Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 26, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

QUIET WATERS CONDOMINIUM 5C

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

*Just completely remodeled & Living room furniture - Nov. 2012

2 Bedroom / 2 Bath

Free Wi-Fi & Calling to US & Canada

King, 2 Doubles

Large balcony, beach access nearby

Located in Indian Shores on the Intercoastal Waterway

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico?

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 26, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Quiet Waters Condominium 5C
average rating of 4.5833335 based on 12 reviews
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3496043
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
West Midlands, UK
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Brilliant, has it all location, class, spotless and everything you could need for a home from home vacation. The condo just a short walk through its' own beach access to the glorious white sands of Indian Rocks and wonderfull warm seas, extremely well equipped and to die for king sized double bed that was hard to leave in the morning. Have dealt with Florida lifestyle Vacation Rentals before and goes without saying they are a dream for ease and providing information, whole experience couldn't have been better, the building was in superb order and were impressed with the secuirty and safety which make for a comfortable peace of mind stay. Would definitely return, would be my first choice without a doubt......Impressed!!!!
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3496043
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mason, OH
5

Perfect Fall Retreat

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Perfect fall getaway, perfect weather, not crowded, convenient to restaurants, shopping and the Beach!
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3496043
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
2

uiet

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was remodeled and was beautifully done. The main TV was not working and we called the office and the lady came up but she had no clue! she tried to get Bright House and couldnot get them so she told me to try and ifwe needed them to come out to have them do so. I tried to reach Bright House all night and THEY DO NOT answer the phone. That was first problem, never did work right.
The main shower had a terrible odor and we had to wash it down so we could use it. We tried using the other bathroom shower but the water did not go down the drain. It was clogged. We should have been informed about the bridge being out.We were never informed! This was not "good service" coming from
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals.

Manager responded on 10/23/2014:
Thank you for your review. The Bright house problem was exactly a brighthouse issue and unfortunately, they have to be called from the condo so they can reset the system through phone line. Luckily you had another TV so you could watch your favorite programs until the cable was repaired. We sent a manager up to check the remote since 9 times out of 10 it is because you have improperly used the remote and deprogrammed it. We never heard about the odor you speak of but when water lines are worked on in the area, the water has to be run for a bit just like if you were in your own home. As for the bridge, every guest was sent an email, notifying them of the upcoming bridge repair and alternate directions to the beach. Thanks again for your review
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3496043
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Bluffton, SC
5

TWO EEKS OF PEACE

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very quiet, very peaceful, very enjoyable. Going back next year.
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3496043
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Terre Haute, IN
5

Family Condo No Drunk Kids

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
a terrific family vacation condo, enjoyed the dock and fishing with grandkids, pool is in a perfect location, the neighbors who live their were extremely friendly- will be back
  • Submitted: May 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
business
Quiet Waters Condominium 5C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3496043
+1 -1.800.487.8953
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

coming back to Quiet Waters

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is our third year at Quiet Waters and we love the location, and now in our first year in this suite, we have the perfect apartment. it is a very comfortable, well-designed and beautifully furnished vacation spot.
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Prime
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,249
 
 
Low
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$907
 
 
Prime
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,249
 
 
Premium
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,355
 
 
Low
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$907
 
 
Prime
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,249
 
 
Low
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$907
 
 
Value
Aug 22 2015 - Dec 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$829
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$1,015 - $1,925 per week
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • Sleeps 6
$488 - $1,524 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote