Julie

Speaks spanish, english
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Julie

Speaks spanish, english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

EXQUISITE BEACHFRONT CONDO

Hollywood Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 bedrooms, 1 full bathroom, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 6

Enjoy this exquisite and modern oceanfront condo. It has the advantage of direct pool access, directly on the beach.

Great for families,not need to take the elevator. You can walk to the beach, pool and easy access to parking space.

- Free Wifi inside the unit, Telephone, Cable Channels inc. HBO.

- Spacious balcony with a very nice view to the garden and pool.

- Beachside pool with access to the beach.

- 1 king bed,HDTV in master bedroom, 2 queen beds,HDTV in second bedroom.

- The living room is modern and comfortably furnished with glass doors leading to balcony.

- Big closets, linens, bath and beach towels, beach umbrella and chairs provided. Free Beach Service for this Unit!

- Cafe-Restaurant in the building with delivery service to the apartment and the beach.

This condo is next to the world class Westin Diplomat Resort. 5 minutes to Hollywood's oceanfront Boardwalk bordered by 6 miles of Hollywood's famous coastline, boutique hotels,charming shops, cafés and to eat facing the ocean.

CONTACT ME FOR MORE CONDOS AVAILABILITY.

This is everything you need for your vacation. Enjoy the best beach of the area.

Located very close to Downtown Hollywood, Aventura Mall, Sunny Isles, Gulfstream Casino, 5 minutes to Hollywood's oceanfront Boardwalk which is bordered by six miles of Hollywood's famous coastline, boutique hotels, charming shops, cafés and places to eat facing the ocean.

CONTACT ME FOR MORE CONDOS AVAILABILITY

More Details
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
Julie (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2010
Speaks spanish, english

Guestbook comments from the manager

I stayed at this condo for a week with my wife , my daugther and my two grand childrens. Wew enjoyed our stay, the condo was very clean upon our arrival. The person who was responsable for the rent was a very nice person. We enjoyed our stay and we recommand it to every body that want to be on the beach, quiet area and close to all activities. It is a very condo, well situated and perfect with kids. Norbert Raduenz
Aug 2010
  • 1 of 3

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 6 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Exquisite Beachfront Condo
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Exquisite Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334666
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Perfect for my family

  • 5 of 5
This place was recommended for a friend and we loved it. Very nice place to stay, clean, loved the beach service and cafe restaurant in the building very convenient if you go with kids, you can cook though. Sandra very friendly although we arrived little late.
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Exquisite Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334666
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
1

NOT RECOMMENDED

  • 1 of 5
We would not recommend this condo. While the location is great, although restaurants are not within walking distance, contrary to the representations on the listing, and the ocean/beach is well maintained, we experienced a few issues with the condo and property management, some of which are significant enough that warrant a review in our opinion.

For those looking for a non-smoking unit, this may not be the unit for you. While it is advertised as non-smoking, upon check-in the condo and in particular the master bedroom, smelled of smoke (including the bedding which I had to rewash) and there was an ashtray in the kitchen. We have a 2 year old and a 5 month old at the time, and are non-smokers. When I questioned the property manager about this, she advised me that they permit smoking on the balcony. In our opinion, a non-smoking unit should be guaranteed that, in the unit and on the balcony. This may not be an issue for everyone, but for those that want the guarantee of non-smoking, this condo is not for you.

We have still not received our security deposit, despite our contract stating it is to be returned upon departure. It has been almost a month since we checked out. While the property manager has advised us that our deposit was mailed back to us, we still haven't received it. They initially offered to cancel the cheque and send a new one, and when I asked them to please go ahead and do that, my emails went unanswered. I have since spoken to a property manager but this issue is still not resolved to our satisfaction.

While relatively clean, the condo itself is older and in need of repairs that have not been attended to, in particular the lock on the balcony door which is broken. Although they provided a pipe to put in the sliding door, it is a ground floor unit so it is somewhat unsettling (especially travelling with small children), that the owners have not bothered to fix it.

Overall, we would not recommend this condo.
  • Submitted: May 29, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I understand that you are frustrated because you have to pay the bank fee for the check exchange.
Although we charge in U.S. dollars, you insisted on sending Canadian dollars and agreed to pay the bank fee.
You know the building maintenance staff repaired the door lock and I confirmed it with you and the housekeeper.
This apartment is no smoking and I can assure that, the entire property is non-smoking.
We never had previous problems with our guests and much less for not returned deposits, and we have rented for several years.
Please you can be sure that if the check does not arrive over a period of time we will send another one.
Please understand that I do not answer to threatening emails and we should wait a few days to see if the check arrives.
business
Exquisite Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334666
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5
We loved it! Best vacation ever, we extended our stay but couldn't stay here unfortunately. Very clean and quiet, love the balcony overlooking the pool area so we can take a look at our children while seating there. I received the deposit quickly. Thank you!!!
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Exquisite Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334666
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Argentina
5

EXCELLENT APARTMENT !!

  • 5 of 5
We spent and excellent vacation in the apartment. Everything was in order. Very clean and tidy. Everything you need, you have it. The neighborhood is wonderfull. Rent it !!!
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Exquisite Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334666
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
NYC
5

Our Hallandale Beach vacation was great!

  • 5 of 5
The apartment is big, bright and clean with a nice balcony where you can enjoy an ocean view! It is pretty spacious for 4 people to have a holiday!The beach is within one minute walk. A nice swimming pool, gym and 24 h security in the building. The location is great. Plenty of restaurants, Publix, Whole Foods stores, pharmacies are within 3-5 minutes drive.
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Exquisite Beachfront Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334666
Hollywood Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Mar del Plata, Argentina
5

Confianza y agradecimiento

  • 5 of 5
Gips, Carlos: Acabamos de llegar a Mar del Plata (Arg) y ya añoramos el piso de Hollywood Beach donde tan cómodos nos sentimos. El apto es más lindo y acogedor que en las fotos que nos enviaste. Pero por sobre todo queremos agradecerte a vos y a Carlos, por la confianza y la amabilidad. Sin dudas volveríamos en próximas vacaciones, no solo por el apto que es hermoso, sino también por la calidad de personas que ustedes demostraron ser. Muchas gracias por todo y un abrazo fuerte de Argentina. Norberto y flia.
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
Ft. Lauderdale International Airport
Car: recommended
Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Hollywood Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Base Rate
3 night minimum stay
$150
$1,050
 
Discounts: 15 nights or more: $140 Nightly
 
August & September 10% OFF
Aug 6 - Sep 30
7 night minimum stay
$945
 
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Hollywood Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Basic Soaps
  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Safe
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Pantry Items
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet
    Half Bathroom -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 2 queen
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Radio
  • CD Player
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Beach Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Walkway to Water
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • wheelchair accessible
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Staff
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • library
  • playground
  • water parks
  • coin laundry
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • gambling casinos
  • paddle boating
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • water skiing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • snorkeling
  • golf privileges optional
Email Manager Contact Me