LUXURY 4BR/3BA POOL/SPA HOME

From
$130
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Owner

Speaks english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LUXURY 4BR/3BA POOL/SPA HOME

Emerald Island Villa Rental Photos and Description

Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Our 4 Bedroom / 3 Bathroom home is located in the beautiful Emerald Island Resort which is just 5 minutes from Disney and 2 minutes from shops and restaurants.

Our home comes complete with everything you need for a comfortable vacation including:

¦ 4 Bedrooms including 2 master ensuites - sleeps maximum of 10 people

¦ TV's in every room

¦ Fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher, dishes, cookware & utensils

¦ Private swimming pool and spa

¦ Gameroom with pool table, air hockey, and foosball

¦ Free internet access including wireless

¦ Free long distance within US and Canada

¦ Air conditioning

¦ Washer & Dryer

¦ And much, much more!

Keywords: Fabulous detached home with private pool in the beautiful resort community of Emerald Island.

Contact us for any last minute specials available!

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

12 Reviews Write a Review
Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool/Spa Home
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 12 reviews
business
Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool/Spa Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347539vbi
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
1

Emerald Isle Resort Home

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The home was clean and ready to go. However, this property was not what we expected. There was no mention of requesting that the heat for the pool and spa be turned on - therefore, we spent a week without being able to utilize the pool and spa because they were frigid. There were plastic pillow protectors on most of the pillows which was not conducive to a comfortable sleep. And the pillows were absolutely flat! The headboard in the 2nd master bedroom was not attached to the bed frame and wobbled constantly. The bed in this room was NOT a queen as indicated in the info. We had to make a quick trip to the store for the essentials - dishwasher and dish soap, laundry soap, toilet paper, paper towel, trash bags, etc. I was also surprised that this property did not have a grill for outside cooking. We have rented houses several times in the past and have never encountered these problems. The info on this property needs to be very clear on what is and is not provided. Had we known that the pool and spa was not heated, we probably wouldn't have rented it. I would not recommend this property.
Owner's Response: I'm sorry you were not able to enjoy the pool. Pool heat is available but there is an additional charge to heat the pool.

Provided in the home is a bar of soap in each washroom as well as a roll of toilet paper for each washroom. Hair dryers are also provided in each washroom.

As this is a private home however, use of the laundry and dishwasher is available but guests will need to purchase their own dishwasher soap and laundry detergent. Similarly, personal items such as shampoo, toothpaste, paper towels will need to be provided by the guest.

This is the first time that I've had a guest assume that pool heat was included in the base rental price. However to avoid this confusion for future guests, I've changed the listing to state that pool heat and BBQ rental are available at an additional charge.
business
Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool/Spa Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347539vbi
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Michigan
5

Emerald island Resort home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We spent a week in this home and it was a wonderful stay. The house was clean and well kept. We got the pool heat and it was nice and warm, we stayed in February so the warm water was very welcome. The kids liked the themed bedrooms, Disney Princesses and Cars. Close to Disney and well located for access to food. Thanks for the excellent home for the week.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool/Spa Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347539vbi
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
5

The PERFECT stay - would highly recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was the PERFECT accommodation choice for our recent trip to Disney World in December. We were 5 adults and 2 kids and we had more than enough room. The home is located in the Emerald Island Resort which is an upper-scale, gated community, beautifully maintained, active security, etc. The location was PERFECT as well - only 2 local roads off the 192 (so 1-2 min. away from a bunch of great restaurants, the Super Target, Jungle Mini Golf!, etc.) And of course, you just travel along the 192 about 5-10 min. to the Disney World main entrance. It was so nice to go to Disney during the day and then come back “home” to the Emerald Island Resort! We enjoyed all the benefits of a “home” versus a hotel room, and we loved the pool as well - it’s not a huge, resort-size pool obviously, but it was great for us and even had a hot tub area at one end. I also enjoyed the fact that the master bedroom is connected to the pool deck through separate sliding doors and the bathroom/shower. All the bedrooms are the perfect size and the kitchen was modern/up-to-date with all the appliances you would need. The home was clean and well-maintained for sure.
The owner also has a games room in the garage and we loved playing air hockey and using the pool table! (we also did take advantage of the washer/dryer on our last night so we could pack our suitcases with clean clothes only!)
The owner, Ray, was excellent to deal with and was happy to answer any of our questions by email and was able to accommodate our late check-out.
The Emerald Island Resort also has a clubhouse, concierge services, fitness and movie room, huge pool, pool bar, etc. Of course, this was our first trip to Disney and we spent most time away during the day.
We would HIGHLY recommend this home for anyone considering a trip to Disney or Kissimmee. We will definitely stay here again when we can make it back to Disney. P.S. You are also fairly close to the Orlando Premium Outlets and the directions are very simple (10/15 min for Vineland and 25 min for International)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool/Spa Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347539vbi
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Emerald Island Resort , Perfect Disney Vacaion Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This home was the perfect, affordable, place to rent for visiting local Orlando theme parks or for attending sports tournaments . My family of 5 and my in-laws stayed here during my daughters Disney showcase soccer tournament. It was perfect as far as proximity to the ESPN fields, the Disney theme parks as well as restaurants and grocery stores. My children went up to use the resort facilities one afternoon and said they were very nice. It was a Holiday weekend but the area did not feel crowded, and was very quiet. The home was very clean, nicely furnished, and well maintained, and the owner was very accommodating in helping us make a change to the dates we needed for the rental. we would stay here again in the future and would recommend it to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4BR/3BA Pool/Spa Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347539vbi
Emerald Island Kissimmee Area
5

Great location and property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Our family stayed here for four nights. The location to all of the Disney properties is superb. There are plenty of restaurants and a grocery store 5 minutes away. The house is very nice and clean. The whole process was very easy and everything was as advertised. We would definitely recommend this house to anyone interested in a family vacation. The owner also returned our deposit money within two days of our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
Email Owner Email

Map

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Emerald Island Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
March-May
Mar 1 - May 31
$150
$910
3 nights
 
 
June-August
Jun 1 - Aug 31
$165
$980
3 nights
 
 
December
Dec 1 - Dec 31
$150
$910
3 nights
 
 
My Standard Rate
$130
$840
3 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $400.00
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes Pool heat is available at an additional charge of $25 per night.

BBQ grill also available at an additional charge. Please request a price quote.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Emerald Island Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Linens Provided
  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance
  • Telephone
  • Broadband Access
  • Internet
  • Heating
  • Towels Provided
  • Parking
  • Living Room
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Kitchen
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Dishes & Utensils
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
    Bathroom 3 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • DVD Player
  • Foosball
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Pool Table
  • Television
  • Game Room
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • zoo
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • miniature golf
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • tennis
  • golf
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$100 - $150 per night
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$995 - $1,275 per week
3 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$1,470 per week
4 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • Sleeps 8