WATER FRONT HOME HEATED POOL-SPA-WIFI-FISHING PIER

Alex

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Owner

Alex

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

WATER FRONT HOME HEATED POOL-SPA-WIFI-FISHING PIER

Venice House Rental Photos and Description

House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Luxury Home, Heated pool-Spa, Private Fishing Pier, 3/BR, 2/Bath, Living room, Dining room, Family room, Full Kitchen, Laundry room, Washer, Dryer, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Microwave, 42' HDTV'S in each room, indoor screened lanai with table/chairs/lounge chairs/gas grill, short distance to three very clean and not crowded beach’s, near shopping/restaurants, 2 acres garden/backyard/playground, high speed internet/Wi-Fi, located on a quiet cul-de-sac. This home has custom Italian designer tiles throughout, is fully furnished with everything you need including King size bed, Queen bed, Twin beds, Blu-ray, DVD, CD, MP3, stereo, desk top computer, PS2 gaming console with games, linens, A/C, Heating, Bicycle and more...

Great location in a well maintained neighborhood, near tennis/golf club and all major airports.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • wheelchair accessible
  • alternative lifestyle
  • pets not allowed
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • Events Allowed
  • Singles
  • Groups

Alex

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We’re Alex & Marta and we’d like to extend our welcome and invite you to make our home your vacation getaway in tropical paradise. Vacationing in this area few years ago, we instantly fell in love with the community as well as the warm and relaxing lifestyle of the area. Past two years we opened our home to guests and it’s been our good fortune to host wonderful people who have enjoyed their stay—please check out our reviews...

Alex purchased this house in 2000

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION—Southwest Florida is filled with many beautiful vacation opportunities but all of our guests who’ve had experiences elsewhere agree that “MANASOTA KEY” is something special. The villa is “pleasing to the eye” at every turn and the grounds are wonderfully manicured and impeccably maintained. Just a short ride brings you to the unspoiled Manasota Beach, Blind Pass Beach and Englewood Beach where you can just relax, or search for shells and fossilized sharks' teeth. Return in the evening for a breathtaking sunset! Enjoy activities such as Deep sea Fishing, Bicycling, Canoeing, Golf, Gym/Fitness, Racquetball, Bowling, Tennis, Para sailing, Movie Theater, Miniature Golf, Snorkeling, Scuba Diving, Jet ski and lots more… Or stay home and enjoy the heated pool-Jacuzzi.

During your stay with us this is your HOME, it’s QUIET and it’s PRIVATE with all of the conveniences and luxuries of a home—no one living above, below, near you, no stairs to climb or elevators to wait for! When we purchase our “pride and joy” we originally planned to “snowbird” so we added all of the upgrades and amenities we ourselves wanted to enjoy during our visits—especially—YOUR OWN PRIVATE HEATED POOL—JACUZZI—BEAUTIFUL GARDEN—YOUR OWN FISHING PIER—there’s nothing like it! Please plan to stay with us—Marta and I will do everything possible to make your visit exciting, relaxing and memorable.

“TRAVEL LIGHT” We provide you with all necessary items you need, villa is equipped with Coffee maker, coffee, tea pot, tea bags, spices, iron, ironing board, blender, toaster, can opener, hair dryers, alarm clock, linens, cooking utensil, towels, soap, liquid soap, beach cooler, toilet paper, detergent, paper towel, gas for grill, beach chairs, beach umbrella, beach toys, waste bags, wheel chair, walker assist and more...

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.9
based on 30 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Water front Home Heated Pool-Spa-Wifi-Fishing Pier
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 30 reviews
business
Water front Home Heated Pool-Spa-Wifi-Fishing Pier
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466348
+1 941-284-4330
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

SPACIOUS AND ELEGANT HOME EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!

  • 5 of 5
From the moment I entered the home I knew my vacation was going to be great. Master suite is secluded with a bath that is equipped with double sinks, garden tub and separate shower. Each bedroom has huge walk-in closets and the pool is accessible from the master bedroom, living, and great room.

Every evening after a trip to the beach we prepared our meals and ate in the outside garden while enjoying the tile patio furniture and fire pit.

The enclosed pool and spa was the absolute topping on the cake. The children could swim and the adults enjoyed the spa which was set to our desired temperature at all times.

This home is perfect for families or a romantic getaway all nestled in the beauty of the beautiful gulf beaches.

My children and I took evening walks through the Manasota Preserve directly behind the home where we observed wildlife such as gopher tortoises and rabbits.

Shopping of all types is a short drive where grocery and department stores complete any last minute needs or family food shopping.

You will not be disappointed if you select this villa for short or long-term stays and I will definitely be back!!!

Thank you to Alex the owner who made sure our every need was taken care if!
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Misty,
We had a pleasure having you and family, thank you very much for the great review we are happy you and family had a good time. We know you had many choices among many beautiful villa's available to vacation in with selecting ours as your choice is an a honor. We hope to see you next year again. Best regards Alex, Marta and Daniel
business
Water front Home Heated Pool-Spa-Wifi-Fishing Pier
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466348
+1 941-284-4330
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Rural PA
5

BEAUTIFUL LUXURY HOME - BETTER THAN ANY HOTEL STAY

  • 5 of 5
After searching endlessly for the right hotel in the Sarasota area right on the gulf coast, I took a chance and decided to look into renting a vacation home instead. I was a little leery of trying something new, but I was running out of time & options.

I instantly fell in love with this vacation home, and when I saw the article that this luxury home had been rated the top Florida vacation rental in 2013, I was assured this would be the perfect place to stay!

Alex, the owner, was wonderful! He showed us around the house & the gorgeous property it sits on. He made us feel right at home.

As for the vacation home, where do I begin? My parents came with my family, and they stayed in the master suite which is nestled at one end of the home-almost secluded. They had a huge master bedroom, bath, and walk-in closet. The king bed was very comfortable, they had their own TV, a couple of chairs to relax in, and their own private entrance to the hot tub & pool area. The master bathroom had a deep marble tub that anyone wanting to totally relax on vacation would love!

The rest of the home consisted of a living room overlooking the pool & hut tub area that I found was the perfect place for someone to sip coffee and watch the breathtaking sunrise each morning. There was also a dining room & full kitchen where you can save a ton of money & eat your meals right there as a family, and a laundry room (with soap provided) if you want to do laundry. The living room had a TV & play station with games & controllers for kids to enjoy and another bathroom was just down the hall. Last, there were two more bedrooms, one for a couple, and one for kids with two twin beds and a computer! There is free Wi-Fi, and let's not forget your own private heated pool & hot tub!

Outside, you will find a lush garden with an array of flowers, trees, & bushes...your own tropical paradise! There is a BBQ area (he provides the propane) with a beautiful hand crafted tile table & benches. There is also a swing that over looks a private salt water inlet, and a pier where you can fish. Early morning you can watch a beautiful sunrise glisten over the water as fish literally jump out of the water or swim right up to the pier.

This tropical paradise provides complete R&R, but is close to beaches, restaurants, and stores as well. Bring your camera for unimaginable lifetime memories. I took hundreds there!

What's the down fall? I did not stay longer!
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Jamie,
We had a pleasure having you and family, thank you very much for the great review we are happy you and family had a good time. We know you had many choices among many beautiful villa's available to vacation in with selecting ours as your choice is an a honor. We hope to see you next year again. Best regards Alex, Marta and Daniel
business
Water front Home Heated Pool-Spa-Wifi-Fishing Pier
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466348
+1 941-284-4330
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Rural PA
5

BEAUTIFUL LUXURY HOME - BETTER THAN ANY HOTEL!

  • 5 of 5
After searching endlessly for the right hotel in the Sarasota area right on the gulf coast, I took a chance and decided to look into renting a vacation home instead. I was a little leery of trying something new, but I was running out of time & options.

I instantly fell in love with this vacation home, and when I saw the article that this luxury home had been rated the top Florida vacation rental in 2013, I was assured this would be the perfect place to stay!

Alex, the owner, was wonderful! He showed us around the house & the gorgeous property it sits on. He made us feel right at home.

As for the vacation home, where do I begin? My parents came with my family, and they stayed in the master suite which is nestled at one end of the home-almost secluded. They had a huge master bedroom, bath, and walk-in closet. The king bed was very comfortable, they had their own TV, a couple of chairs to relax in, and their own private entrance to the hot tub & pool area. The master bathroom had a deep marble tub that anyone wanting to totally relax on vacation would love!

The rest of the home consisted of a living room overlooking the pool & hut tub area that I found was the perfect place for someone to sip coffee and watch the breathtaking sunrise each morning. There was also a dining room & full kitchen where you can save a ton of money & eat your meals right there as a family, and a laundry room (with soap provided) if you want to do laundry. The living room had a TV & play station with games & controllers for kids to enjoy and another bathroom was just down the hall. Last, there were two more bedrooms, one for a couple, and one for kids with two twin beds and a computer! There is free Wi-Fi, and let's not forget your own private heated pool & hot tub!

Outside, you will find a lush garden with an array of flowers, trees, & bushes...your own tropical paradise! There is a BBQ area (he provides the propane) with a beautiful hand crafted tile table & benches. There is also a swing that over looks a private salt water inlet, and a pier where you can fish. Early morning you can watch a beautiful sunrise glisten over the water as fish literally jump out of the water or swim right up to the pier.

This tropical paradise provides complete R&R, but is close to beaches, restaurants, and stores as well. Bring your camera for unimaginable lifetime memories. I took hundreds there!

What's the down fall? I did not stay longer!
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Jamie,
We had a pleasure having you and family, thank you very much for the great review we are happy you and family had a good time. We know you had many choices among many beautiful villa's available to vacation in with selecting ours as your choice is an a honor. We hope to see you next year again. Best regards Alex, Marta and Daniel
business
Water front Home Heated Pool-Spa-Wifi-Fishing Pier
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466348
+1 941-284-4330
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Grand Blanc, MI
5

SPRING BREAK STAY

  • 5 of 5
The location was perfect for my family (couple and two teen age children). It was the first time we have rented a house and it was such a positive experience, we will try to rent a home again in the future. The location was very condusive to traveling to beaches, stores, movie theaters, and biking. The addition of the lake behind the home was very nice. We would sit on the swing in the morning and evenings and look out over the lake. We enjoyed watching the fish jump from the water but were not successful in catching any. The home was well cared for and had a nice floor plan. The screened in back patio was so relaxing and enjoyable during all hours of the day with large sliding doors that went to three locations in the home. There was an outdoor access to the extra bathroom which was nice for changing in and out of a swim suit or going to the restroom while wet. It was nice to have our own pool and hot tub, grill, kitchen, garage, and larger living space as we had friends over to enjoy the evening with us. There were plenty of towels and a delux washer and dryer great for large loads. We did beaches on most days but took a day just to stay at "home" and relax. There was plenty of room to be together as a family as well as plenty of room to escape from one another. There were large TV's in every bedroom and the great room. The open kitchen with the bar made entertaining easy and I loved the pass through window from the kitchen to the patio. The home sits in a nice quiet cul-de-sac and the homeowner was very accessable and willing to answer questions and trouble shoot things with us. Overall, the stay was one of our best vacations and I would definately consider renting here again.
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Alicia,
We had a pleasure having you and family, thank you very much for the great review we are happy you and family had a good time. We know you had many choices among many beautiful villa's available to vacation in with selecting ours as your choice is an a honor. We hope to see you next year again. Best regards Alex, Marta and Daniel
business
Water front Home Heated Pool-Spa-Wifi-Fishing Pier
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466348
+1 941-284-4330
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

WONDERFUL VACATION AT A NICE HOME 5 STARS.

  • 5 of 5
I would like preface this review by saying we had a wonderful time on our vacation and Alex was very receptive to any concerns we had during our stay. Having him next door, was actually very helpful on the rare occasion we had a concern.

The owner's website for this home was slightly misleading. Many of the pictures on the site are not of this home. The home is nice, although it could use some updates to make it a high-end top notch property.

It appears the owner is in the process of updating the home as the bathrooms have recently been beautifully retiled. I'm sure it will beautiful when complete. Hopefully new beds are on the shopping list. I would love to see it when complete.

The yard and pool area are beautiful and the area is quiet and peaceful. We did catch several cat fish and crabs off the property's dock and had a delicious dinner. The whole family and had a wonderful time in the pool and hot tub.

We spent nearly every day at one of the many beaches in the area and found hundreds of sharks teeth and shells.

We did have issues with the hot tub cooling down and draining on a few occassions, when we called Alex, he immediately reset the system and told us it was due to a power outage. On the last day we didn't bother calling it to be fixed. I understand the system is new and has a few glitches, which were beyond His control. I'm sure it has been fixed by now.

We hated to leave to return home. My husband is ready for us to rebook again.

All in all I would recommend this home, mainly because of the location (within minutes of several beaches) and the beautiful lot and the helpful owners..
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, Was a privilege having you and whole family in our villa, we are deeply reggrett for web site technical issue which is resolve now. We value your opinion and as you mentioned we started our renovation projects in many areas. We totally renovated Pool-Spa with algae resistance surface, multi color LED lights, cholorine free with automated valve system (Malfunctioning of valves few times during your stay was Programing issue in part of newly installed system on the day you arrived). This issue is also resolved and again deeply apologize for it. We have a on going renovation and yes beds are in top of our list of todos this year. Again we all enjoyed your company and was an a honor having you and hopefully see you again soon. Best regards Alex, Marta and Daniel
business
Water front Home Heated Pool-Spa-Wifi-Fishing Pier
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3466348
+1 941-284-4330
Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Doral
4

SIMPLY GREAT!

  • 4 of 5
Alex, thanks for all your help. The house is in perfect condition, very nicely decorated, very clean and has everything we could have asked for. The yard and garden as spectacular and the pool even better. The distance to the beach is priceless. Hope to return soon to keep enjoying your phenomenal house.
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We had a pleasure having you and family, we are happy your family had a good time. We know you had many choices among many beautiful villa's available to vacation in with selecting ours as your choice is an a honor. We hope to see you next year again. Best regards Alex, Marta and Daniel
Email Owner Email

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Sarasota SQR
Nearest Beach
3 Miles
Manasota beach, Blind-pass beach, Englewood beach
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Jacaranda Golf Club
Nearest Restaurant
4 Miles
Lock & Key, Rib City
Car: recommended

Just a short ride brings you to the unspoiled Manasota Beach, Blind Pass Beach and Englewood Beach where you can just relax, or search for shells and fossilized sharks' teeth. Return in the evening for a breathtaking sunset! Minutes from beaches/shopping. Deep sea Fishing, Bicycling, Canoeing, Golf, Gym/Fitness, Restaurant, Racquetball, Bowling, Tennis, Para sailing, Movie Theater, Miniature Golf, Snorkeling, Scuba Diving, Jet ski and lots more. Or stay home enjoy the heated pool & Jacuzzi, spectacular view of 2 Acres backyard, Garden view, indoor patio, gas grill and your own Fishing pier. Private fishing boat with guide available for a fee.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Venice House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
August Special Deal
Aug 10 2014 - Aug 31 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,300
$5,200
 
 
January-February-March-April
Dec 20 2014 - May 2 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,575
$6,300
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate

Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,393
$6,300
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning/stay $185 + Tax
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes Free pool-spa heat value $150/week "No solar heating"
Free Fiber Optic high speed wifi value $35/week
Gas grill with gas
Free use of 14' row boat in adjoined lake
Laundry detergent
Dish washer detergent
Soaps, paper towel, toilet paper
And more...

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 90 days before arrival date.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Venice House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Near The Ocean ...
  • Waterfront
  • Beach ...
  • Lake ...
Theme:
  • Spa
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Away From It All
General:
  • Telephone ...
  • Printer
  • Parking Off Street
  • Living Room ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Heating ...
  • Garage ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Towels Provided
  • Iron & Board
  • PC
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Water Cooler
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Security System
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Internet ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Computer Available ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
Kitchen:
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Kitchen ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 9 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Guests Bathroom - toilet , shower
    Master Bathroom - toilet , tub , shower
  • We supply each bathroom with, towels, soap, liquid soap and toilet paper.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master - 1 king , 42' HDTV, large closet, Ceiling Fan, Alarm clock
    Guest - 1 queen , 42' HDTV, large closet, Ceiling Fan
    Children's - 2 twin/ single , 42' HDTV, PC, Games library, large closet, Ceiling Fan
Entertainment:
  • Game Room ...
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Library
  • Books
  • Games ...
  • Television ...
  • DVR
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • Games for Kids
  • Toys
  • Video Games ...
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Golf ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Yard
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Deck Furniture
  • Porch Furniture
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Patio
  • Beach Chairs
  • Small Cooler
  • Wood Deck
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Barbecue
  • Motorboat
  • 6 garden chairs
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
  • alternative lifestyle
  • pets not allowed ...
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • Events Allowed
  • Singles
  • Groups
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Whirlpool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Whirlpool
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • festivals
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • antiquing
  • wildlife viewing
  • miniature golf
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • hunting
  • rafting
  • surf fishing
  • water tubing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • wind-surfing
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • snowboarding
  • hot air ballooning
  • kayaking
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • pier fishing
  • deepsea fishing
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • paragliding
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
Notes:
Absolutely everything you could possibly need for catering for the largest party of guests - and more..., Linens Provided, Video game Console, Play station connected to 52' TV in Entertainment room with over 30 Games, Full Kitchen, Large kitchen separated from the family room by a breakfast bar, large formal dining-room-seating for 6-8, Lanai with gas grill/Table/chairs/loungers with cushions, Blender, Coffee maker, Toaster, tea pot and more..., Children Welcome, Kids love the fishing in private fishing pier or choose to play games with play station console, iPad & Desktop, Iron-Ironing board, No smoking inside you may smoke but in consideration of other guests please only do outside the villa, Alarm clock, ceiling fans, hair dryer, Wheel chair, Walker assist, Handicapped Accessible (May Have Limitations), Pet considered, please inquire for more detail and Fees.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the owner's website:

Email Owner Email