Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Beach Palms Condominium 307

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

3 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King, Double, 2 Twins

Free Wi-Fi

Free Calling to US and Canada

Gulf front balcony - 4 TV's

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Close your eyes and picture yourself lounging on a wide sandy beach, waves lapping at your feet. Imagine yourself sunning poolside, book in hand. How about a romantic stroll on the beach as the sun sets in the Gulf of Mexico? Feel even lazier? Enjoy the breathtaking sunset from your private balcony overlooking the Gulf.

Oh… Don't forget your camera.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.5
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beach Palms Condominium 307
average rating of 3.4615386 based on 13 reviews
5

Had a great time!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was just as pictured - very nice and had lots of room for all 5 of us. Very convenient location and is right on the beach with an amazing view. The pool could be larger, but most of the time was fine as far as how many people utilized it. Some afternoons some families with teens came and were rowdy and brought footballs that made it a bit dangerous for the little ones - even tho' there were signs posted to not bring such things to the pool. I think it would have been nice to have a management person come thru once in a while to enforce rules. Other than that - no complaints. We plan to return!

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
4

#307

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a nice stay. Property management company and facilities were good. Maintenance was promptly dealt with. I must say that the masterbed in this unit needds replacing. Our stay was only negatively impacted due to a reunion family of maybe twenty who seemed not to understand proper beach etiquette, i.e. placing their tent infront of others and then hanging towels from the tent to further impact the beach view, loud music, and playing beach games in front of others instead of behind or next to their own tent.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
4

Smith/McCafferty

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a fabulous time. The only complaint I have was that the floors were dirty. Otherwise, everything else was perfect. We had a great time.

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
5

Great view, great location,

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful location for families. Kids had plenty to do, others to play volleyball or hang out on the beach with....but plenty of room to stretch out and relax. The perfect mix for everyone from toddlers and teens to parents and grandparents.

We will be looking to return next year!

  • Submitted: May 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
5

Coming Back!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location. Great beach. Nice unit. Gorgeous views. Very quiet. Nice residents. Lots of restaurants nearby. We have already reserved for next year.

Manager responded on 4/17/2014:

Awesome!! See you next year!!

  • Submitted: May 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc
2

keep looking ,....dirty and poorly supplied

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Unit has potential. Furniture old and dirty.one dishtowel. Extra pillows no cases. One set of old linens remote for t.v.Floor (no carpet or throw rugs)made feet so dirty had to wear shoes right out of shower. Dryer so old had took3 hours to dry a load. If owners put a little effort in could be great. Nice pool,great locale. Have been to the area 5 x. Needed 3 bedrooms. Have never had a rental experience like this. Would prefer clean and outdated to dirty and poorly supplied.

Manager responded on 4/17/2014:

Thank you for your review, we have notified Owner of your recommendations. As noted on your confirmation and also posted in your condo, if you have cleaning issues or needs upon arrival, contact us and we will take care of it. We wish you would have. Thanks again.

  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: Florida Lifestyle Vacation Rentals Inc

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $1,252 Per week

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Other Vacation Properties

$1,456 - $2,220 per week
7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,252 - $1,889 per week
7 night min stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote