SHORES OF PANAMA 614 - REDUCED FOR SPRING! GULF FRONT-SLEEPS 6.

From
$66
Enter your travel dates

Book that Condo

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SHORES OF PANAMA 614 - REDUCED FOR SPRING! GULF FRONT-SLEEPS 6.

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description

Visit the world’s most beautiful beaches and stay in style at the Shores of Panama Beach Resort! This one bedroom, two bathroom unit contains a spacious 907 sq. ft. floor plan so there is plenty of room for the whole family!

Visit the world’s most beautiful beaches and stay in style at the Shores of Panama Beach Resort! This one bedroom, two bathroom unit contains a spacious 907 sq. ft. floor plan so there is plenty of room for the whole family!

View the picture-perfect beach from the comfort of the couch or step on to the private balcony to see the enormous lagoon-style resort pool below.

The master bedroom in this unit is furnished with a king size bed and exhibits an extravagant beach view from the adjacent window. The private master bath is decorated in the same tropical décor as the bedroom and contains plenty of counter space to easily get ready in the morning. A ‘bunkroom’ containing a set of twin size bunk beds is situated directly next to the second guest bathroom. This home away from home is also furnished with a sleeper sofa in the living room providing accommodations for up to six guests.

Additional conveniences include a fully furnished kitchen, high-speed wireless internet, cable television and stacked washer/dryer. The master bedroom and living room contain TVs so you won’t miss any of your favorite shows!

The Shores of Panama Resort provides unsurpassed amenities, facilities and location. Perfectly situated at the corner of South Thomas Drive and Front Beach Road, discover several outstanding restaurants and plenty of family friendly attractions, all within walking distance!

Full Resort Amenities Include:

* Gorgeous lagoon style, 13,966 sq. ft. gulf side pool and spa with fountains

* Large pool deck and recreational features.

* Gulf side hot tub

* Large heated indoor pool & hot tub

* Covered on-site parking deck

* Private beach access

* Health center with fitness equipment, spa, sauna, massage therapy and steam room*

* Large and small meeting spaces

* Two tiki bars serving lunch and dinner*

* Beach activities and rental services

* Free high-speed internet access

* Kids Club activity program*

(*activities and outlets are seasonal.)

*Resort Fees apply. Visit our Shores of Panama webpage to learn more about amenities offered with the Club Membership.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Book that Condo

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

14 Reviews Write a Review
Shores of Panama 614 - REDUCED for spring! Gulf front-Sleeps 6.
average rating of 4.214286 based on 14 reviews
business
Shores of Panama 614 - REDUCED for spring! Gulf front-Sleeps 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347793vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Gatlinburg, Tenn
4

Don't expect a welcome.

Don't expect a welcome.
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed most of our time at Shores of Panama and in unit 614. However, I did feel that once our money was paid, the property management couldn't have cared less about us. No call to check that we had arrived or to see if everything was in fact this is the first unsolicited communication we have received from them. I had to call about a few broken items when we first arrived and luckily a repairman was already at SOP, so he came quickly. When I called for more flatwear (only 4 spoons in unit) and that the vacuum wasn't working I didn't receive any response within a week and it was only because I had met one of their owners who used the company and she placed a call that we got any attention. So...if you experience a problem or a lack of equipment, beware that you will need to wait...and wait for redress.

Manager responded on 3/29/2014:
Dear Mr. Pizza, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your candor in relating your experience with Book That Condo. We can only make our guests stay more successful when we know where we didn't deliver. In reviewing your reservation notes I did find several factors that I just wanted to make you aware of. You say in your review that we did not check with you to see if you arrived and that you had no communication from us. We give out our door codes the day of arrival with a personal phone call as we contact our guests once we hear from our inspectors that the condo is ready so we did speak with you prior to checking in. I apologize that you arrived to having some maintenance items not taken care of and that you had to make us aware of them. I have copied our inspection team to let them know to review your reservation notes so that going forward they can make sure that items of this nature are always addressed prior to our guests checking in. In the notes we saw the Jeannie, one of our valued owners, did assist you with the task of getting more flatware. She has been with us for years and holds a special place in our portfolio. As our housekeepers do not use the owner vacuums in the condos, we provide those for them, it does happen that a vacuum may not be checked by an inspector and for that we apologize. We have added that to our new
business
Shores of Panama 614 - REDUCED for spring! Gulf front-Sleeps 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347793vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Kellyton, Alabama
4

relaxing stay with beautiful view

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was clean and located in a great location. Booking was a breeze. Only letdown was they only supplied 2 bath cloths for our 3 member family's 3 night stay. Also parking deck was a tight squeeze but loved the fact our car was right there on the same floor. Will stay again.
business
Shores of Panama 614 - REDUCED for spring! Gulf front-Sleeps 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347793vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Muscle Shoals, ALA
5

Very nice vacation book through book that condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Was a little leary about staying here after reading the reviews. Had another family go with us and had a great time. Would recommend to anyone to stay here. Adam and Alex at book that condo were very helpful. Thanks again.
business
Shores of Panama 614 - REDUCED for spring! Gulf front-Sleeps 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347793vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Leesburg, GA
5

Loved the Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Enjoyed everything about Shores of Panama with the exception of paying to use the pool and go to the beach through the property. Pool is awesome and so is the room.
business
Shores of Panama 614 - REDUCED for spring! Gulf front-Sleeps 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347793vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Huningdon, TN
4

Review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the condo that we stayed was very nice and clean. The Shores of Panama property management around the pool area was very strict. I would recommend this property to a friend... but just note it was very crowded and lots of restrictions for being on vacation.

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Seasonal Min
Apr 13 2014 - May 21 2014
$66
$594
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Apr 13 2014 - May 21 2014
$99
$693
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 22 2014 - May 26 2014
$215
4 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 27 2014 - Jun 6 2014
$195
$1,365
5 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 7 2014 - Jun 27 2014
$1,253
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 28 2014 - Jul 4 2014
$1,441
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 5 2014 - Aug 1 2014
$1,253
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 2 2014 - Aug 23 2014
$139
$973
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 24 2014 - Oct 27 2014
$122
$858
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 28 2014 - Nov 1 2014
$160
5 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Nov 2 2014 - Nov 30 2014
$122
$858
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
Nov 2 2014 - Nov 30 2014
$122
$932
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
$109
$109
$763
$1,250
1 night
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
$109
$109
$763
$1,339
1 night
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Amenities

Shores of Panama Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 907 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • theme parks
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • sight seeing
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • surfing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • parasailing
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking

Other Vacation Properties

$455 - $1,505 per week
3 - 56 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 1
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,440 - $2,000 per week
5 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6