RESTORATION HARDWARE MEETS PARIS FLEA MARKET IN PASO ROBLES DOWNTOWN

Kathy Bonelli

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

RESTORATION HARDWARE MEETS PARIS FLEA MARKET IN PASO ROBLES DOWNTOWN

Paso Robles House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 2.25 Baths, Sleeps 8

‘On the Vine” a beautiful 1890 downtown Victorian has undergone an entire renovation completed in 2012, and it redefines what lodging in Paso Robles, CA. can be. The home has been lovingly restored with some of the original hardwood floors, imported European chandeliers throughout the home and stained glass windows gracing the front of the home.

The home has been decorated in a relaxed design with a mix of Restoration Hardware meets Paris Flea market. The yard has been landscaped to enhance the beauty of this new burgeoning wine country with some of the trees dating back to the 1890’s when the house was originally built. ‘On the Vine” offers 4 bedrooms, 3 king beds and 1 queen all of which have been made with fine linens, down comforters and pillows. To enhance your visit the newly remodeled bathrooms welcome you with double shower heads in the master bath done entirely in imported carrera marble. The gourmet kitchen has been renovated with a 6 burner Thermador oven and stove with stainless steel appliances throughout.

The yard is an expansion of the home with an outdoor area created to offer you the perfect place to relax and enjoy the beauty that is Paso Robles. Complete with BBQ, outdoor dining area and plenty of seating around the fire pit. The home is located within walking distance of the downtown square where you will find some of Paso Robles finest restaurants, wonderful boutiques and shopping along with numerous wine tasting rooms. When you need to unwind, host a family gathering or celebration, a business getaway or just want to indulge yourself slip away to “On the Vine”.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Guestbook comments from the manager
Went there with family for 50th birthday. Had a great stay. The property was exceptionally clean and confortable. Easy eight block walk to town and easy to get to local highways for day trips. Will definitely stay again
Aug 2012
  • 1 of 4

Kathy Bonelli

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2007
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 23 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Restoration Hardware meets Paris Flea Market in Paso Robles Downtown
average rating of 4.7391305 based on 23 reviews
business
Restoration Hardware meets Paris Flea Market in Paso Robles Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343843vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Escondido, CA
5

CLARK'S AT ON THE VINE

Clark's at On the Vine
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent time. A beautiful house with wonderful accommodations. Close to the square. A delight.
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Restoration Hardware meets Paris Flea Market in Paso Robles Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343843vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Boulder, CO
5

I WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN IN A SECOND!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A lovely time!
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Restoration Hardware meets Paris Flea Market in Paso Robles Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343843vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
LAFAYETTE, California
5

DIDN'T WANT TO LEAVE!!!

Didn't want to leave!!!
  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I stayed here with a few friends for a wedding and it was so much nicer than we had expected! The pictures do not do it justice. It was decorated like a pottery barn or restoration hardware catalog and even though it has been renovated it still has old fashioned charm. My bed was super comfortable too. There was plenty of closet space & towels. And we really enjoyed sitting around the backyard fire pit at night. My only complaint is that we couldn't stay longer! Great place, thank you!!
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Restoration Hardware meets Paris Flea Market in Paso Robles Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343843vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Santa Maria, California
1

FLEAS!

  • 1 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
1905 Vine Street is an adorable house with lots of character. Friday evening we sat in the living room to visit and relax. However, we were horrified to find fleas infested in the living room rug! We were all bitten by the fleas. We had to attend my sons wedding on Saturday with red blotches and being all itchy - very uncomfortable to say the least! The carpet was also full of hair, dirt and particles - not vacuumed or clean!!! We are very, very disgusted and disappointed.
  • Submitted: May 30, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Rosemary, It was unfortunate you did not mention the potential fleas to us Friday of after - you checked out on Sunday. We had no idea you had a problem at the house. Paso Robles Vacation Rentals would have addressed your concerns and needs immediately. A pest control company was sent out immediately after you informed us. We saw no evidence of bugs and fleas at all. The home was completely treated as a precaution based on your statement. On the Vine is a lovely home with thorough attention to detail for guests comfort. Regular pest control service is part of the home maintenance program. I am sorry you had a negative experience. Every effort possible has been taken to make sure there is no issue in the future. Congratulations on your sons wedding hopefully the weekend was full of great memories.
business
Restoration Hardware meets Paris Flea Market in Paso Robles Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343843vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Moravia, IA
5

CHRISTMAS IN PASO ROBLES

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time in Paso Robles with wine tasting and a trip to Hearst castle. On the Vine is a beautiful house; the pictures do not do it justice. We cooked our Christmas dinner there and enjoyed a fire outside afterwards. Delightful.
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Restoration Hardware meets Paris Flea Market in Paso Robles Downtown
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p343843vb
+1 805 423-9174
Paso Robles Central Coast California
Bellevue, WA
5

BEAUTIFUL

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Such a beautiful cozy home. The whole family really enjoyed. If ever in P<br/>aso Robles again we will be stay at 1905 vine again! Had a blast! Last comment owners didn't miss a detail. Thanks for making the trip comfortable! We also left a thanksgiving crafted turkey from my two year old, hope you enjoyed!
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Wine Country

Come enjoy over 250 local wineries!

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Paso Robles House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$720
From
$720
$3,080
$12,400
 
 
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$475
From
$600
$2,800
$12,400
 
 
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$475
From
$600
$2,800
$10,000
 
 
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$720
From
$720
$3,360
$14,880
 
 
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$475
From
$600
$2,800
$11,200
 
 
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$720
From
$720
$3,080
$12,400
 
 
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$475
From
$600
$2,800
$10,000
 
 
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$720
From
$720
$3,080
$12,400
 
 
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$475
From
$600
$2,800
$10,000
 
 
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$720
From
$720
$3,080
$12,400
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Paso Robles House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2.25
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 3 King beds, 1 Queen bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • DVD Player
  • Games
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hiking
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$449 - $695 per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$3,325 - $4,025 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12
$2,400 - $2,640 per week
2 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 12