SAND CASTLE I CONDOMINIUM 803

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SAND CASTLE I CONDOMINIUM 803

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

*2 Bedroom + Den / 2 Bath *King, 2 Queens and a Double in the den. *Free Wi-Fi *Balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets

2 Bedroom + Den / 2 Bath

King, 2 Queens and a Double in the den.

Assigned parking under the building near elevator.

*Updated kitchen*

*Freshly painted*

Free Wi-Fi

Balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.8
based on 16 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Sand Castle I Condominium 803
average rating of 3.75 based on 16 reviews
business
Sand Castle I Condominium 803
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477451
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cedar Hill, MO
5

Wonderful family vacation in Sand Castle I - 803

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was perfect for our family of 4. The view of the ocean from the balcony was beautiful. We were able to relax with all the comforts of home. There are beach chairs and an umbrella that you can use which comes in handy when you are flying vs. driving. The only concern was all the construction that was going on during our stay. There was a construction crew installing scaffolding all week. The banging started at 7am and lasted into the evening. Bring your own hair dryer and be prepared to fully stock the condo. There weren't any paper towels, dish soap or a coffee filter in the unit. I left behind Kleenex, paper towels, TP, laundry detergent, dryer sheets and other items to help the next guest. Lots of great restaurants close to the condo to enjoy! I will definitely book again next year!
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sand Castle I Condominium 803
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477451
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
3

In Need of Some Improvements but Still a ...

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
In Need of Some Improvements but Still a Fabulous Time

Let me start by saying that our vacation was wonderful, the things that were, in our eyes, in need of improvement, did not effect our ability to have a great family vacation by any means. I also must say that when we were looking at the pictures online, we were disappointed to see the outdated TV in the master bedroom. I read some previous reviews and noticed someone else stayed only a few weeks before us and mentioned it. The property management company said they would pass that info on to the owner, and they kept their word. We were thrilled to see a new flat screen TV in the living room and the other flat screen rotated to the master. For my family, we felt like the unit could use a deep cleaning to get the areas that may just be overlooked. It was not real dirty, just not cleaned with attention to detail (walls, baseboards, under furniture, carpets). The carpets should be replaced with something more suitable and fitting for high traffic; they were pretty gross. Also, the balcony is in need of a deep clean. The area surrounding the table is black. We couldn't go out there without the bottoms of our feet being covered. (Not good for the carpet) The master bed is very uncomfortable and the pull-out couch was gross. My son attempted it, but then decided to push it back in. The unit itself could use some updating with décor to make it feel more welcoming and cozier. Those are just things that we pay attention to when we spend money to stay somewhere and make memories. Despite these things, it was still an amazing time! I love this area on the 4th of July! Great view of the fireworks, the elevators were working great, and the people are so friendly. This is our 4th year staying at the Sand Castle 1 and I definitely would recommend it to a friend, but not this specific unit.

Manager responded on 7/11/2014:
Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to report that this condo just sold and the new Owner is planning to do a makeover. In a few months it will be updated so feel free to book this condo next year without worry of outdated décor. Thanks again for staying with us and for your review.
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sand Castle I Condominium 803
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477451
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
5

Great Place for Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We arrived early for a wedding in Tampa and the staff was very helpful getting us in the rental early to get ready. The property and the rental were well maintained and clean. Four adults and a three year old stayed very comfortably with more than enough space. The area is very nice and a great location, half way between Clearwater and St. Pete. Love this rental and this area. Florida Lifestyles was great. There were Zero problems with our stay, booking was easy and efficient and everyone we dealt with at Florida Lifestyles was very nice.
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sand Castle I Condominium 803
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477451
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Gloversville, NY
3

703

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The property was clean. But the actual building was not. Arrived to garbage when exited elevator on our floor. Not a good first impression.

Manager responded on 5/5/2014:
Thank you for your review. We have passed your comments on the property management company since we do not manage the common areas. During changeovers, some people put their garbage out in front of their door instead of properly disposing of it. They stated that it was removed in a timely manner and unfortunately, you may have arrived shortly after a guest placed it there. Thanks again for your review.
  • Submitted: May 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sand Castle I Condominium 803
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477451
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Canaan, ME
3

Sandcastle 803

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Furniture on the balcony is all rusty, TV in living room has seen better days, the remote for the channel change will go up but not down, Kitchen is nice, but unit could use some up dating in other areas, I definitely do not think the unit was worth the $2100.00 that I paid

Manager responded on 4/21/2014:
Thank you for your review. We have informed the Owner about the TV and balcony furniture. The salt from the Gulf of Mexico does deteriorate metal furniture much more rapid than if it was at your home off the water. We would have been happy to address these issues while you were here had you contacted us. Thanks again and we will follow through.
  • Submitted: May 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sand Castle I Condominium 803
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477451
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Powell, OH
4

Spring Break 2014

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great location, condo was good for family.
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2014 - Aug 22 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,222
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,096
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,719
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,222
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,719
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,873
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,222
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,719
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,222
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
  • fishing
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,247 - $2,052 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,247 - $2,052 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$170 - $1,700 per night
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6