AMAZING 3 BEDROOM, 3 BATH REMODELED OCEANFRONT VILLA

Beachwalker Rentals

Advertiser since 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Beachwalker Rentals

Advertiser since 2006
Speaks english
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

AMAZING 3 BEDROOM, 3 BATH REMODELED OCEANFRONT VILLA

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Kiawah Island Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This lovely Mariner's Watch oceanfront villa is located on the 2nd floor with vaulted ceilings in the living area. 4217 Mariner's Watch offers beautiful views of the Atlantic ocean from nearly every room and especially from the deck and sunporch. It was recently completely remodeled with a new stainless steel and granite kitchen and new baths, furniture and flooring. There are 2 TVs and there is wireless internet. This 3 bedroom, 3 bath villa has a king master overlooking the beach, a queen bedroom, a bedroom with 2 double beds and a sleeper sofa. It can accommodate up to 10 guests with parking for 2 cars.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Beachwalker Rentals (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 16 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Amazing 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath Remodeled Oceanfront Villa
average rating of 4.5 based on 16 reviews
business
Amazing 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath Remodeled Oceanfront Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497527
+843 -768-1777
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

Great time

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Comfortable stay. I liked the fact that there were no carpets. Kitchen was well stocked. Beds and covers were decent. The only thing is there were many spiders and other bugs. Mostly close to ceiling but couple of cockroaches on floors. I wish it was sprayed for bugs and spiders before renting and webs removed. But still comparing to other rental places we were pleased. Beautiful view and sound of the ocean. Very convenient access to the beach.
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Amazing 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath Remodeled Oceanfront Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497527
+843 -768-1777
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Peterstown, WV
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Property in excellent condition and very clean and comfortable.
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Amazing 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath Remodeled Oceanfront Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497527
+843 -768-1777
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Little Rock, AR
3

Furnishings

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Master bed and pillows in poor condition. 2nd bedroom should Be a king instead of queen. Towels do not absorb water. Pillows are do bad we bought new ones the last 2 years At fresh fields.
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for letting us know about your stay. Please call us during your stay, and we can deliver additional pillows for you. The mattress in the master bedroom has been ordered. It will be replaced within the coming weeks.
business
Amazing 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath Remodeled Oceanfront Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497527
+843 -768-1777
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

4217 Mariner's Watch Villa in Kiawah Island, SC, United States

4217 Mariner's Watch Villa in Kiawah Island, SC, United States
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
As always, we enjoyed our stay.
  • Submitted: May 27, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Amazing 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath Remodeled Oceanfront Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497527
+843 -768-1777
Kiawah Island South Carolina
4

Great view and location

  • 4 of 5
The home had an exceptional view of the beach and is very well-located. Unfortunately, you cannot use the Night Heron pool - which is right across the street. The villa states it sleeps 10 - but there were only 8 plates in the condo. We have stayed many places and this condo was probably the least well-supplied that we've stayed in, but it was sufficient (except for the plates.) There were only 2 TV's and one of them hardly ever worked. We had to call Beachwalker daily and it never was completely fixed.

The kitchen was functional and the living space was nice and large. The views were fabulous.

I would recommend, but for the price, I think TV's in all the rooms and pool access would be nice.
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Amazing 3 Bedroom, 3 Bath Remodeled Oceanfront Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3497527
+843 -768-1777
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Sparta, Tennessee
5

Restful vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The staff at Beachwalker was extremely helpful and professional. The view from the villa was gorgeous with the beach just a few steps away.
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this property. We're glad you had a wonderful time, and we can't wait to see you again on a future stay!
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $382 Per night

Kiawah Island Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter Even Years
Oct 18 2014 - Dec 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$382
From
$382
$1,650
 
 
Winter Even Years
Jan 1 2015 - Mar 20 2015
2 night minimum stay
$382
From
$382
$1,650
 
 
Spring Odd Year
Mar 21 2015 - Jun 5 2015
2 night minimum stay
$602
From
$602
$2,750
 
 
322/4220 Summer (Min)
Jun 6 2015 - Aug 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$977
$4,840
 
 
322/4220 Summer (Max)
Jun 6 2015 - Aug 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$991
$4,840
 
 
322/4220 Fall
Sep 12 2015 - Oct 16 2015
2 night minimum stay
$602
From
$602
$2,750
 
 
Winter Odd Years
Oct 17 2015 - Dec 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$382
From
$382
$1,650
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Kiawah Island Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1750 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis
Email Manager Contact Me

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote