LARGE 4 BR CABIN IN THE TALL PINES, PINETOP COUNTRY CLUB

From
$199
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Cal

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LARGE 4 BR CABIN IN THE TALL PINES, PINETOP COUNTRY CLUB

Pinetop Cabin Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, sleeps 14

This is a Large Cabin that sleep 12 plus, kitchen has been updated Sept 2013 with new appliances including a flat top range, it has a redwood back deck with BBQ and new patio furniture and a covered front porch to sit and relax. The back yard is kid and pet friendly and it is completely fenced in. 3 bedrooms have queen beds and the 4th Large bedroom is great for kids groups or even school football teams. It has 5 single beds including a roll away and sleeper sofa.

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets considered

Cal

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

This was purchased and is shared by 3 families with all we have going on and parents not able to use it as much so we just don't use it enough on our own so now we share this with others to help share the costs.

Cal purchased this cabin in 1999

Perfect for Large Family Getaways or Groups, Pet Friendly fenced in Back Yard. less than a mile walk to hiking trails. 2 miles from Public Golf at Pinetop-Lakeside Golf club.

Sky lights, Cieling Fans and very nice and warm WOOD BURNING FIREPLACE for the winter months with security screen.

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

Large 4 BR Cabin in the Tall Pines, Pinetop Country Club
average rating of 3.5 based on 2 reviews
business
Large 4 BR Cabin in the Tall Pines, Pinetop Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3496810
+ 6028185871
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
tucson
5

An owner with exceptional integrity

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The property had been damaged from a water leak so the owner called us before our arrival and explained the situation. He then made arrangements for us to stay at another more expensive property and paid the difference himself--several hundred dollars. This property is in a great location, and the owner's attention to our needs was flawless. We will be repeat customers for sure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Large 4 BR Cabin in the Tall Pines, Pinetop Country Club
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3496810
+ 6028185871
Pinetop Pinetop-Lakeside
Scottsdale, AZ
2

Large 4 BR Cabin in the Tall Pines, Pinetop Country Club

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed for 5 weeks, leaving a week early. Be sure you see this cabin before you rent it. The electrical is bad and we turned off all the TV's during storms as there had been some problem with the electrical getting shut off. There was a broken window upstairs in a door (right next to the door handle) that was "fixed" with cardboard and duck tape. They had 6 or 7 snow mobiles (several which were uncovered) outside in the yard.....looks very junky. (They were in the front yard when we got there and at least they moved all but one to the back). This old cabin needs a lot of updating. It was built in the early '70's and so it was understandable when things broke down but it was not acceptable from a security or electrical stand point. JUST CHECK IT OUT FIRST.
Owner's Response: I sent my response immediately to customer support. Some people you just cannot please. I have had 2 in 3 years. Within 1 day we had a contractor on site to make the necessary repairs needed within 5 days we had a new renter, that was about a month ago and they just renewed for a second month and are considering staying until Thanksgiving. Id say for them to stay a month and renew for a second one is testimonial enough! OH and by the way they paid and equal rate as the complaining tenant. Our Lease agreement states that in the event there is an issue or repair needed the tenant will grant access. This tenant asked in writing and to our concierge lady to not be disturbed and we complied with their request. Prior to the complaining tenant moving in we added a new Flat Top Range Micro-Wave, Dishwasher, and Washer and Dryer. While they were there they stopped up a toilet that overflowed while they were away. We have wood floors that warped and needed repaired and without access we could not fix them of course. We immediately had a plumber there. "Bianco Plumbing" They fixed the toilet and took off 2 doors that would not close with the floors warped. The tenat did not want to have the floors fixed or be bothered, They also had stopped up the disposal which we replaced :BRAND NEW" for them, Same Plumber on August 4th. I have all invoices and email's. We did all we could and in a timely manner. We cannot control the stopped toilet or Disposal but we did fix and replace both and have since made all other repairs including the floor repaired and doors re-installed.
Helpful votes: 2/2
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Show Low
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Highway 260
Nearest Barpub
4 Miles
Honda Casino
Nearest Ski
30 Miles
Sunrise Ski resort
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Pinetop Country Club
Nearest Restaurant
5 Miles
Charlie Clarks Steakhouse
Car: recommended

Pinetop is a little quaint city with all the mountain activities expected and more.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the owner for availability.

Pinetop Cabin Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Minimum Stay
 
Spring and Summer
Feb 1 2014 - Sep 30 2014
$199
$229
Thu,Fri,Sat
2 nights
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
$199
$219
Fri,Sat
$973
$3,396
2 nights
 
Notes: Rates are based on 12 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

one night Minimum Deposit FOR WEEKENDS or 199.00 whichever is greater. AND FOR HOLIDAYS 1/3 OF TOTAL CHARGE!
Notes Call for exact dates and rate and any other questions you may have!!
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Pinetop Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2100 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Rural
  • Mountain View
  • Mountain ...
  • Resort ...
  • Town ...
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Away From It All
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Adventure
General:
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Heating ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Living Room
  • Internet ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Garage
Kitchen:
  • Stove ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , On Main floor between Kitchen and Bedroom
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Shared between 2 bedrooms
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Attached to Large bedroom Sink area separate from Toilet and
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , On main floor with bathroom and shower
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Canopy bed with a shared Jack and Jill bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Canopy style log pole bed with a shared Jack and Jill bath
    Bedroom 4 - 4 twin/ single , 1 child bed , 1 sleep sofa /futon , Very large room with Large bathroom w shower and tub
  • Each Bedroom has its own TV with Cable
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Games
  • Pool Table ...
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Bicycles ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Deck / Patio
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
  • 10 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets considered ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • playground
  • pond
  • water parks
  • restaurants
  • festivals
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • horseback riding
  • walking
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • gambling casinos
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Babysitter
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • equestrian events
  • hiking
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • mountain climbing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • hunting
  • skiing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • mountaineering
  • roller blading
Notes:
We can put this on LOCKBOX FOR EARLY AND LATE CHECK-INS
Email Owner Email