PRIVATE 4 BEDROOM POOL HOME IN HILLCREST

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type bungalow

Contact the Manager

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PRIVATE 4 BEDROOM POOL HOME IN HILLCREST

Tuscany At Westside Bungalow Rental Photos and Description

Bungalow with private pool

Hillcrest Villa is nestled in the popular Hillcrest community, in Davenport, Florida and is perfectly placed for the shops, restaurants, fun and attractions that Orlando has to offer. With 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, this fully air-conditioned, family friendly vacation home is perfect for extended families, friends traveling together or for those that just need a little extra room, sleeping up to 10 people (even more if there are babies!). This Villa has a comfortable family room to relax in during the day or evening with cable TV and DVD player to enjoy your favorite movie or listen to your favorite music. The villa is equipped with WiFi and there is a TV in 3 of 4 bedrooms.

Step out from the family room under the shaded lanai, and sit and eat al-fresco, while enjoying the beautiful Florida weather. Step on to the huge sun-baked screen enclosed pool deck from the master bedroom, and dip in to the cooling and sparkling waters of your own private pool (with optional pool heating)!

The kitchen has been equipped with everything that you could need to provide a family feast to enjoy together either at the dining area off the main family room, or out by the pool. Luxurious sleeping accommodation awaits you when you stay at Hillcrest Villa with a queen master Bedrooms with an ensuite, and 2 rooms each with two twin beds. There is also a bedroom with a full size bed. There is even a queen sleeper sofa, for when your group needs a few extra spots to lay their heads!

Hillcrest is a beautiful community off highway 27 approximately 9 miles from Disney. There is a shopping center with a grocery store and many tasty restaurants within 5 minutes, and another power center with many big many department stores 10 minutes away.

Amenities

4TVs

wifi

cable tv

More Details
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2008
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type bungalow
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

Private 4 bedroom pool home in Hillcrest
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews
business
Private 4 bedroom pool home in Hillcrest
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344672vb
+1 855-Mickey5
Tuscany At Westside Kissimmee Area
Connecticut
4

Elegant, beautiful home with one stinky issue

  • 4 of 5
First, let me say that this home is beautifully furnished and very comfortable. I would be proud to own it! The beds are comfortable, the couches are comfortable, the tv's are great and the tiled floors are wonderful. The pool is quite nice and the overhang near the pool provides great shade during the day. The location is also convenient. The photos on this site are accurate.
We did encounter a problem, however, and that is why we rate it only a 4-star.
When we rent while on vacation, we love to stick around the home during the day enjoying the pool and cooking outside. We planned on doing this here as well and then visiting the Disney parks in the evening. When we narrowed down our home choices, we specifically chose this house over one closer to Disney because it had a gas grill and not a charcoal grill and because of the outside overhang for shade. Well, the grill was so filthy that we could not clean it - and it smelled so bad - even with the cover on - that we could not enjoy sitting by the pool during the day for long periods of time. This did affect our vacation. And, although I fairly quickly called the mgt company about the dirty grill, the leaky fridge and a light out in the bathroom, they did not fix or replace them during our 8 day stay.
But, again, the house is beautiful and quite tasteful. If the grill had been replaced, I certainly would have rated the home a 5+.
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our home. I am glad that you enjoyed it. Our maintenance person went out and cleaned the barbecue the day following the phone call from this guest. He was also going to change the light bulb and look at the refrigerator, however, the key was not left in the lock box, so he could not access the home. We attempted to make contact at the house in the following days, however, were unable to. We restrict access to the homes to the guests and ourselves during guest stays unless the guest agrees to allow maintenance access by leaving their key in the lock box.
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Tuscany At Westside Bungalow Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Autumn Super Saver
Aug 16 2014 - Nov 21 2014
1 night minimum stay
$90
$540
$1,800
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 22 2014 - Dec 5 2014
1 night minimum stay
$100
$600
$1,800
 
 
Winter Super Saver
Dec 6 2014 - Dec 19 2014
1 night minimum stay
$90
$540
$1,800
 
 
Christmas
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 3 2015
1 night minimum stay
$125
$750
$2,200
 
 
Winter Super Saver
Jan 4 2015 - Jan 31 2015
1 night minimum stay
$90
$540
$1,800
 
 
Mid Winter
Feb 1 2015 - Feb 28 2015
1 night minimum stay
$100
$600
$1,800
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 1 2015 - Apr 15 2015
1 night minimum stay
$110
$660
$2,000
 
 
Spring Super Saver
Apr 16 2015 - Jun 5 2015
1 night minimum stay
$90
$540
$1,800
 
 
Summer Saver
Jun 6 2015 - Jun 30 2015
1 night minimum stay
$100
$600
$1,800
 
 
Summer
Jul 1 2015 - Aug 15 2015
1 night minimum stay
$110
$660
$2,000
 
 
Autumn Super Saver
Aug 16 2015 - Nov 20 2015
1 night minimum stay
$90
$540
$1,800
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 21 2015 - Dec 5 2015
1 night minimum stay
$100
$600
$1,800
 
 
Winter Super Saver
Dec 6 2015 - Dec 18 2015
1 night minimum stay
$90
$540
$1,800
 
 
Christmas
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 2 2016
1 night minimum stay
$125
$750
$2,200
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
$100
$600
$1,800
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $110 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes Pool heat is available for an additional $25/night, $150/week or $500/month
Deposit of 20% plus insurance is required at time of booking, remaining balance is due 30 days prior to arrival
We accept all major credit cards, Money orders, checks and Paypal
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Tuscany At Westside Bungalow Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • bungalow
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
  • Golf Course View
General:
  • Wireless Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Air Conditioning
  • Telephone
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Broadband Access
Kitchen:
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Queen size Beds (2)Twin or Single Beds (4)
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Satellite / Cable ...
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • health/beauty spa
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • sight seeing
  • horseback riding
  • shopping
  • miniature golf
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • surfing
  • fishing
  • tennis
  • parasailing
  • swimming
  • golf
  • basketball court
  • hot air ballooning
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$105 - $145 per night
3 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$840 - $1,813 per week
4 - 6 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$99 - $190 per night
1 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7