2 BEDROOM / 2 BATH GULF FRONT CONDOMINIUM...TOTALLY RENOVATED!

Owner / Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Owner / Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

2 BEDROOM / 2 BATH GULF FRONT CONDOMINIUM...TOTALLY RENOVATED!

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

2 bedroom / 2 bath Gulf Front Condominium...Totally Renovated!

IT JUST DOESN'T GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS! We invite you to choose Ocean House #1802 for your personal family retreat and home away from home.

Recently remodeled. All cabinetry is NEW in the kitchen. All kitchen appliances are NEW. NEW stove, NEW refrigerator, NEW Microwave, NEW dishwasher, NEW Washer/Dryer. NEW granite countertops and NEW kitchen sink. NEW bathroom cabinetry. NEW faucets. NEW tile floor throughout, even the balcony is tiled.There is a NEW washer/dryer for your convienence. There are NEW FLAT SCREEN TV's throughout the whole condo. The living room has a 32" TV with an additional DVD/VCR. The master bedroom 26" Flat SCREEN TV has integrated DVD player. The front bedroom has a NEW 26" FLAT SCREEN TV as well.

The master bedroom has a KING, the front Bedroom has a QUEEN. These mattress sets are very comfortable. The sofa in the living room has a Lazy Boy sleeper which would be nice for extra kids.

Tile floors throughout. Dining table seats six and there is extra seating at the bar with two stools. Bistro table on balcony with two chairs plus two additional chairs for viewing the spectacular views up and down the beach!

Located in Gulf Shores, there is a lot of great golf nearby. Close to Wal-Mart, Target and more shopping and restaurants. The Cobb Pinnacle movie theater is close.

Wireless internet access. Guest are required to purchase parking passes from security upon arrival - $20.00 each, limit 2. Cash or check accepted.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
-
Advertiser since 2006
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
2 bedroom / 2 bath Gulf Front Condominium...Totally Renovated!
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
2 bedroom / 2 bath Gulf Front Condominium...Totally Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474420
+1 251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Ocean House I

  • 4 of 5
After reading the last comment, I want to also say that our condo was not cleaned for check in at 4:00. We called and complained to I trip, the ladies arrived close to 5:00 and did one quick clean.. The floor was also dirty. Our feet and socks were black too. I think they need to find a better cleaning service for your condo...
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay with us! We certainly apologize for the inconvenience you encountered at check in and getting into the unit in a timely manner. In the rental agreement that you sign it is very specific and states: “While every effort will be made to have the unit available for check in at 4:00 pm, during high season cleaning crew may require additional cleaning time and check in may be delayed.” We would love for everyone to have the same check in privileges but sometimes it is impossible. We strive to meet all of our guest’s needs and expectations. We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests.
business
2 bedroom / 2 bath Gulf Front Condominium...Totally Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474420
+1 251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Muncie, Indiana
4

Awesome Gulf Front View and Perfect Location

  • 4 of 5
We absolutely loved the condo and the location! The gulf front view was incredible and the condo was remodeled and up to date. Location was perfect - lots of shops, restaurants, deep sea fishing, parasailing, dolphin cruise and pier!! The only complaint was, the condo was not cleaned accordingly. Both restrooms had hair all over the floor and on the shower walls, the living room glass tables were extremely dusty/dirty and when we first arrived we immediately took off our shoes and the floors were grossly dirty - our feet turned black with crud before we could get through the condo to unpack. I was very disappointed that we paid a $100 cleaning fee and I had to spend the first morning cleaning the condo to make sure my family was in a clean environment. Cleanliness of the condo was terrible!!
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your most recent stay with us! You could not pick a better unit as far as location. It is centrally located to everything in our area. I am sadden to hear the cleaning was not acceptable, and you made no attempt to report your findings. We strive to meet all of our guests needs and expectations. We would have gladly sent housekeeping back to the unit. I pulled the reservation and can see were we called with a welcome message the morning after your arrival, however you never called back. Hopefully with the $100 cleaning fee you paid they did a more accurate job of cleaning at your departure.
business
2 bedroom / 2 bath Gulf Front Condominium...Totally Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474420
+1 251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
5

Ocean House Condo was the perfect place at the beach.

  • 5 of 5
We have been coming to Gulf Shores for over 20 years and stayed in many different places. We found this place to be the best- Great Condos, awesome Pool, close to everything. We will be back next year.
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
2 bedroom / 2 bath Gulf Front Condominium...Totally Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474420
+1 251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Perfect Location

  • 4 of 5
Arrived to find a beautiful condo, just as the pictures showed. Location and beach were perfect. Jellyfish were abundant, so it did take a little away from the ocean experience, but overall it was a great vacation and we will go back.
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
2 bedroom / 2 bath Gulf Front Condominium...Totally Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474420
+1 251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Lake Charles, Louisiana
5

Lemons into lemonade, great vacation

  • 5 of 5
We arrived at a different property last week in Gulf Shores, and unbeknownst to us or iTrips, there was a water leak there ... within a couple of hours (and much to our relief) a very helpful lady named Lynn from iTrips had us relocated to Ocean House 1802. The unit was fantastic, very comfortable, great location, great view ... many, many thanks to Lynn and iTrip for stepping up and taking care of us ... and turning a potential nightmare into an awesome, stress-free vacation!!!! She even came by the next am to deliver parking passes so as to further reduce stress...thanks Lynn!!! Will be staying at OH again and using iTrips again, no doubt
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
2 bedroom / 2 bath Gulf Front Condominium...Totally Renovated!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474420
+1 251 9741404
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Philpot, KY
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
Very clean, well decorated and loved the layout of this unit! Just steps to the beach and the pool is a super plus!! The view was amazing from the balcony, the pictures does not do this unit justice! The Steamer restaurant is a MUST TRY when visiting Gulf Shores. You won't be disappointed.....
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

Map

Map

Escape to one of our Alabama beach rentals in beautiful Gulf Shores, Orange Beach or Fort Morgan. These magical Gulf Coast cities boast white, sandy beaches and emerald green water. You’ll find beaches and state parks, perfect for picnics, recreation, hikes, swimming, boating, fishing and more. But the beach is just one of many draws to the area and why people go on an Alabama beach vacation!

Whether you’re vacationing with your family, girlfriends or significant other, you’ll find tons of things to do. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets or The Wharf on your Alabama beach vacation. Other great attractions and activities include championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted.

Our Gulf Shores vacation rentals, Orange Beach condo rentals and Fort Morgan rentals are conveniently located both on the beach and just minutes from these great attractions and activities, so after a day at the beach or out on the town you can quickly return to your rental, relax and recharge. Our Alabama beach house or condo rentals accommodate couples and large groups, offering one- to six-bedroom units that can sleep up to 16 guests. Amenities include fully-equipped kitchens, whirlpool tubs, big screen TVs, cable/satellite TV, wireless internet, wet bars, private balconies with water views and much more. You’ll also find outdoor pools, indoor pools hot tubs, saunas and fitness centers at most of the condominium complexes.

Book one of our Alabama beach rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Shrimp Festival
Oct 8 2014 - Oct 13 2014
3 night minimum stay
$186
$1,115
 
 
Fall
Aug 9 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$169
$1,014
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$140
$840
$1,150
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2015 - May 22 2015
3 night minimum stay
$190
$1,140
 
 
Memorial Weekend
May 23 2015 - May 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$215
$1,291
 
 
Summer
May 31 2015 - Aug 8 2015
3 night minimum stay
$205
$1,230
 
 
Labor Day Weekend
Aug 29 2015 - Sep 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$186
$1,115
 
 
Fall
Aug 9 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$169
$1,014
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD100

Notes


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    Processing Fee $65 from Aug 2, 2014 until Dec 31, 2015.
    2014 Fall & Winter Free Night Specials

Amenities

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Beach View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Coffee Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website: