2 BEDROOM BEACHFRONT CONDO / SEA ISLES N

Kevin

Advertiser since 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Kevin

Advertiser since 2006
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

2 BEDROOM BEACHFRONT CONDO / SEA ISLES N

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Belleair Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Two bedroom, direct beachfront in Indian Rocks Beach.

Looking for an escape from your hectic life? Come stay at Sea Isles on Indian Rocks Beach and sit back and relax!

This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo overlooking the Gulf of Mexico has everything you will need to escape. Queen in the master bedroom, twins in the 2nd bedroom and a sleeper sofa easily accommodates 6 people. Fully stocked kitchen with updated appliances. Tile throughout the condo. Flat screen TV in the living room with a DVD for a quite evenings at home. Wifi in the condo to keep you connected. Private balcony to enjoy the amazing sunsets or watch the dolphins swimming by. You also have a private elevator that leads to your balcony. Fantastic beachfront pool and a BBQ grill area for preparing that fresh catch. Washer and dryer in the condo for your convenience. There is also undercover parking with additional guest parking onsite.You will definitely feel like this is your home away from home!

This Florida condo rental sits in a quiet section of Indian Rocks Beach, but is still very convenient to several restaurants within walking distance. Visit Clearwater Beach for award winning beaches, amazing restaurants, nightlife, lively marina and the Pier 60 nightly sunset celebration is only 10 minutes north. Go to Johns Pass to experience their waterfront restaurants, fabulous shopping and water excursions; it is only 10 minutes south. St Pete/Clearwater airport is 20 minutes away and Tampa International Airport is 30 minutes away. Busch Gardens and Adventure Island is only 45 minutes away. Orlando, Disney, Universal and Sea World, are all only 90 minutes away. The Clearwater Beach area is a wonderful place to spend the winter, visit spring training, get away for spring break, wedding retreat, your honeymoon or a much needed summer vacation.

Trust itrip.net to help you select your perfect Clearwater vacation rental and make that vacation memory to last a lifetime!

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kevin (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3
based on 3 traveler reviews

Write a Review
2 Bedroom Beachfront Condo / Sea Isles N
average rating of 3.0 based on 3 reviews
business
2 Bedroom Beachfront Condo / Sea Isles N
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499121
+1 -800 206-4495
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
4

Appreciated Owner Consideration

  • 4 of 5
Unit was clean and comfortable. Pricing was among the best along the beach. Had an issue with a damaged entry key; mgmt company responded with 30 min. Also, mgmt company and owner allowed appropriate consideration for last minute needs we had to alter our stay schedule. The litle extra customer service was meaningful to us.
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2 Bedroom Beachfront Condo / Sea Isles N
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499121
+1 -800 206-4495
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
4

Would recommend highly

  • 4 of 5
We had a great time. The property was very clean. Residential, but we could walk to restaurants. Kids loved being right on the beach and within walking distance of park and library.
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2 Bedroom Beachfront Condo / Sea Isles N
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3499121
+1 -800 206-4495
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
1

STAY AWAY!!!! - Poor upkeep and poor customer service - STAY AWAY!!!!!!

  • 1 of 5
Arrived to a dirty condo after a 20 hour car ride. Called at 2:40 to see if we will be able to check in at 3pm as stated in the contract. Was told the cleaning company was short staffed and 4 people will be there in 5 minutes to clean the unit. 3:15 called again to advise the cleaning crew still wasnt there. 3:40 the crew arrived. 5 people and only 2 people came to clean our room. Ended up having to have them leave early and finish it myself due to local family coming in that we were surprising. Next, the dishwasher would not work and only smoked when you started it. The elevator that a key is given for private access to our balcony was malfunctioning all week and would open on random balconys. This was very worrysome because anyone staying in the building could access our condo. After calling, emailing and speaking to the ITRIP rep that came with the dishwasher repairman, this was NEVER fixed. My husband was left to sleep on the couch to ensure noone came onto our balcony and into our condo. We were given $60 of our cleaning fee back for the cleaning issue. Unfortunately, this doesnt touch the security issue. All our issues and lack of customer service, I would advise to look into any other rental company EXCEPT ITRIP/Pinellas Rentals for your vacation.
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes, the cleaning crew showed up late. I do apologize for that. They had a couple of staff member quit on them at the last minute. We have given that crew a warning that if that ever happens again, we will no longer use them. And as you mentioned we did give you a partial refund because of that incident. Showing up to a condo that is not cleaned yet is not acceptable and we will make sure that this does not happen again.
But I do not like the comments about the bad customer service. You did mention something about the elevator on Monday to one of my employees, but you did not specify what the problem was to her. She reported that to another employee. That employee tried to contact you 6 times about what the problem was and left you a message each time. You did not return the message. We could only assume that whatever the problem was had been fixed. When any of our guest call with an issue, that issue is addressed in a matter of minutes. We have since contacted building maintenance and the problem with the elevator has been corrected.

Map

Map

Clearwater is a quiet Florida town that boasts some of the most beautiful beaches in all of Florida. Wiggle your toes in the sugary soft sand, partake in the wide array of watersports available, or spend the day sightseeing. No matter what Clearwater activities you choose, you can't go wrong with a Clearwater vacation and iTrip.net's lineup of vacation rentals in Clearwater.

Clearwater's diverse ecosystem has been gaining popularity as a leader in eco-tourism. The many local parks in the area provide the perfect setting for biking, hiking, bird watching, and many other nature-related activities. In fact, Clearwater's eco-system is so diverse that more than 300 species of fish populate the waters, making Clearwater a prime fishing destination.

Clearwater activities extend past the beach. Get up close and personal with dolphins, sea turtles, and otters at the Marine Aquarium or visit the downtown area and take in a show or orchestra concert at the Ruth Eckerd Hall. Clearwater also is a shopping haven. At Countryside Mall, not only can you enjoy great shopping but also beat the summer heat on the indoor ice-rink located at the center of the mall.

A Clearwater vacation can't be complete without an evening visit to Pier 60 to see the most beautiful sunsets in Florida. Each night Sunsets at Pier 60 celebrate the setting sun with live music, local arts and crafts and street performers. After a long day of fun in the sun, you'll be glad to return to one of our vacation rentals in Clearwater to recharge and start it all again in the morning. If you're traveling with a larger group, check out our Clearwater vacation rental homes.

Here at iTrip.net, we know how important a truly spectacular vacation is and that is why we strive to offer only the best vacation rentals in Clearwater.

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $840 Per week

Belleair Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall
Aug 9 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$840
$2,940
 
Notes: Checkin only on Saturday.   
 
Holiday
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,085
$3,500
 
Notes: Checkin only on Saturday.   
 
Winter
Jan 3 2015 - Jan 31 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,050
$3,360
 
Notes: Checkin only on Saturday.   
 
February
Feb 1 2015 - Feb 28 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,316
$4,000
 
Notes: Checkin only on Saturday.   
 
Spring
Feb 28 2015 - Apr 17 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,316
$4,760
 
Notes: Checkin only on Saturday.   
 
Early Summer
Apr 18 2015 - May 22 2015
7 night minimum stay
$945
$3,500
 
Notes: Checkin only on Saturday.   
 
Summer
May 23 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,085
$4,000
 
Notes: Checkin only on Saturday.   
 
Fall
Aug 8 2015 - Dec 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$840
$2,940
 
Notes: Checkin only on Saturday.   

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD110

Notes


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 25% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver is available in lieu of the $200 security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 12%.
    Processing Fee $25.
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Belleair Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote