Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Cozy and comfortable with panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico!

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

iTrip.net

Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Cozy and comfortable with panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Cozy and comfortable with panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico!

Admirals Quarters #903 is a very spacious two bedroom unit close to all that Orange Beach has to offer. Amazing views from the Gulf-front balcony which has access from the living room and master bedroom. There is tile flooring in living, dining and kitchen areas with carpet in the bedrooms. The dining table seats four with an additional two chairs in the unit. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything that you will need to be at home away from home! A wet bar including sink and ice maker are located beside the dining area. There is a full sized washer and dryer inside the unit for your convenience.

The master bedroom features a queen bed and a 27" TV with DVD player. The master bath has double sinks, a jetted tub and separate shower. Very nice! Guest bedroom also has a queen bed with a 27" TV and DVD player. There is an attached full bath as well. You will also find an extra half bathroom in the hallway.

The unit is located on the 9th floor. Bring your laptop and use the free wireless internet access!

A minimum of seven nights is required on all stays at Admiral's Quarters.

2 cars allowed per unit.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
-
Member since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.2
based on 5 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Cozy and comfortable with panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico!
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
5

Plan on returning on our next vacation!!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The view was beautiful. I would differently recommend this to anyone that is interested in visiting Orange Beach/Gulf Shore area. The kitchen has a lot of room and set up nicely. I was happy that the condo has a washer and dryer. I did laundry the day before we left, so I didn't have a mound of it to do later.

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Enid, OK
4

Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5

This is a lovely condo. We had a wonderful time. There were just a couple of problems with the unit. The TV in the master bedroom would turn on all by itself with no human help at all. And it would have been nice to have a table on the balcony. The view from the balcony is wonderful. All in all it is a beautiful condo and we would definitely recommend it others.

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! You certainly picked a lovely unit. How odd for the TV to turn on by itself. I find it strange that no one has ever reported this. Now I am curious so I will look into that a little further. Balcony tables are typically recommended, not sure why one is not present. I am hopeful you were still able to enjoy that fabulous view. Thankfully you had a wonderful time, despite these few issues.
5

LOVED~

  • 5 of 5

Exactly like pictures... loved our entire stay here each and every day. Not one complaint. Can't wait to come back. The perfect getaway to relax, very romantic, very clean and fresh feeling. We can't wait to come back~ Thank you so much for a beautiful place for us to getaway.

  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and can't wait for you to return!
5

Fantastic Condo with a Excellent View!

  • 5 of 5

Our experience at this condo was GREAT! Excellent view of the beach and gulf shore. The pictures online were exactly like the condo was laid out and very very clean. Only complaint was the couch was getting old and you kinda sunk in while sitting on the end of it, and the sliding door wasn't very smooth to open and shut. But other than that I'm not complaining about anything else!

Arrival was easy and access to the room and keys were easy as well. Everything worked great and had plenty of room for all of our things. We would definitely stay here again. :)

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Illinois
2

Poorly Managed

  • 2 of 5

To start out on a good note: we found the condo to be clean and great view. It is not well maintained though, closet doors that wouldn't slide open, curtain rods and curtains missing off main window, patio furniture falling apart and weathered, patio door wouldn't lock, poor water pressure and limited hot water, just to name a few. The condo is so roomy but such wasted space, the only seating in the living room is a small sectional; therefore you better like to all sit cozy. We pulled an uncomfortable wooden rocker from the bedroom. Biggest complaint is we took work to do online and they had no internet installed at the time, didn't get back to us until Thursday afternoon and wanted to come and install while we were there. We actually talked to a resident in admirals quarters who asked us to not judge the property by 903 that they were aware of the poor maintenance of this particular unit and assured us that other units in Admirals Quarters were quite nice! Figures!

  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Although we appreciate all feedback on our units, the guest wanted money back due to the internet not working. She did not state anything else was wrong in the unit during her stay, only reporting that the internet was not working. Unfortunately, the internet is done through the association and we called them immediately. They could not get anyone out for a few days at which point she would not let them in the unit. As it states in her rental agreement, we cannot guarantee items beyond our control.

Map

Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $660 Per week

Notes


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    Processing Fee $65 from Aug 2, 2014 until Dec 31, 2016.
    Fall & Winter Free Night Specials
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote