VILLA MI CASA, LUXURY SPANISH STYLE 2 STORY HOME, BOATING & MARVELOUS POOL

From
$230
Enter dates to see total
Email Manager Email

Claudia Eller

Speaks german, english, English, German
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 6 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

VILLA MI CASA, LUXURY SPANISH STYLE 2 STORY HOME, BOATING & MARVELOUS POOL

Cape Coral Villa Rental Photos and Description

5 Bedooms+office+game room, 3 bath, sleeps max 10

Villa Cape Coral: Private 5 bedroom+ office & game room, 3 bath Spanish style 2 story with NEW Outdoorkitchen home located on intersecting salt water canal just 5 minutes of the Caloosahatchee River at the Cape Coral Yacht Club, features include tiles thru-out first floor and hardwood floor thru-out second floor, marvelous solar heated saltwater in-ground pool with raised jacuzzi and negative edge and built in bar stools in pool overlooking the salt water canal to the intercoastal, outdoor grill, private boat dock, located 30 minutes to SW Florida International Airport in Fort Myers. Bedrooms: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Full size beds and 1 Queen sleeper sofa in game room.

Baby cribs & high chairs are available and can be added for an additional fee of $ 25 weekly/each.

http://www.Vacationrentalsacglobal.com

http://www.VillaFloridaFewo.de

Please visit our virtual tour:

http://www.virtualhomeshowings.com/vrmicasa/

For special deals please contact us directly.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome

Claudia Eller

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Speaks german, english, English, German
Enter your email address to view the phone number

www.Vacationrentalsacglobal.com

www.villafloridafewo.de

Spectaculus View, Modern home

www.Vacationrentalsacglobal.com

www.villafloridafewo.de

www.Vacationrentalsacglobal.com

www.villafloridafewo.de

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 6 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

12 Reviews Write a Review
Villa MI CASA, Luxury spanish style 2 story home, boating & marvelous pool
average rating of 4.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Villa MI CASA, Luxury spanish style 2 story home, boating & marvelous pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347319
+1 239.244.7204
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
1

Disappointing Rental

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
When we arrived on Feb 15, the fridge had already not worked for 2 days. It never worked the entire time we were there, we had to use one in the garage. One of the toilets had to be replaced, it wouldn't flush. We had the pool repair people there 3 times during our stay. It's not a vacation when you have repair people there all the time. The kitchen has the barest of necessities. There isn't a cookie sheet, cake pan, crock pot, etc. The house supplies no paper products. You buy your own trash bags, paper towels, toilet paper, Kleenex, tin foil, dishwasher soap, laundry soap and the list goes on and on. I have rented houses for a lot less money that had much more to offer. . It also says all 5 bedrooms are on the main floor - surprise - 4 bedrooms are upstairs. I would look elsewhere when looking for a house in Cape Coral
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Villa MI CASA, Luxury spanish style 2 story home, boating & marvelous pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347319
+1 239.244.7204
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Amazing Home in a nice Area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We are a family from Sweden and when we arrived at the home, the nice check in lady was already waiting for us. She gave us all informations we needed to handle this home. The nice spa and the georgeous pool was heated during our stay. Everything we enjoyed here. Modern furnitures and stuffed kitchen, you found everything for your short vacation. We found also a binder with very helpful informations, when you are the first time here in Florida. Also the WIFI Internet is great, so we were able to check our emails in the poolarea.
Fazit: Modern Home in european style for a really good price, when you travel with the whole family. Greetings from Sweden, Evelyn
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Villa MI CASA, Luxury spanish style 2 story home, boating & marvelous pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347319
+1 239.244.7204
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
1

Renters Beware

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Renters Beware.Upon our arrival we noticed the refrigerator was broken, not working. Claudia said it would be fixed, it never was, instead she put a small ref in the garage to use,we were there 2hrs and the sliding glass door handle came right off the door,we called and Claudia's asst answered the phone, said not to worry about it, it happens all the time,the door is too heavy, doesn't open easily said a handyman would come out Monday to fix it, he never did & it never got fixed. No air cond upstairs because they had turned off the main switch for the air. We bought a fan for the master bedroom at CVS, the next day we were told to remove a cover from the wall and turn the switch to on. Sunday we tried to dry some towels & the dryer door was also broken, we had to push a chair up against the dryer door to get it to work,that did get fixed 3 days later. It took about 10mins to get hot water in the master bathroom sink. Don't be fooled by the pictures, the pool is very small, you can wade or walk in it but you can not swim in it & the pool bottom is very rough cement, pool lights did not work either, the hotub was fine we heated the water 1 time for 2hrs as Claudia instr, was charged $55.00 for propane, glad we didn't do that all week, the green wooden chair on the deck near the boat is broken the wood is rotted,floors were dirty, the grill & counter top around it was dirty and sticky. 2 weeks later we got a notice from Claudia saying the door handle was $303.00 to replace. She deducted $100 for inconveniences to us & took $218 from our deposit. we have been renting houses in FL for our vac for 11yrs. We actually rented 2 houses on this trip, one on Santa Rosa Ct , no prob at all there, great house, got dep back in 3 days.
Owner's Response: I am very disappointed for this review. Cause we are all trying our best. But sometimes, especially in the season, when there are some repairs, we have to wait for the repair companies. Thats not in our hand.
But as you said, you damaged some thinks in this beautiful home and why should the owner pay for this or pay for usage through you, which you signed in the contract before, that you have to pay it? It is up to the renters to use some things, we dont force anyone to use it. But when you use power or gas, you have to pay it. And dont say, you didnt know this.
Normally the renters take care of the houses they rent, i cant say this from you. And we have many many renters, they are very friendly and nice and take care of the rental homes like they are their own homes. But also there are some people like you, who dont take care.

You were informed by the check in that the fridge is not working, and you signed that everything was ok and clean. So why you sign it when its not so?
So please dont lie and say the truth. Thats not fair.
For the next time it is better you go in a hotel and pay much more then here.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Villa MI CASA, Luxury spanish style 2 story home, boating & marvelous pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347319
+1 239.244.7204
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful House in a wonderful Town

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
First of all thanks for the amazing Property Manager Claudia. She found this house for us. When we stepped first in, we stopped breathing, It is so amazing. The house is very clean, modern furnished and a great kitchen in an european style. Everything is fully stuffed and they have also baby cribs and a high child seat for eating for our kids. We were so happy that we made our holidays in this Home and will come back next year. Also thank you Claudia again for the great job you did. Shania and Family
Owner's Response: Hi Shania, Glad to enjoyed your stay in this beautiful home. Hopefully we will see next Year again and greetings to all. Claudia
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Villa MI CASA, Luxury spanish style 2 story home, boating & marvelous pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347319
+1 239.244.7204
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
3

nice property, but...

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
while the home is beautiful, we did experience a list of issues that will make us think twice before renting this property again. We loved the home as soon as we entered and started to explore. After walking through the home, we all noticed that our feet were absolutely black! When is the last time this home was cleaned? At first glance, the kitchen was well stocked with everything one might need to prepare meals... after trying to prepare our first meal we found many typical kitchen items to be missing and had to call family members to bring the missing items with them so that we could cook our planned dinners and snacks.

The propane tank had not been refilled prior to our arrival. The property manager's staff said she would inform the manager and have the propane people here immediately to fill it. Here we are, on our last day in the house, and still no propane,... so we have not had the benefit of the hot-tub or pool for 5 days (one of the reasons we chose this rental). Whenever we spoke with the manager regarding the propane and asking when we could expect the refill, she told us they were supposed to have been here, and it's "not my fault."

The other reason we chose this rental, which made it perfect for our large family, was the fact that it was advertised "pets most definitely welcome". This sealed the deal... however, when the contract arrived a week after we booked the house and stopped looking for others, there was a clause that said NO PETS. You cannot advertise a property as pet friendly, reel clients in, and then drop this NO PETS bomb once it is too late to find alternate accomodations! This left us in a terrible bind as our daughter and her husband are in Florida for 6 weeks with their dog and baby, and we had to scramble to try and find someone who was willing to take the dog for us over the Christmas holiday period.

We had plumbing issues from day one... with the toilets and the kitchen sinks all backing up and not draining properly. This dishwasher also didn't clean the dishes well and I often found myself rewashing dishes and glassware, and using the dishwasher as nothing more than a drying rack.

We feel the rental binder that is left for the clients' information should have several pages added... care of the pool and hot-tub information, and specific lists of what the house contains and where to find it... also, with the contract should be included a list of items that the renter should be expected to bring along.
Owner's Response: Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate it and take every guest review very seriously.

According to our listing, dogs are allowed in the house up to 20lbs. According to your information that we have received about your dog, the pet was not within this weight category and you were advised that the house would not be able to accommodate larger pets and upon agreement on your side, the contract has been written and sent to you including the "no pets" clause.

Unfortunately we did not hear from you with reference to typical kitchen tools that were not available. We would have been glad to know immediately about it so that we could have taken care of it. This is the first time we were told this. No prior guests has ever mentioned it. It would have been helpful to know which kitchen tools you have missed in the otherwise perfectly stocked kitchen. We will however check the kitchen and add any kitchen utensils that we think might be helpful. The dishwasher has been immediately checked. We did not notice anything wrong with it. It might be that the cleaning soap has not been added while running the dishwasher.

We were surprised to hear about the floors. We did a in-depth check in on the arrival day. The protocol has been signed by you saying that the house was absolutely clean. If a guest wishes to have the house cleaned during the stay, we certainly would be able to set up a regular house cleaning for an additional fee.

We again apologize for the propane gas problem. We were in contact the gas company every day and were told the gas would be delivered. The holiday period might have had delayed the delivery. Again we apologize and we will make absolutely sure that this will not happen again in the future.

Thank you again for staying with us.

The Property Manager
Helpful votes: 6/7
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Airport
14.99 Miles
SW Florida International Airport Fort Myers
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
US 41
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
5819 Driftwood Parkway, Cape Coral Yacht Club
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
TIKI Bar Cape Coral on El Dorado PKWY
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Cape Coral Golf & Tennis Resort
Nearest Restaurant
0.5 Miles
Brew Babies Garden Bistro 1520 Lafayette Street
Car: recommended

Private 5 bedroom+office & game room, 3 bath Spanish style 2 story villa located on intersecting salt water canal just 5 minutes to the Caloosahatchee River at the Cape Coral Yacht Club, features include tiles thru-out first floor and hardwood floor thru-out second floor, marvelous in-ground solar heated pool with raised jacuzzi, negative edge and built in bar stools in pool overlooking the canal to the intercoastal, patio furniture and outdoor grill. You can also rent the boat (minimum of 3 days). Home is away 30 minutes to SW Florida International Airport. Home is beautiful furnished just as you imagine your vacation home. For those who like to fish, fishing is great right off the dock as well.

http://www.Vacationrentalsacglobal.com http://www.villafloridafewo.de

Golf: Cape Coral Golf Courses

Cape Coral Executive Golf Course - Semi-Private

1006 SE 4th Pl

Cape Coral, Florida 33990

Lee County

( 2 ratings )

Cape Coral Golf & Tennis Resort - Resort

4003 Palm Tree Blvd

Cape Coral, Florida 33904

Lee County

( 2 ratings )

Coral Oaks Golf Course - Public

1800 NW 28th Ave

Cape Coral, Florida 33993

Lee County

( one rating )

King/Prince at Royal Tee Country Club - Semi-Private

11460 Royal Tee Circle

Cape Coral, Florida 33991

Lee County

( no ratings )

Palmetto-Pine Country Club - Private

1940 SW 9th Ct

Cape Coral, Florida 33991

Lee County

( one rating ) | Tee Times

Prince/Queen at Royal Tee Country Club - Semi-Private

11460 Royal Tee Circle

Cape Coral, Florida 33991

Lee County

( no ratings )

Queen/King at Royal Tee Country Club - Semi-Private

11460 Royal Tee Circle

Cape Coral, Florida 33991

Lee County

http://www.RealEstateFloridaUSA.com

http://www.Immobilienmakler-in-Florida.con

http://www.VillaFloridaFewo.de

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Cape Coral Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Minimum Stay
 
Low Season 2014
Apr 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
$230
$6,450
6 nights
 
 
High Season 2014/2015
Nov 1 2014 - Mar 31 2015
$260
$7,800
6 nights
 
 
Low Season 2015
Apr 1 2015 - Oct 31 2015
$235
$6,600
6 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee 2014 $245.00 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $500.00
30% Downpayment by signing the lease
70% Lastpayment due 6 Weeks before Arrival date

http://www.Vacationrentalsacglobal.com
http://www.VillaFloridaFewo.de
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes Rental price is for 4 people. Any additional person is $150.00 per week. Children up to 10 years are free.
Cleaning Fee for 2014 is USD 245,-- (Price is for 4 People) for any additional person $25.00
Cleaning Fee for 2015 is USD 250,-- (Price is for 4 People) for any additional person $25.00
BBQ Cleaning Fee is USD 60,--
Power incl. with $25.00/week. All power is calculated at $0.15/KWH.
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Cape Coral Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Downtown ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Adventure
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Parking ...
  • Garage ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Heating ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Sunbed
  • Activities Guide
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Free Local Calls
  • Printer
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Stove
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • Grill
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • Masterbathroom upstairs: Shower and extra tub/whirlpool with Toilet and 2 sinks for him and her Guestbathroom upstairs: Combi Shower/Tub with Toilet Guestbathroom downstairs: Combi Shower/Tub with Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 4 - 1 double , Full Size
    Bedroom 5 - 1 double , Full Size
    - 1 sleep sofa /futon , Queen Sleeper in Game Room
    - 1 child bed , Child bed can be added to any room
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Stereo
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Toys
  • Video Library
  • Video Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Books for Kids
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Terrace
  • Motorboat
  • Beach Towels
  • Boat Dock
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Walkway to Water
  • Bicycles
  • Boat ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Porch / Veranda ...
  • 10 garden chairs
  • 4 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • botanical garden
  • museums
  • library
  • zoo
  • churches
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • water parks
  • marina
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • scenic drives
  • eco tourism
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • antiquing
  • photography
  • gambling casinos
  • paddle boating
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • fitness center
  • medical services
  • groceries
  • Babysitter
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • water skiing
  • fishing
  • surfing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf privileges optional
  • wind-surfing
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • deepsea fishing
  • tennis
  • cycling
  • snorkeling
  • paragliding
  • golf
  • swimming
  • sailing
  • equestrian events
Notes:
Baby cribs & high chairs are available for rent each for USD 25,-- the week. Weekly Rentalprice if for 6 People, add. per Person USD 55,-- per week Deposit: $ 500,-- BBQ-Cleaning: USD 60,-- if you wont clean the grill by yourself after using Prices are plus sales tax 6 % and 5 % tourist tax plus final cleaning $ 245,-- for 2014 for 6 People, add USD 25,-- each Person more, Included in the price: linen, towels & beach towels, pool and lawn care, TV, wireless internet, phone long distance with in the US & Canada (no oversea calling), water usage, gas usage for the barbeque. English & German speaking property management company. For further question, please fee free to contact us at gabriela@acglobalpm.com or (+) Cape Coral /Florida 239-257.2815 http://www.Vacationrentalsacglobal.com http://www.villafloridafewo.de everything is negotiable, if you need a daily maid service or anything else, we can arrange this for you to get unforgetable vaccation.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Email Manager Email