4 BEDROOM, 4 BATH HOME VERY CLOSE TO THE BEACH

Beachwalker Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

4 BEDROOM, 4 BATH HOME VERY CLOSE TO THE BEACH

Seabrook Island House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 10

This roomy 4 bedroom, 4 bath home with hardwood floors, granite countertops, with a reverse floor plan, is just 200 yards from the beach! 2264 Seascape Court can accommodate up to 10 guests with 1 King, 3 Queens, and 2 Twin beds. There is a screened porch and decks with a gas grill, 4 TVs, an outdoor shower and you can stay connected with wireless internet. A Seabrook Island Club amenity card is available (with fee). There is covered parking for up to 2 cars with a total of parking for up to 4 cars.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Beachwalker Rentals (Property Manager)
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
4 Bedroom, 4 Bath Home Very Close to the Beach
average rating of 4.0 based on 5 reviews
business
4 Bedroom, 4 Bath Home Very Close to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497530
+1 843 768-1777
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Charlotte, NC
3

Our stay

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was overall good except there were good amount of cockroaches in the house. We called maintenance and left a message but haven’t heard back during/after our stay. Unfortunately, having 4 kids between 3-5 yrs old didn’t make things easier for us with them being scared off walking around the house. Other than that, we loved the house. <br/><br/>
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at 2264 Seascape. We received two calls, the first requesting a late departure and the second reporting Palmetto bugs. The problem has been addressed; unfortunately, because it was reported so late in your stay, we were unable to attend to the matter while you were still in house. If there is a problem, please don’t hesitate to contact us right away, rather than a couple hours prior to departure, as our ability to respond to your needs is limited, and you deserve an amazing vacation experience.
business
4 Bedroom, 4 Bath Home Very Close to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497530
+1 843 768-1777
Seabrook Island South Carolina
5

Excellent stay on Seabrook Island at 2264 Seascape Ct.

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The rental was great. There was plenty of room and deck space for everyone. It was perfectly located by the beach and by the club.
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
4 Bedroom, 4 Bath Home Very Close to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497530
+1 843 768-1777
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Greenville, SC
5

Thanksgiving at Seabrook

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We spent a very nice Thankksgiving at 2264 Seascape. Unfortunately the dishwasher seems to be very very old and not efficient at all. Otherwise, everything was perfect.
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
4 Bedroom, 4 Bath Home Very Close to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497530
+1 843 768-1777
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Dallas, TX
2

This house needs attention and repair.

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
On arrival, it was apparent this house has not been well maintained. While landscaping at surrounding properties is impeccable, and exteriors are bright and cheery, the landscaping at this property was in bad shape, and the outside of the home needed paint badly. The interior needs work too. The burners on the stove were all broken. The roof leaks in several places (as we learned during the rain storms) as does either the dishwasher or the kitchen sink. The interior walls need painting, and overall, the property needs some care and attention before it is Seabrook Island caliber rent, ready. The location is very good and with some repair work and updating,this would be a good place to rent.
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments. These have been shared with the owner of this home. We are working on the leak now, and, unfortunately, until the tropical storm came our way, we didn't know there was a problem. We're sorry your stay did not live up to your expectations, and are quite surprised that your review of the property was such a contrast from the previous one.
business
4 Bedroom, 4 Bath Home Very Close to the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497530
+1 843 768-1777
Seabrook Island South Carolina
Lexington, KY
5

Excellent, relaxed vacation home

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Love the location, easy access, multiple decks, large comfy kitchen and country kitchen dining table, grills, and best of 4BRs and 4BAs. Everybody was happy! We plan to come back to this house next year!
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: You're one of the first Beachwalker guests in this beautiful home. We're so glad you enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available check-in
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Seabrook Island House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Fall Even Years
Aug 9 2014 - Oct 17 2014
3 night minimum stay
$591
$2,580
 
 
Winter Even Years
Oct 18 2014 - Dec 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$471
$1,980
 
 
Winter Even Years
Jan 1 2015 - Mar 20 2015
3 night minimum stay
$471
$1,980
 
 
Spring Odd Year
Mar 21 2015 - Jun 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$591
$2,580
 
 
322/4220 Summer
Jun 6 2015 - Aug 7 2015
4 night minimum stay
$704
$3,380
 
 
322/4220 Fall
Sep 12 2015 - Oct 16 2015
3 night minimum stay
$591
$2,580
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Seabrook Island House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2817 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Iron & Board
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 3 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me