Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

APR & MAY Discounts, Wyndham Resort, Sleeps 6- Beautiful beachfront!!

Diane

Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, german
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Diane

Member since: 2008
Speaks: english, german
Calendar last updated:
May 6, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

APR & MAY Discounts, Wyndham Resort, Sleeps 6- Beautiful beachfront!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Emerald Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Bunk Area, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

PLEASE NOTE: WE CAN NOT RENT TO ANYONE UNDER 25 YEARS OLD PER OUR HOA - NO EXCEPTIONS.

We love our cozy, bright and Cheery 1 bedroom 2 Bathroom condo on the beach.. it sleeps 6 with bunks and a Brand New Sofa Bed. In the kitchen we have Granite counter tops and you can actually see the Ocean from the kitchen area. Walk out from the living area to a great balcony and relax while watching the dolphins play in the aqua waters of the Gulf

We have equiped our condo with internet - DVD players - Porta Crib & High chair -Hair dryers, Beach towels, chairs and beach toys for your use. Toys and games for the children and some reading material for the adults. Free parking is inlcudes as well as the many amenities the resort has to offer.....2 pools - hot tub - fitness center - game room - Starbucks and the only Sky Bridge Martini Bar in PCB.

You are conveniently located to Pier Park, a new open air complex on Front Beach Road with extensive shopping, dining, and entertainment venues. Many national retailers as well as local merchants have made their home here. With its beautifully landscaped walking paths, a park for summer concerts and festivals, and The Southern Grand Theater which offers 16 movie theaters, there is something for everyone.

Just down the road is Frank Brown Park, a recreational facility with baseball fields, playgrounds, fishing and picnic areas, and an aquatic center.

Golf: Bay Point offers a premium golf experience on two championship golf courses – the Nicklaus Course and the Meadows Course. Boasting over 7,000 yards, the Nicklaus Course is the only Nicklaus Design golf course in Northwest Florida. The Meadows Course epitomizes Florida golf in the classic country club tradition. Stretching 6,913 yards, the layout features several tight fairways, along with numerous bunkers and lakes which provide an ever-changing set of challenges on this Panama City Beach, Florida golf course. Hombre Golf Club is home to the PGA Qualifying School. Hombre's 27 Championship Holes, 'The Good, The Bad & The Ugly' feature water on 21 of the 27 holes and is meticulously manicured to PGA specifications throughout the year. Breathtaking scenery, challenging greens and precise fairways complete the golfer's experience at Signal Hill Golf Club.

Keywords:Near Attractions, HDTV, WiFi, Family Friendly, Brand new, new, beach front, ocean front, beach condo, vacation condo, condo, condominium, vacation rental, beach rental, best prices, fl, florida, panama city beach, pcb, pier park, front beach road, white sand, king size bed, large balcony, reserved parking, decorated, fully furnished, tile, tiles, no pets, no smoking, beach service, fitness center, golf, pool, garage, Budget, Porta crib

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Diane (Owner)
Member since: 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, german
Calendar last updated:
May 6, 2015

Guestbook comments from the owner

The condo was Beautiful with the best beach feel, just like the pictures. We LOVED being able to change the door coed - quick and easy! Gorgeous Views from the balcony - loved to watch the sting rays each morning and afternoon. We cooked breakfast every morning except one and we went to Mikes Diner. Our 5 year old was a little bummed there was not more goofy golf places open but we did play all 36 holes at coconut Creek & Emerald Falls...had a blast. Major Thanks & Kudos for the beach chairs and extra beach towels..we will be back.
Oct 2013
  • 1 of 6

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.5
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
APR & MAY Discounts, Wyndham Resort, Sleeps 6- Beautiful beachfront!!
average rating of 4.5 based on 16 reviews
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We stayed May 31st - June 6th. Our original departure date was June 5th but we extended it a day after arriving. The condo was beautiful and exactly as pictured! The view from the 14th floor was awesome! Our boys enjoyed watching the sting rays in the ocean from the balcony and my husband and I enjoyed the evening sunsets. The Wyndham staff was very polite and accommodating. The location is about half a mile from Pier Park where there is plenty of shopping, restaurants and activities for the kids. I really liked the security of the complex as well. The condo was very clean and comfortable and I loved that there were books to read for the beach. It was very bright and open and the balcony doors can slide open all the way so you have a full view of the ocean. The owners were so easy to deal with and my boys loved the boogie boards and games we could take to the beach. We would absolutely stay here again! The price was great, the location was great, the condo met all of our expectations and we had a very relaxing vacation and hated to leave!

  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
2

Disappointment

  • 2 of 5

We contacted Diane after we got there as there was no TV or Wifi my husband went back and forth on that with her and she said she would have to get someone to come over there. We arrived on Sat. And finally got both on Mon. Night so that was two days of vacation shot waiting for someone that never came. We just got a call saying it should be on sometime late Mon. The water spigot and all the gaskets around the refrigerator were full of black mold which I cleaned along with the vacuum cleaner that was full to the max. The toaster had crumbs in it from probably the last 6 months. We did contact Diane about all of this plus the filthy carpeting in the bedroom and she apologized and asked if the carpet was just dirty or needed to be replaced and offered to have someone come over and clean again. I told her that I had cleaned and we didn't want to waste anymore vacation time waiting around for someone. As the days went by we just found more stuff that needed attention. The shower head in the bathroom by the bedroom was also full of black mold along with the rims of both toilets. I told Diane that who ever was getting paid to clean that place was not doing their job. If you stepped wrong on the edge of the carpeting going into the bathroom the tack strip that holds the carpeting has pulled away and you get stabbed in the foot. Anyone with allergies would not have been able to stay there with all the dust and black mold. The top of the refrigerator I don't think had ever been wiped off. Even a couple of the coffee cups in the cupboards had lipstick on the outside. I rarely use it so it wasn't from us. It could be such a nice place if it had a deep cleaning done and some fresh paint. It has a great view of the beach and a nice balcony. I took lots of pictures of the mold and dust etc. we won't be back.

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so sorry that you were disappointed in your stay. We take great pride in the cleanliness and condition of our condo, as well as our prompt response to our guests' concerns. We immediately offered to send over our cleaning crew to address anything that was not to your satisfaction, which you declined, and therefore instead, we offered to refund your cleaning fee. The Comcast issue was addressed immediately when we received your call reporting an outage on Sunday. Unfortunately it was Monday before the problem could be fixed. Our condo has always received positive reviews. We are continuously updating and upgrading to ensure that our guests have a memorable vacation. In January we upgraded both TVs and are in the process of replacing the carpet. We always appreciate our guests bringing to our attention any issues that need to be addressed, and we take all comments and concerns seriously. Again, we sincerely apologize and are happy that you enjoyed the amazing view and beautiful balcony.
Hogansville, GA
5

Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in this condo over the Labor Day weekend. It was everything advertised. The condo was very clean. It was nice to have the pool and beach toys for our son to use. Parking was not a problem. It was so nice to not worry about the check in process, we were able to go right to the room. We liked being able to change to door code to something that was easier to remember. This was the first time we have used vrbo and it won't be the last!!

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Spring Break 2013

  • 5 of 5

Went down for a four day weekend. Everything was exceptional -- cleanliness was above and beyond. Owners kept us informed prior to trip and were extremely nice. Everything you could want to do is within walking distance. We had a great time and would highly recommend this condo.

  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Bay Minette , AL
4

Family vacation

  • 4 of 5

Very nice room. Brand new sofa and love seat. Sofa sleeper slept great. Plent of white towels. Would recommend more than 2 beach/pool towels. Disliked the multiple elevators to car garage then to the rooms. Pack and play portable crib was great, brand new!! Loved the large bath tubs. Tv channels flicker on and out constantly. No cable. Nice spacious kitchen with new appliances. Love the decor.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you !! We enjoyed having you as our guest, And always love feed back so we are adding additional beach towels and bath towels. Not sure what was wrong with the TV but we are having someone look into it. Yes, the Brand New Sleeper makes a great addition with the matching love seat. A new mattress is always welcome. Thanks again you were a joy to have.
Tupper Lake, NY
5

tenant

  • 5 of 5

The condo was an excellent unit. Very clean and very bright. The area is beautiful and so much to do. The weather wasn't too good, but you can't do anything about that! Excellent stay! Staff were very friendly and helpful! Thank you.

  • Submitted: May 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review -- so sorry about the weather -- we hope you will return again and hope for better weather. Thank you !

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Sharkeys
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Hombre Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Hwy 79
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
In the building along with Starbucks
Nearest Point of Interest
Pier Park
Car: recommended

Hair Dryer in all Bathrooms - Beach towels for your use -- as well as Beach Toys and some Beach Chairs.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $100 Per night

Emerald Beach Resort Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Spring
Apr 11 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$120
$699
 
 
Early Summer
May 23 2015 - Jun 26 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,299
 
 
Holiday
Jun 27 2015 - Jul 10 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,499
 
 
Summer
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 14 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,299
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 15 2015 - Sep 25 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
$125
$799
 
 
Fall
Sep 26 2015 - Oct 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$115
$699
 
 
Winter
Oct 31 2015 - Feb 29 2016
3 night minimum stay
$100
$599
$1,250
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2016 - Mar 4 2016
3 night minimum stay
$100
 
 
Spring break
Mar 5 2016 - Apr 8 2016
7 night minimum stay
$899
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $100 + Tax
Damage Waiver $49
Tax Rate 12.5%
Notes Our Condo Home is a Non Smoking condo

Sorry per Emerald Beach HOA rules guests may NOT bring Pets

We cannot rent to any singles under 25 years old - per out HOA - NO Exceptions

Our Calendar is always up to date.

Personal Checks and Credit Cards are accepted - Visa - Master card - Discover and AX

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Emerald Beach Resort Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 14
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 954 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 Full Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 3 - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen sofa bed in the Living room
  • King size beds (1) Master with attached bathroom, Baby Cribs (1) We have a porta crib available for your use as well as a high chair, (1) NEW Queen sofa Bed, Bunk Beds (1) Bunks beds -- 2 singles
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Porch Furniture
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
High Chair - Porta crib - Childrens games and Books - Beach toys - Beach Towels are all provided. We have 1 one bedroom with a King Bed -- a Bunk area with 2 twin beds and a Queen Sofa Bed. This condo will comfortably sleep 6. Also provided are Beach Towels and Beach Toys for your use. Enjoy your Vacation and relax in this cute cozy condo...right on the beach.

Partner Offers

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote