SHORES OF PANAMA 614 - STUNNING GULF VIEWS! 1 BEDROOM + BUNKS. SLEEPS 6.

Book that Condo

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Book that Condo

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SHORES OF PANAMA 614 - STUNNING GULF VIEWS! 1 BEDROOM + BUNKS. SLEEPS 6.

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description

Visit the world’s most beautiful beaches and stay in style at the Shores of Panama Beach Resort! This one bedroom, two bathroom unit contains a spacious 907 sq. ft. floor plan so there is plenty of room for the whole family!

Visit the world’s most beautiful beaches and stay in style at the Shores of Panama Beach Resort! This one bedroom, two bathroom unit contains a spacious 907 sq. ft. floor plan so there is plenty of room for the whole family!

View the picture-perfect beach from the comfort of the couch or step on to the private balcony to see the enormous lagoon-style resort pool below.

The master bedroom in this unit is furnished with a king size bed and exhibits an extravagant beach view from the adjacent window. The private master bath is decorated in the same tropical décor as the bedroom and contains plenty of counter space to easily get ready in the morning. A ‘bunkroom’ containing a set of twin size bunk beds is situated directly next to the second guest bathroom. This home away from home is also furnished with a sleeper sofa in the living room providing accommodations for up to six guests.

Additional conveniences include a fully furnished kitchen, high-speed wireless internet, cable television and stacked washer/dryer. The master bedroom and living room contain TVs so you won’t miss any of your favorite shows!

The Shores of Panama Resort provides unsurpassed amenities, facilities and location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Full Resort Amenities Include:

* Gorgeous lagoon style, 13,966 sq. ft. gulf side pool and spa with fountains

* Large pool deck and recreational features.

* Gulf side hot tub

* Large heated indoor pool & hot tub

* Covered on-site parking deck

* Private beach access

* Health center with fitness equipment, spa, sauna, massage therapy and steam room*

* Large and small meeting spaces

* Two tiki bars serving lunch and dinner*

* Beach activities and rental services

* Free high-speed internet access

* Kids Club activity program*

(*activities and outlets are seasonal.)

*Resort Fees apply. Visit our Shores of Panama webpage to learn more about amenities offered with the Club Membership.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Book that Condo

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 19 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Shores of Panama 614 - Stunning Gulf Views! 1 Bedroom + Bunks. Sleeps 6.
average rating of 4.3157897 based on 19 reviews
business
Shores of Panama 614 - Stunning Gulf Views! 1 Bedroom + Bunks. Sleeps 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347793vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Miami, Florida
5

Sores of Panama 614

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location. A bit too crowded. Elevators were in poor condition and in need of maintenance. Unit could use some minor upgrade. Carpet worn and stained. Vanity in master bath in need of repair.
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 614 - Stunning Gulf Views! 1 Bedroom + Bunks. Sleeps 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347793vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
West Chester, Ohio
4

shores of Panama 614

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the room was clean and suitable for the 5 of us. the carpet was dirty and the couch old but over all a good location and good room. the only problem was the elevators, at least we were on the 6th floor and the trips up and down weren't too bad.

Manager responded on 7/9/2014:
Hi Lennie, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your time at Shores of Panama. During peak seasons the elevators at every resort are a challenge and we understand your frustration. We have remedied the two issues you had so we thank you for bringing this to our attention. We would look forward to the opportunity to have you stay with us again on your next trip to the beach and would offer you a Frequent Guest discount at that time. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 614 - Stunning Gulf Views! 1 Bedroom + Bunks. Sleeps 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347793vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Dora, Alabama
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great vacation, the condo was great. The only things that may need to be done soon are new matresses, especially for the bunk beds. Hangers in the closets would be nice. Other than that , no complaints.

Manager responded on 6/14/2014:
Hi Jason, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your time at Shores of Panama. We have addressed your concerns with the owner and we thank you for letting us know so that we can eradicate them for our future guests. When you're ready to return please let us know you've stayed with BTC before so we can offer you our Frequent Guest discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 614 - Stunning Gulf Views! 1 Bedroom + Bunks. Sleeps 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347793vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Manchester, Georgia
5

Great location,nice gounds,polite staff

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a restful stay. Loved the large balcony where we spent most our time, because my wife has severe knee problems and could not get to the each.

Manager responded on 5/18/2014:
Hi Lewis, We appreciate your taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your time at Shores of Panama. We look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your next vacation to Panama City Beach. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 614 - Stunning Gulf Views! 1 Bedroom + Bunks. Sleeps 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347793vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Loudon, TN
4

Old furniture

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The couch and recliner were way past their useful life, really broken down. Neither DVD player worked and a few other minor deficiencies. Overall, it was a good stay.

Manager responded on 4/28/2014:
Hi Jeff, We very much appreciate your input and opinion as we value our guests and look for them to return with Book That Condo. I didn't see anything in your reservation notes as to the deficiencies or broken DVD players so on your next trip if you let us know as soon as you find something that is not satisfactory we can remedy it right away. We'd love the opportunity to have you take a second try with Book That Condo to make sure your experience is outstanding. Let us know you're a Frequent Guest and we'll make sure to give you that discount. Warm Regards, Your Book That Condo Team
  • Submitted: May 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Shores of Panama 614 - Stunning Gulf Views! 1 Bedroom + Bunks. Sleeps 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347793vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Gatlinburg, Tenn
4

Don't expect a welcome.

Don't expect a welcome.
  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed most of our time at Shores of Panama and in unit 614. However, I did feel that once our money was paid, the property management couldn't have cared less about us. No call to check that we had arrived or to see if everything was in fact this is the first unsolicited communication we have received from them. I had to call about a few broken items when we first arrived and luckily a repairman was already at SOP, so he came quickly. When I called for more flatwear (only 4 spoons in unit) and that the vacuum wasn't working I didn't receive any response within a week and it was only because I had met one of their owners who used the company and she placed a call that we got any attention. So...if you experience a problem or a lack of equipment, beware that you will need to wait...and wait for redress.

Manager responded on 3/29/2014:
Dear Mr. Pizza, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your candor in relating your experience with Book That Condo. We can only make our guests stay more successful when we know where we didn't deliver. In reviewing your reservation notes I did find several factors that I just wanted to make you aware of. You say in your review that we did not check with you to see if you arrived and that you had no communication from us. We give out our door codes the day of arrival with a personal phone call as we contact our guests once we hear from our inspectors that the condo is ready so we did speak with you prior to checking in. I apologize that you arrived to having some maintenance items not taken care of and that you had to make us aware of them. I have copied our inspection team to let them know to review your reservation notes so that going forward they can make sure that items of this nature are always addressed prior to our guests checking in. In the notes we saw the Jeannie, one of our valued owners, did assist you with the task of getting more flatware. She has been with us for years and holds a special place in our portfolio. As our housekeepers do not use the owner vacuums in the condos, we provide those for them, it does happen that a vacuum may not be checked by an inspector and for that we apologize. We have added that to our new
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 2 2014 - Aug 23 2014
2 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$833
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 24 2014 - Nov 30 2014
3 night minimum stay
$129
$903
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 1 2014 - Mar 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$693
$800
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 1 2014 - Mar 6 2015
2 night minimum stay
$99
From
$99
$693
$857
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Amenities

Shores of Panama Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 907 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • miniature golf
  • boating
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • surfing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling/diving

Other Vacation Properties

$525 - $609 per week
3 - 56 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$155 - $171 per night
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$511 - $693 per week
3 - 56 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 1