Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

FOREST RIDGE 17-3 - PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks: english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

FOREST RIDGE 17-3 - PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Lincoln Townhome Rental Photos and Description

4 bedroom, 3.5 bath townhouse. Master bedroom with king bed, TV and private bath. 2nd bedroom with king bed, TV and private bath. 3rd bedroom with queen bed and small TV/VCR. 4th bedroom with queen bed. Wireless. Washer/Dryer. Wood burning fireplace.

Enter this three-level spacious townhouse to the open concept living, dining and kitchen. The living room offers a wrap-around couch, wood burning fireplace and flat screen TV with DVD. The full kitchen has a microwave and dishwasher. The dining area table seats six with three more seats close-by at the kitchen counter. Also on this level is a half bath and washer/dryer as well as access to the back deck. Head downstairs to a second living area with TV, two bedrooms and a full shared bath with jet tub. Each bedroom on this level has a queen bed. The top-most level of the townhouse has two bedrooms each with a king bed, television and private bath.

Enjoy membership in the Forest Ridge Club House, with indoor pool, heated outdoor pool, tennis courts, and a deck over-looking a private pond. Loon Mountain is just a short drive away and shuttle bus service is provided weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.6
based on 10 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Forest Ridge 17-3 - Professionally managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
business
Forest Ridge 17-3 - Professionally managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472434
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
4

Forest Ridge 17-3

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family enjoyed our stay at Forest Ridge. The basement area was perfect for our kids, and the bedrooms on the top floor were very large and comfortable. The house was clean upon arrival, and the kitchen was well stocked. The location was excellent for our needs, and it was right off the main road. We also enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pool. Our only complaint was the no grill policy. During the summer, this is was a major negative cooking for our family.
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Forest Ridge 17-3 - Professionally managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472434
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
2

Could have been much better

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stayed only three nights:
The bad
-Half of which had no working refrigerator - food spoiled, extra trips to supermarket for ice, food.
-no offer from office about discount to buy fans or replace food using cooler/ice
-July but only two working fans in a 4 bedroom, 3 living room unit.
-2 of the 3 staff at office seemed annoyed versus helpful about fans and refrigerator
-back door screen and handle broken
-wi-fi network did not show up on our devices
-some windows don't open,
-water on hot setting gets extremely hot (burn warning for kids)
The good
-good location
-nice pool (indoor and out)
The mixed-bag
-maintenance and office didn't really believe fridge didn't work, maint. tried reluctantly to fix (gave inaccurate reasons/excuses, did come through with spare fridge but 1 1/2 days in to 3 night trip after food already spoiled and cooler/ice/food replacement

Manager responded on 7/13/2014:
We're sorry that your stay was not all that you had hoped for. You did originally book only for 3 nights, but should have had a better experience. We do ask homeowners to provide A/C, but require them to have at least 2 fans. I'm glad that we did bring you a working refrigerator eventually. The homeowners are in now and checking on your various comments.
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Forest Ridge 17-3 - Professionally managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472434
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Somerville, MA
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved the house, very warm, they gave a lot of extras I was not expecting like dishwasher powder, salt, pepper etc.

Manager responded on 2/12/2014:
We're happy to read that you loved this home and had a great stay!
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Forest Ridge 17-3 - Professionally managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472434
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Great condo for a family.

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed here for a frigid ski week with our son, his wife and 2 grandchildren ages 6 mos and 3 yrs. Our son's family took the downstairs bedrooms and we were upstairs. It was very spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and the living room was comfortable for all of us. The pool house up the road was delightful and mid week we had the pool to ourselves. Skied at Loon just up the road and Bretton Woods about 30 minutes away. Shuttle to Loon on the weekends only.Contacted Loon reservations about two minor issues and they were quickly resolved.

Manager responded on 1/29/2014:
Thank you for your kind comments! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay during that cold week!
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Forest Ridge 17-3 - Professionally managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472434
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
5

Holiday Vaction

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a wonderful time during our stay over the holidays and have already talked about coming back and requesting the same property.

Manager responded on 1/6/2014:
Glad that you had a wonderful time, and we look forward to seeing you again!
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Forest Ridge 17-3 - Professionally managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3472434
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln Loon Mountain Area
Downingtown, PA
5

Thank You

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at your place. My friends and I had a wonderful experience catching up and skiing because of the quality of our rental.
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

×
This manager has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the manager.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $268 Per night

Lincoln Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$285
From
$285
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2014 - Jan 1 2015
4 night minimum stay
$464
$2,693
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 2 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$464
From
$464
$2,089
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$387
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$464
From
$464
$2,089
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 21 2015
4 night minimum stay
$407
$2,361
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 22 2015 - Mar 26 2015
2 night minimum stay
$464
From
$464
$2,089
$7,795
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 27 2015 - Apr 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$300
From
$300
$1,348
$4,788
 
 
Seasonal Rate
May 1 2015 - Jun 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$268
From
$268
$1,165
$4,063
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 15 2015 - Sep 14 2015
2 night minimum stay
$344
From
$344
$1,550
$5,508
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 15 2015 - Oct 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$344
From
$344
$1,550
$5,508
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Oct 16 2015 - Oct 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$344
From
$344
$1,550
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Lincoln Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • skiing

Other Vacation Properties

$1,500 - $1,800 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$1,400 - $1,650 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,165 - $2,693 per week
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote