Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

OPEN NTS NOV-DEC $125/ GULF FRONT ALMOST GONE! 2015 SAVE 10% BY BOOKING TODAY!

Owner

Advertiser since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Owner

Owner
Advertiser since: 2010
Speaks: english
Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

OPEN NTS NOV-DEC $125/ GULF FRONT ALMOST GONE! 2015 SAVE 10% BY BOOKING TODAY!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Seaside Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 bath, 1 Bunk (sleeps 4)

Located 5 minutes from Seaside Town Center by car. Check the map! Want the beach and not the pricing of Seaside?

Come on in! Dad drop the luggage, kids grab your pails, and mom begin to relax for once... You've arrived at one of the most sought after spots along the beach. Yes, this is it and it's gulf front, immaculately taken care of, and all yours for your vacationing family.

It's time to put down the stresses and pull up the beach chairs. Flip Flops is a 1 bedroom, 1 full bath condo with bunks in the hall for the little ones. Flat screen TV, stereo, and comfy seating for the family. As for dining, there is no table in this one, but we have an oversized bar that accommodates most families with seating on full back bar stools.

Looking for that quiet destination at a beautiful gulf front property? Looking to watch the sunsets over the ocean? Wanting to see dolphins playing in the surf? Flip Flops is your destination today and it's going to amaze you!

--

This gulf front booked? Visit our town house in Seacrest Beach on the GULF SIDE with a 10 second walk to your private spot on the beach!! It's that close... VRBO 3707382ha

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Owner
Advertiser since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

About The Owner

Waking up every morning and seeing the blue ocean water, just puts a smile on your face, and starts your day off right! We enjoy the beauty of the architecture, fine dining area restaraunts, and the surrounding areas (Rosemary Beach, Seaside, Watercolor, etc). Nothing compares.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

Why The Owner chose Seaside

What's not to love about the Beautiful Beaches of South Walton? Its resort like atmosphere, its architecture, and its unspoiled beaches, great state parks, miles of biking, natural dunes, and its all well kept, and secluded from crowds. You can find excellent fine dining, bike rentals to ride along scenic 30-A, relax at the spa for the day, beach sports for the family, golf, great fishing, shopping from quaint little shops, outlet malls, to beautifully landscaped Pier Park.

What makes this condo unique

A beach vendor right beside our building offers reasonable rates for beach lounge chairs. Beach chair setup is not part of this rental.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thanks so much for allowing us to stay in your condo. We had a great vacation and your place was very nice. We will keep you in mind for next year as well.
Mar 2013
  • 1 of 9

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

5
based on 25 traveler reviews

Write a Review
OPEN NTS NOV-DEC $125/ GULF FRONT ALMOST GONE! 2015 Save 10% By Booking Today!
average rating of 5.0 based on 34 reviews
business
OPEN NTS NOV-DEC $125/ GULF FRONT ALMOST GONE! 2015 Save 10% By Booking Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332849vb
+1 -850-368-9282
Seaside South Walton
Kentucky
5

Approval Met and EXCEEDED

  • 5 of 5
When I get the nod from the wife then I know I did good, but when I get the grin from ear to ear than it's been EXCEEDED!
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
OPEN NTS NOV-DEC $125/ GULF FRONT ALMOST GONE! 2015 Save 10% By Booking Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332849vb
+1 -850-368-9282
Seaside South Walton
Tennessee
5

Middle Gem

  • 5 of 5
Just the 2 of us and couldn't be better! This place is an A+++++ as another guest mentioned in their review. We recommend it!! It's the middle lower level of about 8 other units and by far the absolute best! The owners have put so much care and time into their condo and it shows from the tongue and groove ceiling, the backsplash of jewels sparkling in the kitchen, and also to mention... CLEAN! This unit is soooo clean that it even amazed my very picky husband!! By far, the best vacation we've had!!
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review! We love this condo and so far, it's been a wonderful experience to share it with all of our friends, guests, and family too! Please come back in the near future and let us know that you're a repeater... !
business
OPEN NTS NOV-DEC $125/ GULF FRONT ALMOST GONE! 2015 Save 10% By Booking Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332849vb
+1 -850-368-9282
Seaside South Walton
Franklin, TN
5

A+++++++++

  • 5 of 5
My husband and our two children ages 12 & 14 had such a great stay at this townhome. We were not quite sure how one bedroom would work with the bunk beds in the hallway, but it worked out just fine! The view was absolutely perfect, the location was great, and Patty and her husband are easy and efficient at what they do... we had a great experience and plan on booking again for next year! Thank you Patty for sharing your place-we hope to do business with you again in the near future!
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
OPEN NTS NOV-DEC $125/ GULF FRONT ALMOST GONE! 2015 Save 10% By Booking Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332849vb
+1 -850-368-9282
Seaside South Walton
Houston, TX
5

Fantastic Condo, Great Location, Nicely Appointed

  • 5 of 5
We spent a few nights in this condo on our way to Disney the summer of 2012. Would stay here again this summer however our group has expanded for our 2013 trip. The décor in this unit was very nice with higher end features you would expect in the 30a area. We loved the location being right on the beach as this is tough to get in some of the bigger communities along 30a. Proximity to shopping and restaurants we love was also perfect. The owner was very responsive making the entire rental process seamless. We have sampled several of the communities on 30a and genuinely love the area…this will be a destination for the rest of our lives. We highly recommend!
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
OPEN NTS NOV-DEC $125/ GULF FRONT ALMOST GONE! 2015 Save 10% By Booking Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332849vb
+1 -850-368-9282
Seaside South Walton
Houston, TX
5

Exactly what we were looking for!

  • 5 of 5
This was our first trip with our infant, and we needed an easy and serene place to stay. The view from this unit is amazing- pure white sand and the ocean right outside the living room's French doors. It was the perfect size for a small family, and being on the first floor made lugging our gear inside easier. The owner was responsive, accessible, and very helpful with my questions as I planned the trip. The unit is well appointed and decorated like a spa. We enjoyed driving two minutes down 30A to Seaside for shopping and dining. The only downside was noise from the unit above, lots of stomping around, dish clanging, and toilet flushing could be heard- but this is just unavoidable and no fault of the owners. I have a feeling that if we had contacted the owners they would have tried to address the noise, but it wasn't that big of a deal.
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking a second out of your day to review our home away! We love that you had a nice time and yes, if we had known about the noise then it would of been addressed. Sometimes people can get a little noisy when on vacation. I know you're looking to come back soon.. You always have a vacation spot with us!
business
OPEN NTS NOV-DEC $125/ GULF FRONT ALMOST GONE! 2015 Save 10% By Booking Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332849vb
+1 -850-368-9282
Seaside South Walton
Atlanta, GA
5

Redunduntly Wonderful! (our second trip!)

  • 5 of 5
We LOVE this place! On the beach, ground floor, great view, relaxing atmosphere, beautiful decor, easy-going owner. It was so nice to be self-indulgent and pamper ourselves with our second trip to this property. Our plan is to go down for a winter break every year because this makes for such a delightful diversion from the mundane. Can't hardly wait for the next time we visit.
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $125 Per night

Seaside Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Winter
Nov 1 2014 - Dec 19 2014
2 night minimum stay
$125
$875
 
 
Holiday Pricing
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
3 night minimum stay
$300
 
 
Winter Cont.
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 27 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
$875
 
 
Spring
Mar 1 2015 - May 2 2015
2 night minimum stay
$262
$1,625
 
 
Summer 2015
May 3 2015 - Aug 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$262
$1,800
 
 
Summer
Aug 23 2015 - Sep 11 2015
2 night minimum stay
$200
$1,400
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
Cleaning $125 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.0%
Notes Pricing can change without notice. Lock in rates with a down payment today!
HOLIDAY PRICING INCLUDES THE CLEANING AND TAX W/IN THE NIGHTLY RATE, BUT DOES NOT INCLUDE THE REFUNDABLE $300.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Seaside Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Lake View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1) Bunks (2 twins)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hot air ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote