2 BEDROOM, 2 BATH ATRIUM VILLA

Beachwalker Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

2 BEDROOM, 2 BATH ATRIUM VILLA

Seabrook Island Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8

Atrium Villas are located directly across the street from the Seabrook oceanfront Beach Club, golf shop, golf courses, restaurants and provide beautiful golf, lagoon or ocean views. 2905 Atrium Villa is a lovely 1st floor, two bedroom, two bath condo overlooking the golf course, has 4 queen beds and has a large deck. The 2 suite layout is very convenient for 2 couples or for families, as each bedroom has its own bath and they are separated by the living area and kitchen. Each bedroom and the living room all have their own TV (3) and there is wireless internet. This unit was recently remodeled and has hardwood floors. The building has an elevator available and there is covered parking underneath. An amenity card is available for an additional fee.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Beachwalker Rentals (Property Manager)
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.2
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Atrium Villa
average rating of 3.1666667 based on 6 reviews
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Atrium Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497629
+1 843 768-1777
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Catonsville, MD
2

2905 atrium vilas

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was just OK. The amenity card was a total sham; this should be part of teh rental. Not having any beach equipment was another downer. Not well for folks who fly in. Everything needed to be bought and the place was not well equipped to have a meal or 2. Location was OK, but not real good for families with active children.
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Atrium Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497629
+1 843 768-1777
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Brevard, NC
5

Atrium Villas- Seabrook Island

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Mary Beth with Beachwalker Rentals was SO helpful and wonderful to work with- she recommended this property due to arthritic conditions for my mother and the use of the elevator and it was perfect- perfect location, plenty of room, nice and quiet and the beach was beautiful. We have always stayed on Kiawah until now- we'll definitely be coming back to Atrium Villas!
  • Submitted: May 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Atrium Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497629
+1 843 768-1777
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Columbia, SC
3

?

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stay was fine. The people above us continue to walk constantly day and night. Would not stay on first floor again. Poor building construction.
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Atrium Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497629
+1 843 768-1777
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Mt. Caramel, IL
5

2905 Atrium Villa stay

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A very quiet, beautiful place to visit. Our group loved that nothing on the island was crowded and everything seemed to be private. People were very nice. Rental unit seemed to be run down but overall great location.
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Atrium Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497629
+1 843 768-1777
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Bronxville, NY
2

Worst Rental Company and Experience

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very unhelpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was very unhappy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was the worst rental experience we have ever had. We booked an Ocean View room 8 1/2 months ago for our wedding. Both myself and my best friend had to repeatedly call Beachwalker because they didn't return calls. 3 days prior to our arrival, they called to say we were being moved to a "lovely space in the back of the building." I had paid for an Ocean View, and required they accommodate me. They then proceeded not return my phone calls or emails for 2 days and I was finally able to reach someone the day before our arrival. She was even ruder than the concierge. They had moved us to 2941, a dump with an "Ocean View" which overlooked a parking lot and required we sit on the windowsill to see the Ocean. The closet doors and window curtain rod were hanging off the wall. The blankets were stained and tattered. My husband demanded we be moved to a better room at which point the unprofessional "concierge" told him I yelled for an Ocean View, which he knew wasn't the case because he was sitting next to me when I called. We were moved to a back unit, but they didn't accommodate any break in price - they said we were already getting a deal. To add insult to injury, the unit we had originally booked remained empty all week. We called after our stay because of items left in the room and big surprise, they never called back. Do NOT use Beachwalker for your rental company.
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We feel terrible about having to move any guest, especially one here for their wedding. It does happen sometimes, but we are very proud that less than 1% of our rental guests are moved. If a property sells, then unfortunately, it cannot be avoided. With such short notice, our wedding guests were moved to the most comparable property that we had available. Though, the villa they originally chose may have been unoccupied, it sold and was no longer OURS to offer. We never want to move anyone; we are proud to let our guests choose exactly which property will be best for their family. Many vacation rental companies do not offer this. Items that were left by the guest were found and returned.
business
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath Atrium Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497629
+1 843 768-1777
Seabrook Island South Carolina
OOltewah, TN
2

May 2013

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
I was happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
When we arrived the HVAC was cut off at the breaker box. It was 86 degrees and did not get cooler until early the next morning. The entire length of our stay it would either be too hot in the villa or too cold. We certainly did not rest well. We killed several spiders and roaches. The walls and especially the doors were very beat up and in bad need of painting as well as the bathrooms. All of the curtains were filthy with spots of blood all over one set which indicated some type of bug had been there, bedbugs maybe? The carpets and rugs were filthy and in serious need of replacing. The floors needed vacuuming. The outside deck was in bad need of cleaning and some of the chairs were rotting. It was extremely obvious that this villa needed major upgrading and serious cleaning. If I were the owners I would be embaressed to offer this for a vacation stay. I did enjoy playing golf. We rented from Beachwalker 3 years ago and stayed at Pelican Watch which was 100% nicer and more comfortable than 2905 Atrium Villa. We also rented from an individual owner 2 years ago at Kiawah Island's Windswept and it was immaculate. We were so disappointed in Atrium 2905 that we left on Thursday instead of Saturday. We could not rest because of the HVAC and were very uncomfortable because the condition of this villa was so poor.
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available check-in
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Seabrook Island Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall Even Years
Aug 9 2014 - Oct 17 2014
2 night minimum stay
$302
From
$302
$1,300
 
 
Winter Even Years
Oct 18 2014 - Dec 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$237
From
$237
$975
 
 
Winter Even Years
Jan 1 2015 - Mar 20 2015
2 night minimum stay
$237
From
$237
$975
 
 
Spring Odd Year
Mar 21 2015 - Jun 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$302
From
$302
$1,300
 
 
322/4220 Summer (Min)
Jun 6 2015 - Aug 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$377
$1,850
 
 
322/4220 Summer (Max)
Jun 6 2015 - Aug 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$389
$1,850
 
 
322/4220 Fall
Sep 12 2015 - Oct 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$302
From
$302
$1,300
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Seabrook Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 972 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Iron & Board
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 4 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis
Email Manager Contact Me