Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS! CHECK US OUT!

Owner / Property Manager

Advertiser since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

iTrip.net

Advertiser since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 6, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SPRING FREE NIGHT SPECIALS! CHECK US OUT!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Views, location and space....The Enclave 703 has it all!

Enclave 703 boasts spectacular Gulf views from the 7th floor balcony! The location of Enclave is in the heart of Orange Beach and within walking distance to many area shops and restaurants. The newly updated, fully equipped kitchen has everything that you will need in your home away from home. The dining area seats six comfortably and there are four bar stools as well. The unit features a washer and dryer for your convenience.

The living area features a sofa sleeper and 42" flat screen TV with DVD player. The master bedroom has a king sized bed with 22" TV/DVD. The master bathroom features double vanities and a jetted tub. First guest bedroom has two double beds with a 22" TV/DVD. The last bedroom has one queen bed and a bunk bed. It also features a 22" TV/DVD. The living area and all bedrooms are carpeted.

Two cars allowed. Wireless internet provided.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
-
Advertiser since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
March 6, 2015
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Spring Free Night Specials! Check us out!
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
Bastrop, LA
4

Orange Beach Enclave

  • 4 of 5

Wonderful place to stay. Great shopping not far away. Beautiful beach. We really enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the waves roll in as well as walking on the beach. Towels were in short supply so be prepared to wash often. Would definitely go back to this condo for another stay.

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Trussville, AL
5

Our Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

The condo had been updated and was furnished beautifully. We were 3 separate families and having 3 baths was great. The bedrooms were large and did accomodate our families well. The only negatives were, there were too many big artificial plants which took up alot of the room, and the coffee table was too big and had to be moved in order to use the sofa bed. Also, needs new patio furniture.

All in all, we had a great time and did enjoy staying in the condo.

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
4

Family visiting in the winter.

  • 4 of 5

It was a very comfortable condo, fully equipped, and clean and very pleasant decor. We were not lacking for any linens or kitchen equipment. We loved the views of the gulf from the patio, and being on the south, it was protected from the north winds. We enjoyed our stay and would return again.

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Alabama
3

Experienced a few issues

  • 3 of 5

I always read reviews before I stay or buy something. I normally don't write them but being this unit didn't have any reviews, I felt compelled to write one. I had to call the company to receive the code to enter the door as I never received it in an email as I was stated that I would. Upon arrival, the parking passes were to be on the kitchen counter for us but they weren't so I had to call the company again and they were brought to us the next day. On the way to the beach, I noticed there was a sign that said code required to enter gate to beach though we weren't given a code. Sure enough, you had to have a code to enter the gate coming back from the beach. Luckily, there was a maintenance man there doing work that provided me a code but the company did not. The condo is very nice and we had plenty of room but there was a few pillows on the beds that didn't have pillow cases on them and I wouldn't have dared sleep on them. There wasn't enough towels to accomodate everyone without having to wash a load and a few times we had to use beach towels and I seriously had to wash towels once or twice a day to ensure we had enough come bath time and we even had two people back out on us so we would have been really short on towels. The second night there, we killed a black widow crawling across the living room which totally freaked me out because I despise spiders. It may be time to have a pest exterminator come out. I normally don't cook on vacation but decided to cook breakfast one morning and the inside of the stove was horrible. I didn't realize it until after I had preheated the oven so the whole condo smelled burned. I took it upon myself to hit the steam clean button and cleaned the oven afterwards. It is a nice condo and right in the heart of Orange beach, directly across from Hazel's, a Winn Dixie and a Warmart Market.

  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate the feedback! This was the first guest that stayed in this unit. We had the keyless entry lock installed a few days before the arrival and the keyless entry code was emailed from our system to the guest. Sometimes these can go into spam boxes though so it is completely understandable if it was missed. We were unaware of the beach gate code until the guest called and let us know about it. We provide enough towels for the number of people that the unit sleeps. As with all condominium complexes, the pest control is handled by the Association. Had we known of bugs inside the unit, we would definitely have called the Association to send someone out immediately. We have called them after receiving this review and this has now been taken care of. We are glad that you enjoyed the condo and the location though. It is very convenient to everything in Orange Beach!

Map

Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $175 Per night

Notes


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    Processing Fee $65 from Aug 2, 2014 until Dec 31, 2016.
    Spring Free Night Specials
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1585 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote