Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

#216 AT THE ALPENGLOW, STUDIO WITH QUEEN BED, KITCHEN & POOL WHISTLER VILLAGE

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

#216 AT THE ALPENGLOW, STUDIO WITH QUEEN BED, KITCHEN & POOL WHISTLER VILLAGE

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Overview

Whistler Condo Rental Photos and Description

This recently renovated and fully equipped studio is located in the heart of Whistler Village at the Alpenglow. Enjoy luxuries like a leather pull out couch, gas fire place, flat screen TV, Internet; I pod dock, kitchen, deck, shared pool, hot tub & saun

I hope that you enjoy the many recent upgrades to this studio apartment. Our guests appreciate luxuries like a leather pull out couch, gas fire place, 40 inch flat screen TV with digital cable, free internet, stereo with I pod dock, DVD player and a kitchen with breakfast bar. This studio also has a large deck with mountain views.

This studio is centrally located at the Alpenglow on Main Street in the heart of Whistler Village. The Alpenglow has a shared pool, work out facility, sauna, hot tub, coin laundry, bike storage and pay parking $15 / night.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us toll free at.

We look forward to accommodating your needs.

Sincerely: Trevor Chelswick owner

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.8
based on 11 traveler reviews

Write a Review
#216 at the Alpenglow, studio with queen bed, kitchen & pool Whistler Village
average rating of 3.8181818 based on 11 reviews
business
#216 at the Alpenglow, studio with queen bed, kitchen & pool Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491769
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
a, a
4

Alpenglow Review

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Helpful and friendly staff with a well spaced out room with excellent layout and clean bathroom. Great kitchen.
Not too noisy and very close to all amenities.
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
#216 at the Alpenglow, studio with queen bed, kitchen & pool Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491769
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
5

Great value for a very comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Great location, nice cosy feel to the room, clean, great staff, a really nice stay. Good price, too! All you need.
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
#216 at the Alpenglow, studio with queen bed, kitchen & pool Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491769
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
4

GW SKI FROM JAPAN

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I satisfied.
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
#216 at the Alpenglow, studio with queen bed, kitchen & pool Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491769
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
White Rock, BC
1

poor communication from res.

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
poor communication from res.. 65 Characters no surprise!!

stressful trying to put all the pieces together when we were bumped out of a unit. There was no communication. I had to call to find out WTF was going on. Billing was over charged...but minimal so no damage other than principle. Extremely poor. Balcony was dirty. ?Toilet didn't flush completely so we had to use the plunger...what a coincidence it just happened to be beside the toilet..obviously a regular problem. Wait....maybe I'm confusing this with Enjoy Vacations.......nope....they were worse. Trevor was the only good thing about the entire experience. He took my call and was on it!! Very professional and got things sorted out...sorry Trevor, it was all downhill after that., but Thanks Trevor you were excellent and professional.

Manager responded on 6/10/2014:
Unfortunately the booking service that had taken Jims reservation was quite incompetent and Jim and I paid the price. As you can see, I tried my best to help Jim out but the damage due to poor communication had already been done. As of this morning I have cancelled all transactions with the reservation service responsible for the communication issues.
Manager responded on 6/10/2014:
Unfortunately the booking service that had taken Jims reservation was quite incompetent and Jim and I paid the price. As you can see, I tried my best to help Jim out but the damage due to poor communication had already been done. As of this morning I have cancelled all transactions with the reservation service responsible for the communication issues.
Manager responded on 6/10/2014:
Unfortunately the booking service that had taken Jims reservation was quite incompetent and Jim and I paid the price. As you can see, I tried my best to help Jim out but the damage due to poor communication had already been done. As of this morning I have cancelled all transactions with Enjoy Vacations the reservation service responsible for the communication issues.
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
#216 at the Alpenglow, studio with queen bed, kitchen & pool Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491769
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
Stouffville, Ontario
3

Whistle alpen glow

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Hot tub needs some TLC,
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
#216 at the Alpenglow, studio with queen bed, kitchen & pool Whistler Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3491769
+1 -855 5296084
Whistler British Columbia Mountains
4

Great location but a small room

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved the location and it was easy to walk everywhere in Whistler. Room is a bit on the small side and the bed was not super comfortable.
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $80 Per night

Whistler Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 10 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$80
From
$80
$551
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 19 2014 - Dec 25 2014
3 night minimum stay
$245
$1,715
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 26 2014 - Jan 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
$295
$2,065
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 12 2015 - Feb 18 2015
3 night minimum stay
$196
$1,372
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Whistler Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 350 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 4
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • skiing

Other Vacation Properties

$486 - $1,820 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
$33 - $115 per night
5 - 90 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 2
$549 - $981 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • Studio,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote