SAND CASTLE I CONDOMINIUM 803

From
$1,096
Enter your travel dates
Email Manager Email
Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SAND CASTLE I CONDOMINIUM 803

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

*2 Bedroom + Den / 2 Bath *King, 2 Queens and a Double in the den. *Free Wi-Fi *Balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets

2 Bedroom + Den / 2 Bath

King, 2 Queens and a Double in the den.

Assigned parking under the building near elevator.

*Updated kitchen*

*Freshly painted*

Free Wi-Fi

Balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

10 Reviews Write a Review
Sand Castle I Condominium 803
average rating of 3.7 based on 10 reviews
business
Sand Castle I Condominium 803
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477451
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Exceeded Expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I have stayed in condos along the gulf coast before, but this unit was the best to date. I had no idea that it had a washer and dryer in the unit. Also, the view is unreal. I will definitely try to book this condo again in the future!
business
Sand Castle I Condominium 803
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477451
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Smithfield, IL
4

803

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wasn't as clean as our previous condo at Sandcastle and not furnished to the standards as the other one. Still can't beat the view and location. Management pleasure to work with.

Manager responded on 1/8/2014:
Thank you for your review. We will check the furnishings and update as needed. See you next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sand Castle I Condominium 803
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477451
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Clinton, TN
1

horrible vacation

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Construction going on I called the company to advise them and they completely ignored my call but called me 2 days later to say people were saying calling them about us being loud. I could go on and on but obviously they didn't care about my stay so I'll not waste my time

Manager responded on 10/21/2013:
Dear Gary, your review is not correct at all. When you called about the room construction above you, we advised you that it was not in our program but we would notify the association of the complaint. They responded and assured us that the work was being done during appropriate working hours (daytime). We do not have control over those situations unfortunately. I personally called you when we received a noise complaint from the tenants below you complaining that there was alot of noise coming from your condo "After Hours" till early in the AM. When I called, all I said was we recieved a complaint. You told me that the after hours noise was not coming from your condo and I politely said thank you and I will let the association know that it was not from your condo. There was never an accusation. Feel free to contact me directly if you would like to speak further on this matter. Regards, Steven
business
Sand Castle I Condominium 803
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477451
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Charlotte, Mi
1

Disappointment!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Washer was broken when we arrived on Saturday. Notified Florida Lifestyles immediately and was told a repair person would be out on Monday to fix, when ask about getting another unit, they stated it would be repaired on Monday. Well Monday came and the repair stated the unit was back ordered and wouldn't be in until Thursday/Friday!!! No offer to move us to another unit. Had to contact Florida lifestyles to notify them we were not happy with no washer and dryer for a week and the thought of having to pay to wash towels, and clothes at our expense. Also notified them we discovered that the ice machine wasnt working either. A repair person fixed the ice machine and Florida Lifestyles did bring us towels (after we complained about no clean towels), which we were thankful for but the inconvenience of the repairs left us in dismay. We have rented from Florida Lifestyles before and was very satisfied but this trip was a disappointment. I would recommend to Florida Lifestyles that they are completing a check list to ensure the property is in working condition, I find it hard to believe they didn't know the washer and ice machine were broken , but rented the property anyhow. You could physically see they were clearly broken. The positive part was the view was amazing but not worth what we paid for the condo due to the broken items. If I owned Florida Lifestyles I would have gone above and beyond to the renters for the inconveniences.

Manager responded on 9/5/2013:
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you encountered breakdowns during your visit and unfortunately they do happen just as it happens in your own home. There was never a report of either item being in need of repair and since we do not use the onsite washer and dryer when we clean and set up nor do we make ice, it should not be a surprise to you that we truly did not know. We make every effort to respond in a reasonable manner (which we did) and it is beyond our control that parts had to be ordered. Had we had another Condo to move you to, we would have happily done so. Again, we apologize about your inconvenience and feel we went as above and beyond as one could go for you. Thank you again.
business
Sand Castle I Condominium 803
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3477451
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
St. Petersburg, FL
5

Family Fun in the Sun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The great views are all I need to say! Plenty of room for 8. Works great for kids with the pool and the beach. Family had a great time!


Manager responded on 8/9/2013:
So glad you enjoyed your visit! Hope to see you again next year!
Email Manager Email

Map

× This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.
Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2014 - Apr 25 2014
$1,873
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 26 2014 - Jun 27 2014
$1,222
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 28 2014 - Jul 11 2014
$1,719
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 12 2014 - Aug 22 2014
$1,222
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
$1,096
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
$1,719
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
$1,222
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
$1,719
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
$1,873
7 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
$1,222
7 nights
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Beach
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$1,247 - $2,275 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$170 - $1,700 per night
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6