large group. We all loved the patio outside. Beautiful view!! This will be our new annual get-away spot. The rental agency was fantastic to work with.

Manager responded on 7/24/2014:
Thank you for your review. Hope to see you on your next vacation.
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful home walking distance to beach 1005 Skyland (ZC1005)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499259
+1 -855 5296084
Zephyr Cove Lake Tahoe Area
3

Lake Tahoe Property

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Views and location are awesome. Furnishings and interior of home are very dated and are in desperate need of an update. Outside of home beautiful. Did have difficulty entering home when we arrived. When calling for assistance person became very short with us and accused us of being at wrong house. Much difficulty with front door as mentioned in previous review. Also many steps to enter into home so it is not a good place if you want easy entrance.

Manager responded on 7/22/2014:
I am sorry that you feel "we were short on the phone". We did our best to help you find the lock box, visible and on the deck next to the front door, that has the key to the front door in it. We did spend about 5 minutes on the phone with you trying to help you find the lock box that is very noticeable. You were asked if you were at the correct home as you had such a difficult time finding the lock box. We have tested the front door many times and there is nothing wrong with it. Yes the house has steps to the front door, they are in the pictures online of the home. Thank you for your review.
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

×
This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $300 Per night

Zephyr Cove House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$485
From
$485
$2,910
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2014 - Jan 4 2015
2 night minimum stay
$800
From
$800
$5,600
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 5 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$485
From
$485
$2,910
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$485
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$485
From
$485
$2,910
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 16 2015
3 night minimum stay
$485
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 17 2015 - Mar 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$485
From
$485
$2,910
$12,471
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 1 2015 - Jun 19 2015
2 night minimum stay
$300
From
$300
$1,800
$7,714
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 20 2015 - Jul 1 2015
2 night minimum stay
$500
From
$500
$3,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 2 2015 - Jul 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$600
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 6 2015 - Sep 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$500
From
$500
$3,000
$12,857
 

Notes

  • **Additional fees:(different with each house, please call to get pricing)
    -Refundable security deposit that is refunded within 2 weeks of your check out
    -Cleaning fee
    -Taxes and booking fee
    -Pricing is subject to change. Please call for holiday rates.
    -2 night min on non Holidays, 3 night on Holidays, Christmas and New Years 5 night min. ** Please inquire about Holiday pricing as the above pricing does not reflect Holidays.**
    -Security deposit is charged at time of booking, balance is charged 45 days to check in. Please see our website for cancelation policy.
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Zephyr Cove House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 3192 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Games
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

$1,500 - $3,000 per week
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$1,365 - $3,395 per week
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$400 - $600 per night
3 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote