Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

AMAZING VIEWS AWAIT YOU!

Owner / Property Manager

Advertiser since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

iTrip.net

Advertiser since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
December 26, 2014
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

AMAZING VIEWS AWAIT YOU!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Amazing views await you!

Sanibel 1701 is a 17th floor west corner unit with spectacular views of the Gulf and Little Lagoon! Fully equipped kitchen with granite counter tops. The dining area has plenty of seating with six chairs at the table and two bar stools for additional seating. The balcony area has beautiful upgraded furniture. Even though the complex is across the street from the beach...the views from this 17th floor unit are unbelievable!!

Impeccably furnished with two master bedrooms. First master has a king sized bed with 31" TV/DVD/VCR combo. Second master also has a king sized bed with 31" TV. Third bedroom has a queen sized bed and 15" TV. The living area has a sofa sleeper and 46" TV/DVD.

The unit is tiled throughout. There is a washer and dryer inside the unit for your convenience.

Wireless internet access is provided. Guest required to purchase Parking Passes from on-site office on 2nd floor : $20 each - limit 2

Located approximately 2 miles west of Hwy. 59 in Gulf Shores.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
-
Advertiser since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
December 26, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 12 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Amazing views await you!
average rating of 4.5833335 based on 12 reviews
business
Amazing views await you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474460
+1 -251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Love at first sight

  • 4 of 5
Although this is a beautiful unit it is a disappointment when you are sitting in a room waiting on maintenance first the tv then the vcr not working and what appears to be loose rails on balcony that when wind blows sound like freight train coming through unit I understand there will be issues but this was a gift for my stepmother that has been diagnosed brith cancer and she wanted to see the beach and this was her Christmas present and it is now Christmas Eve and we have been calling since midnight last night and are now stuck in room waiting on a maintenanc man that's nowhere to be found when we had a full day planned for family. Disappointment is an understatement I would call owner of this unit if I actually had there number. Always in future book from owners that will be there for you in time of need
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! You certainly did pick a beautiful unit for your stepmother to enjoy! We have an after-hours service that is in place for emergencies when the office is closed. However I don’t have an emergency call on the log sheet, just a voice mail left on the office phone, as you stated at midnight. There is no need to have been waiting on maintenance unless of course that was of your own choosing. All of our people are licensed for their specific duties and being present in the unit is not necessary. You could have continued with your full day planned for the family. I have verified the work order and it appears the DVD is working properly now. However I don’t have any complaint reported with the TV. The balcony railings are an association issue and they have been reported to the appropriate person in charge. It has been confirmed by the association they will verify the issues with the railings once the holidays are passed. This is a common occurrence in our area when the wind picks up and is coming off of the Gulf waters. However they are not harmful in any way just can be a bit of a noise maker. We strive to meet all of our guest needs and expectations, and are sorry for your inconveniences. We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests.
business
Amazing views await you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474460
+1 -251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

NICE VIEWS

  • 5 of 5
My Family and I really enjoyed staying here. The views are amazing! Very peaceful and relaxing. The Condo was very open and had plenty of room for all 7 of us. The Condo is nicely decorated. It met all our expectations and more. I would highly recommend this condo.
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing views await you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474460
+1 -251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Kansas City, MO
5

Sanibel at Gulf Shores

  • 5 of 5
We enjoyed our stay at Sanibel! It have everything we needed and then some. Nice, clean and location was great. Had a few hiccups with power outage and alarms going off. Other than that was an awesome vacation.
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Amazing views await you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474460
+1 -251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Condo - Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Our vacation theme was "55 at 55" - five women, five nights, all celebrating our 55th birthdays. The condo was spacious with a beautiful view of the ocean. The furniture and beds were comfortable for relaxing and sleeping. Although we didn't cook much, the kitchen was well stocked The condo was quiet. We met some nice people from different parts of the country. The sandy beach was easy to access with just a short walk. It was fun watching the college students on the beach during spring break, but there didn't seem to be any staying in this building. There were plenty of activities and restaurants within a reasonable drive from the condo.

The only complaint is that the condo wasn't as clean as it could have been. There was a dirty sock on the floor in one bedroom and sand and bobby pins on the bathroom floor.

Overall, we enjoyed our stay and had a great vacation!
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing views await you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474460
+1 -251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Atmore, Al
5

Cozy Place

  • 5 of 5
Loved my stay. Comfortable and enjoyable. View terrific!
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Amazing views await you!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474460
+1 -251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
Our extended family have gathered at the beach for Thanksgiving for the last 5 years. This condo was absolutely the best! It offers a great deal of space for lounging and watching football after gorging on the holiday feast. Table was large enough to add seating to allow all adults to sit together. Kitchen was well supplied with everything needed - we did replace the can opener and left measuring cups as a token of our appreciation. LOVED IT!!!
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities

Map

Escape to one of our Alabama beach rentals in beautiful Gulf Shores, Orange Beach or Fort Morgan. These magical Gulf Coast cities boast white, sandy beaches and emerald green water. You’ll find beaches and state parks, perfect for picnics, recreation, hikes, swimming, boating, fishing and more. But the beach is just one of many draws to the area and why people go on an Alabama beach vacation!

Whether you’re vacationing with your family, girlfriends or significant other, you’ll find tons of things to do. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets or The Wharf on your Alabama beach vacation. Other great attractions and activities include championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted.

Our Gulf Shores vacation rentals, Orange Beach condo rentals and Fort Morgan rentals are conveniently located both on the beach and just minutes from these great attractions and activities, so after a day at the beach or out on the town you can quickly return to your rental, relax and recharge. Our Alabama beach house or condo rentals accommodate couples and large groups, offering one- to six-bedroom units that can sleep up to 16 guests. Amenities include fully-equipped kitchens, whirlpool tubs, big screen TVs, cable/satellite TV, wireless internet, wet bars, private balconies with water views and much more. You’ll also find outdoor pools, indoor pools hot tubs, saunas and fitness centers at most of the condominium complexes.

Book one of our Alabama beach rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $140 Per night

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
2014 Winter
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$140
$840
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2015 - May 13 2015
3 night minimum stay
$199
$1,194
 
 
Music Festival
May 14 2015 - May 17 2015
3 night minimum stay
$299
$1,796
 
 
Memorial Day
May 22 2015 - May 24 2015
3 night minimum stay
$299
$1,796
 
 
Summer
May 14 2015 - Jun 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$285
$1,710
 
 
4th of July
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$314
$1,881
 
 
Peak
Jun 20 2015 - Aug 7 2015
3 night minimum stay
$299
$1,796
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$228
$1,368
 
 
Shrimp Festival
Oct 8 2015 - Oct 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$176
$1,056
 
 
Fall
Sep 7 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$160
$960
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2015 - Feb 28 2016
3 night minimum stay
$140
$840
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD140

Notes


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    Processing Fee $65 from Aug 2, 2014 until Dec 31, 2015.
    2014 Fall & Winter Free Night Specials
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1530 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote