2 BEDROOM 2 BATH CONDO, POOL/HOT TUB, 55' FLAT SCREEN TV, WIRELESS INTERNET

From
$143
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Mary Gerace

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

2 BEDROOM 2 BATH CONDO, POOL/HOT TUB, 55' FLAT SCREEN TV, WIRELESS INTERNET

Clubhouse Lagoon Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

America's Favorite Family Resort! 2 bedroom 2 bath 2nd floor Condo with balcony overlooking Pool and Hot Tub. Bamboo Hardwood flooring in living/dining area, master bedroom and 2nd bedroom. Ceramic tile in kitchen, foyer and baths. Wireless Internet. Cable from Comcast. Very bright, garden window, sliding door and cathedral ceiling in living/dining area. New furniture in living room. Across from wildlife refuge, bike trails, next to OC Municipal Airport, Golf Course and Restaurant. Condos located at 28th & Bay Ave. Quiet, residential neighborhood, 7 blocks to beach, walking distance to restaurants, grocery store, shopping. Boardwalk starts at 23rd St. Beautifully decorated with fully equipped kitchen including dishwasher, microwave & coffee maker. Washer/Dryer. Master bedroom with master bath, queen size bed. Second bedroom with 2 twin beds. Queen sleeper sofa in living room. 3 TV's including a 55' flat screen TV in living room. Ipod player. Visit http://www.nantucketcondooc.com and http://ocnj.us

Keywords: 2nd floor condo, quiet, residential neighborhood. Internet, Dishwasher, Washer/Dryer, fully equipped kitchen.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Mary Gerace

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2011
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We live in Phoenixville, PA. We enjoy our condo on the off-season. It's a great winter get-away spot as well as a wonderful vacation spot during the summer months.

Mary Gerace purchased this condo in 2007

We have always enjoyed Ocean City, it's a wonderful family vacation spot. I grew up visiting Ocean City and it's kept it's 'family' charm.

Nantucket is a very quiet, residential condo/townhome community. You will feel as though you are in a resort as you sit on the balcony overlooking the pool and hot tub. You are only 7 blocks from the beach, an easy walk, yet you are right across from a wildlife conservatory and next to Ocean City's Municipal Airport which includes a Gold Course & Airport Restaurant (great breakfasts). The boardwalk starts at 23rd St.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Contact the owner directly to confirm reservation details and pay with an approved method (credit card, check, or bank transfer), to protect your payment up to $1,000.
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo, Pool/Hot Tub, 55' Flat Screen TV, Wireless Internet
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
business
2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo, Pool/Hot Tub, 55' Flat Screen TV, Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343994vbi
610-613-4102
Clubhouse Lagoon Ocean City
Cranford, NJ
5

Ocean City Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Another great summer vacation spent in Ocean City!!! Love this condo!! It has everything you need for a comfortable stay. The condo was very clean and the owners are wonderful!! I am a repeat renter and will be back again in 2014!!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo, Pool/Hot Tub, 55' Flat Screen TV, Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343994vbi
610-613-4102
Clubhouse Lagoon Ocean City
5

Wonderful Week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family of four absolutely loved this condo. It was extremely clean and had lovely furnishings. The owners were terrific and it was obvious they took great care of the property. I would recommend this place without question.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo, Pool/Hot Tub, 55' Flat Screen TV, Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343994vbi
610-613-4102
Clubhouse Lagoon Ocean City
2

Be prepared to clean

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We arrived at the condo & found it to be truly dirty. Dusty, crumbs on counters & dressers, and the most concerning part was that the toilets had clearly not been cleaned. We are admittedly clean freaks, but the dirty toilets were disgusting. I contacted the owner and she was highly offended. She promptly asked us to vacate the property & offered a full refund. Leaving was out of the question. We had driven many hours and our small children were excited for their beach vacation. We cleaned the condo ourselves (for well over an hour) and stayed the week. Once it was clean, the condo was fine. I would recommend bringing a couple of sheets or quilts to cover the couches which are pretty dingy.
Additionally, we were expecting to have a grill available for cooking. There was a "pool party" on Saturday night for which they brought in a single grill, but there was no grill available for our use for the rest of the week.
Also, the pool hours are 11-7 & the gates are locked outside of those hours. We were disappointed by not being able to use the pool in the mornings.
I would not recommend this property to a friend.
Owner's Response: My husband and I personally cleaned and inspected the condo immediately before these guests arrived and know for a fact that the cleanliness issue was a complete fabrication. When the guest called stating the the condo was left dirty, knowing this was not the case we offered her a full refund if she were to leave immediately. She had no intentions of leaving. We have been sharing our vacation home through VRBO for over 2 years and this is the first complaint we have received, we take pride in providing a clean and well appointed vacation home. We provide cleaning supplies for guest's to use during their visit.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo, Pool/Hot Tub, 55' Flat Screen TV, Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343994vbi
610-613-4102
Clubhouse Lagoon Ocean City
Cranford, NJ
5

OCEAN CITY VACATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The condo was excellent. Very clean and comfortable for our family of 5. It has everything you need. The pool and hot tub were great. We love Ocean City and we would rent again!!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
2 Bedroom 2 Bath Condo, Pool/Hot Tub, 55' Flat Screen TV, Wireless Internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343994vbi
610-613-4102
Clubhouse Lagoon Ocean City
streetsboro, oh
5

summer vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Clean and charming condo, with very friendly locals. A return trip to Ocean City is a definite.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
Email Owner Email

Map

Car: not necessary

Close to night life and shopping outlets in Atlantic City.

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Clubhouse Lagoon Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Winter Weekends
Feb 15 2014 - May 25 2014
$150
2 nights
 
 
Spring
May 31 2014 - Jun 20 2014
$1,000
7 nights
 
 
Summer
Jun 21 2014 - Sep 2 2014
Changeover Day: Saturday
$1,300
7 nights
 
 
Fall
Sep 6 2014 - Oct 31 2014
$150
$1,000
3 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49.00
Cleaning Fee $60.00
1/3 due upon signing of Rental Agreement
1/3 due 8 weeks prior to move in date
1/3 due 4 weeks prior to move in date
Notes All adults to be over the age of 25. No "Senior Week" guests. Pool is open only on weekends from Memorial Day to June 21. It closes on Labor Day.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Clubhouse Lagoon Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
  • Resort ...
  • Golf Course View ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Parking ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Heating ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Living Room ...
Kitchen:
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Dishwasher
  • Toaster ...
  • Kitchen ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , Off of Master Bedroom
    Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Off Master Bedroom
  • Washer/Dryer in Main Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Convertible bed(s) - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 1 - Hardwood Flooring and Master Bath
    Bedroom 2 - Hardwood Flooring
  • Queen in master bedroom, 2 Twins in second bedroom, Queen Sofa Bed in Living Room. Master Bath off Master Bedroom. Hardwood Flooring in both bedrooms
Entertainment:
  • Games ...
  • Books
  • Music Library ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • DVD Player ...
Outside:
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Golf ...
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • children welcome ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • playground
  • water parks
  • health/beauty spa
  • zoo
  • museums
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • walking
  • antiquing
  • shelling
  • wildlife viewing
  • miniature golf
  • sight seeing
  • shopping
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • shuffleboard
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • cycling
  • kayaking
  • water skiing
  • golf
  • parasailing
  • swimming
  • jet skiing
  • basketball court
  • rafting
  • wind-surfing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • tennis
Notes:
Next to Ocean City Municipal Airport, Golf Course & Airport Restaurant. 7 Blocks to beach. Boardwalk starts at 23rd St. Walking distance to Acme, Restaurants, shopping. Very quiet neighborhood, across from Stainton Wildlife Refuge.
Email Owner Email