Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

VIEWS, LOCATION AND SPACE....THE ENCLAVE 703 HAS IT ALL!

Owner / Property Manager

Advertiser since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

iTrip.net

Advertiser since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
December 22, 2014
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

VIEWS, LOCATION AND SPACE....THE ENCLAVE 703 HAS IT ALL!

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3.0 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Views, location and space....The Enclave 703 has it all!

Enclave 703 boasts spectacular Gulf views from the 7th floor balcony! The location of Enclave is in the heart of Orange Beach and within walking distance to many area shops and restaurants. The newly updated, fully equipped kitchen has everything that you will need in your home away from home. The dining area seats six comfortably and there are four bar stools as well. The unit features a washer and dryer for your convenience.

The living area features a sofa sleeper and 42" flat screen TV with DVD player. The master bedroom has a king sized bed with 22" TV/DVD. The master bathroom features double vanities and a jetted tub. First guest bedroom has two double beds with a 22" TV/DVD. The last bedroom has one queen bed and a bunk bed. It also features a 22" TV/DVD. The living area and all bedrooms are carpeted.

Two cars allowed. Wireless internet provided.

Minimum age to rent is 25 years old.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
-
Advertiser since: 2006
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 2 days
Calendar last updated:
December 22, 2014

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Views, location and space....The Enclave 703 has it all!
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Views, location and space....The Enclave 703 has it all!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474395
+1 -251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Bastrop, LA
4

Orange Beach Enclave

  • 4 of 5
Wonderful place to stay. Great shopping not far away. Beautiful beach. We really enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the waves roll in as well as walking on the beach. Towels were in short supply so be prepared to wash often. Would definitely go back to this condo for another stay.
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway
business
Views, location and space....The Enclave 703 has it all!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474395
+1 -251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Trussville, AL
5

Our Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
The condo had been updated and was furnished beautifully. We were 3 separate families and having 3 baths was great. The bedrooms were large and did accomodate our families well. The only negatives were, there were too many big artificial plants which took up alot of the room, and the coffee table was too big and had to be moved in order to use the sofa bed. Also, needs new patio furniture.

All in all, we had a great time and did enjoy staying in the condo.
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Views, location and space....The Enclave 703 has it all!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474395
+1 -251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
4

Family visiting in the winter.

  • 4 of 5
It was a very comfortable condo, fully equipped, and clean and very pleasant decor. We were not lacking for any linens or kitchen equipment. We loved the views of the gulf from the patio, and being on the south, it was protected from the north winds. We enjoyed our stay and would return again.
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
business
Views, location and space....The Enclave 703 has it all!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3474395
+1 -251 9741404
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Alabama
3

Experienced a few issues

  • 3 of 5
I always read reviews before I stay or buy something. I normally don't write them but being this unit didn't have any reviews, I felt compelled to write one. I had to call the company to receive the code to enter the door as I never received it in an email as I was stated that I would. Upon arrival, the parking passes were to be on the kitchen counter for us but they weren't so I had to call the company again and they were brought to us the next day. On the way to the beach, I noticed there was a sign that said code required to enter gate to beach though we weren't given a code. Sure enough, you had to have a code to enter the gate coming back from the beach. Luckily, there was a maintenance man there doing work that provided me a code but the company did not. The condo is very nice and we had plenty of room but there was a few pillows on the beds that didn't have pillow cases on them and I wouldn't have dared sleep on them. There wasn't enough towels to accomodate everyone without having to wash a load and a few times we had to use beach towels and I seriously had to wash towels once or twice a day to ensure we had enough come bath time and we even had two people back out on us so we would have been really short on towels. The second night there, we killed a black widow crawling across the living room which totally freaked me out because I despise spiders. It may be time to have a pest exterminator come out. I normally don't cook on vacation but decided to cook breakfast one morning and the inside of the stove was horrible. I didn't realize it until after I had preheated the oven so the whole condo smelled burned. I took it upon myself to hit the steam clean button and cleaned the oven afterwards. It is a nice condo and right in the heart of Orange beach, directly across from Hazel's, a Winn Dixie and a Warmart Market.
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate the feedback! This was the first guest that stayed in this unit. We had the keyless entry lock installed a few days before the arrival and the keyless entry code was emailed from our system to the guest. Sometimes these can go into spam boxes though so it is completely understandable if it was missed. We were unaware of the beach gate code until the guest called and let us know about it. We provide enough towels for the number of people that the unit sleeps. As with all condominium complexes, the pest control is handled by the Association. Had we known of bugs inside the unit, we would definitely have called the Association to send someone out immediately. We have called them after receiving this review and this has now been taken care of.

We are glad that you enjoyed the condo and the location though. It is very convenient to everything in Orange Beach!

Map

Escape to one of our Alabama beach rentals in beautiful Gulf Shores, Orange Beach or Fort Morgan. These magical Gulf Coast cities boast white, sandy beaches and emerald green water. You’ll find beaches and state parks, perfect for picnics, recreation, hikes, swimming, boating, fishing and more. But the beach is just one of many draws to the area and why people go on an Alabama beach vacation!

Whether you’re vacationing with your family, girlfriends or significant other, you’ll find tons of things to do. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets or The Wharf on your Alabama beach vacation. Other great attractions and activities include championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted.

Our Gulf Shores vacation rentals, Orange Beach condo rentals and Fort Morgan rentals are conveniently located both on the beach and just minutes from these great attractions and activities, so after a day at the beach or out on the town you can quickly return to your rental, relax and recharge. Our Alabama beach house or condo rentals accommodate couples and large groups, offering one- to six-bedroom units that can sleep up to 16 guests. Amenities include fully-equipped kitchens, whirlpool tubs, big screen TVs, cable/satellite TV, wireless internet, wet bars, private balconies with water views and much more. You’ll also find outdoor pools, indoor pools hot tubs, saunas and fitness centers at most of the condominium complexes.

Book one of our Alabama beach rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $175 Per night

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
2014 Winter
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$175
$1,050
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2015 - May 13 2015
3 night minimum stay
$275
$1,650
 
 
Music Festival
May 14 2015 - May 17 2015
3 night minimum stay
$399
$2,394
 
 
Memorial Day
May 22 2015 - May 24 2015
3 night minimum stay
$399
$2,394
 
 
Summer
May 14 2015 - Jun 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$375
$2,250
 
 
4th of July
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 11 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,514
 
Notes: Checkin only on Saturday.   
 
Peak
Jun 20 2015 - Aug 7 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,394
 
Notes: Checkin only on Saturday.   
 
Late Summer
Aug 8 2015 - Sep 6 2015
3 night minimum stay
$299
$1,794
 
 
Shrimp Festival
Oct 8 2015 - Oct 11 2015
3 night minimum stay
$252
$1,511
 
 
Fall
Sep 7 2015 - Oct 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$229
$1,374
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2015 - Feb 28 2016
2 night minimum stay
$175
$1,050
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning USD150

Notes


  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    Processing Fee $65 from Aug 2, 2014 until Dec 31, 2015.
    2014 Fall & Winter Free Night Specials
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1585 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Indoor Pool

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote