OCEANFRONT 52ND STREET OCEAN CITY CONDO CONSTELLATION HOUSE

Julie Ullman

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Julie Ullman

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

OCEANFRONT 52ND STREET OCEAN CITY CONDO CONSTELLATION HOUSE

Constellation House Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Beautiful, tropical-inspired decor in an attractive midrise condominium located in midtown Ocean City. Generous oceanfront balcony offers a terrific view of the dune and water. This newly upgraded one bedroom unit offers brand new kitchen appliances, ceramic tile and hardwoods throughout, new furniture, light and airy colors, air conditioning, full kitchen, washer & dryer, private parking and elevator. Book your week before they fly away!

You can't beat this deal for an entire week in OC!!! This fantastic condo will make your vacation absolutely perfect! Beautifully decorated, right on the beach, step off the balcony onto the sand - or sit on the balcony enjoying a drink while the kids play in the sand - what more can one ask for? Walking distance to Seacrets, Macky's, Fager's Island, shopping and convenience stores.

Sleeps 4. No pets. Non-Smoking. Wheelchair accessible, but bathrooms are not equipped for wheelchair access. Assigned off-street parking space.

No mini week rentals during June, July, and August. This unit best accommodates one family, or two adults.

No high school seniors please, must be 25 or over to sign our lease.

Keywords: Ocean City, condo, apartment, rental, unit, weekly rental, oceanfront, non-smoking, beach front,

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Events Allowed
  • pets not allowed

Julie Ullman

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

We are the Ullman family from Maryland. We are always making improvements to our condo to make it even more enjoyable. Please let us know how we can make your stay more comfortable. We love feedback!

Julie Ullman purchased this condo in 2001

We love to vacation at the beach and Ocean City is not far from our home. There is so much to do in Ocean City, and the beaches are clean and beautiful. We always have a great time at our beach house!

We spend most days on the beach. We can't get enough of it! We also like to go to the water park while we're in O.C. There are great restaurants nearby and we have a lot of friends who we meet up with when we're there.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.4
based on 13 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Oceanfront 52nd Street Ocean City Condo Constellation House
average rating of 4.3846154 based on 13 reviews
business
Oceanfront 52nd Street Ocean City Condo Constellation House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334631vb
+1 410-746-2969
Constellation House Ocean City Ocean City
Stewartstown, PA
5

OC WEEK

  • 5 of 5
My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Great condo and location. We would definitely come back.
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed staying in our condo, and hope you call us again for your next Ocean City MD vacation.
business
Oceanfront 52nd Street Ocean City Condo Constellation House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334631vb
+1 410-746-2969
Constellation House Ocean City Ocean City
Dc
5

GREAT LOCATION AND CONDO

  • 5 of 5
Perfect location for beach and restaurants. Clean inside. Tons of dishes, pots and pans. Flat screen TVs in bedroom and Livingroom. Julie was super nice.
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying in our Ocean City Condo! We are so happy that you enjoyed your vacation and our condo! We would love to have your business for your future vacations in Ocean City!
Thanks again and again!
business
Oceanfront 52nd Street Ocean City Condo Constellation House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334631vb
+1 410-746-2969
Constellation House Ocean City Ocean City
5

NICE PLACE!

  • 5 of 5
The condo was clean and very convenient to beach and shops. Had everything we could need. Would definitely return.
  • Submitted: May 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank your for your business! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay in our condo, and hope to hear from you when you stay in Ocean City, Maryland in the future!
business
Oceanfront 52nd Street Ocean City Condo Constellation House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334631vb
+1 410-746-2969
Constellation House Ocean City Ocean City
Ohio
5

MADE A MEMORY

  • 5 of 5
Thank you Nancy!

Your place couldn't have been any nicer. Every hour was excellent. Especially the sunrises.

Perfect spot for a perfect getaway!
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanfront 52nd Street Ocean City Condo Constellation House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334631vb
+1 410-746-2969
Constellation House Ocean City Ocean City
Mt. Morris NY
1

CONSTELLATION HOUSE OCEAN FRONT

  • 1 of 5
we were disappointed in the unit. the storm door was full of dead bugs, the porch was full of sand and limited space because of the storage unit, the bath tub was dirty, the coffee pot was rusty, the pots and pans were in poor condition, the silverware was inadequate
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I assure you that the dead bugs were not in the storm door before the season began. If you were unhappy with the cleanliness of the unit, you could have called the onsite cleaning company, instead of leaving bad feedback without notifying us that you were unhappy. There was a full silver service for six at the beginning of the season, no rust on the coffee pot, and our cookware was in great shape. I'm very disappointed in the feedback you left for us.

I have had wonderful, positive reviews from all of the guests who stay at our condo this summer. Some people are just so negative. Next time you will not be staying in our unit.
business
Oceanfront 52nd Street Ocean City Condo Constellation House
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334631vb
+1 410-746-2969
Constellation House Ocean City Ocean City
United States
5

WALK RIGHT OUT TO THE BEACH

  • 5 of 5
Our family absolutely loved this place! Such a cozy place!!! It had everything we were looking for in a rental. We were able to enjoy the beautiful days on the beach and even crabs on the patio one evening. The ground level made it easily accessible to the beach and created a nice breeze with the doors open. Your portable high chair worked great for our daughter eating her lunch on the beach. We will be sure to rent from you in the future! Thanks for a great great mini vacation!!!!
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for letting us know you enjoyed our condo! We really appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your vacation.

We hope the you will contact us for your next visit in Ocean City! We make improvements each year, so please come back and enjoy and even better condo next year!

Thanks again for your feedback!

Julie
Email Owner Email

Map

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Constellation House Ocean City Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Summer
Jun 23 - Aug 31
7 night minimum stay
From
$165
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,115
 
 
Off Season Rate
Nov 1 - Feb 29
2 night minimum stay
$75
 
 
Early Spring Rates
Mar 1 - Apr 30
2 night minimum stay
$85
From
$95
Fri,Sat,Sun
$525
 
 
Late Spring Rates
May 1 - May 18
2 night minimum stay
$90
From
$110
Fri,Sat,Sun
$595
 
 
Early Summer
May 26 - Jun 22
3 night minimum stay
$125
From
$150
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$150
$1,050
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $150
Cleaning Fee $60
Tax Rate 10.5%

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Constellation House Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Waterfront ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Water View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
General:
  • Telephone ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washing Machine
  • Elevator
  • Parking ...
  • Living Room
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Stove ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen ...
  • Oven ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Refrigerator ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining ...
  • Child's Highchair
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , Access from bedroom
    Outdoor shower access - outdoor shower , Outside one both ends of building. Guests only.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Convertible bed(s) - 1 queen , 1 double , Queen mattress is 12 inches deep
  • Queen size Beds (1) Queen bed has an extra deep mattress., Double Beds (1).
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • VCR
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
Suitability:
  • non smoking only ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Events Allowed
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • live theater
  • restaurants
  • health/beauty spa
  • churches
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • wildlife viewing
  • scenic drives
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • surfing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
Email Owner Email

Other Vacation Properties

$1,725 - $2,330 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8