RECENTLY UPDATED 2 BR/2BA LAKEVIEW CONDO IN OZARK MT. RESORT

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights

Contact the Owner

Enter your email address to view the phone number

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

RECENTLY UPDATED 2 BR/2BA LAKEVIEW CONDO IN OZARK MT. RESORT

Kimberling City Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 3-6)

This condo is one of the larger two bedroom condos (1200sq ft) in the Ozark Mountain Resort properties. Many condos at OMR have many stairs to climb. This condo has no stairs, which make loading and unloading a great experience before and after long drives. The condo was completely updated in 2010 (carpet, paint, tile, and furniture). There is a beautiful lake view to enjoy while drinking coffee or gas grilling on the deck. The resort has boat and trailer parking, as well as, a private launch ramp. The public ramps on Table Rock Lake can get quite congested.

Keywords: Ozark Mountain Resort

Lakeview

Kimberling city

Table rock lake

Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

My wife and I live in Fayetteville, Arkansas and have three small children. This is a great getaway for us because there are year around activities. We spend time on the lake in the summer and enjoy the offerings in Branson during the colder months.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2003
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Recently Updated 2 BR/2BA Lakeview Condo in Ozark Mt. Resort
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews
business
Recently Updated 2 BR/2BA Lakeview Condo in Ozark Mt. Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p337575vb
(479) 236-4932 (Arkansas, USA)
Kimberling City Table Rock Lake
2

NOT RECOMMEND

  • 2 of 5
Place is in disrepair. Was dirty at check in and needs a good deep cleaning - top to bottom. Patio furniture broke. Pullout couch broke. A/C broke while there due to lack of maintenance which generally sums up the majority of problems with this condo. I would not stay here or recommend this place to others until its deeply cleaned and items are repaired.
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This is a typical case of a renter looking for a deal on the front end and back end. Vince called wanting a bargain price and I gave him over $100 of the rental price because he was booking so early. My mistake as these are always the renters that complain upon their departure looking for more of a discount on the back end. I ran the rental program at OMR for several year and can assure my condo is one of the most updated and well kept on the rental line. Yes there was pollen on the outside furniture, which is hard to control. The air conditioner did not break. I currently have another renter in the unit and have had no complaints. It was probably turned down below sixty and froze up , which caused some condensation. I was told by Vince that this condensation could have flooded the condo, however, the problem seemed to have left with Vince. Interesting I was informed of the dirt and broken chair the day they were leaving. If the had truly been a problem I should have been contacted earlier than the last day of the 7 night stay.

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Kimberling City Condo Rental Rates

Notes

  • From $144 to $179/nt
  • US Dollars
  • 5/1/2011 to 9/31/2011 $179 night $1074 week (pay 6 night 7th free)
  • 10/1/2011 to 4/30/2012 $144 per night 864 week

Amenities

Kimberling City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
General:
  • Linens Provided
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Parking Off Street
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • jetted tub
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
  • zoo
  • live theater
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • sight seeing
  • shopping
  • miniature golf
  • wildlife viewing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • fishing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • hiking
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • water skiing
  • swimming
  • cycling
  • golf
  • mountain biking