APRIL $145/NT. VERY LIMITED TIME!, GULF FRONT, ACT NOW AND BOOK TODAY!

From
$145
Enter dates to see total
Email Owner Email

Owner

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

APRIL $145/NT. VERY LIMITED TIME!, GULF FRONT, ACT NOW AND BOOK TODAY!

Seaside Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 bath, 1 Bunk (sleeps 4)

'A Dream Come True', is located right on South Walton beaches in Seagrove Beach and it's the perfect condo for a couple's romance escape for two.

Or, if you're a smaller family of 4, than it's right for you as well! One of the faves among my boys is the Eastern Lake!! When they are tired of waves then head to the lake and swim. Best of both worlds for kids afraid of the ocean or don't want to play in the waves.

Take a stroll along the beautiful beaches of Seagrove Beach, or bike down 30A of South Walton to Rosemary and Seaside.

In Rosemary and Seaside you can enjoy fun in the sun or picnic together under a shady tree in one of the luxury parks. For biking you can explore over 15 miles of paved bike trails for which run along scenic 30A highway.

The condo is just under five minutes to Seaside by car and Rosemary Beach too. One of our favorites while in Rosemary is 'La Crème Tapas & Chocolate'. Another favorite right in Seagrove is 'Café Thirty A' and a great place for lunch is 'Bud & Alley's' in Seaside.

Come inside, put your stuff down, and step onto the sands of South Walton.. What are you waiting for?

Other guest choices-You can enjoy delicious meals at The Perfect Pig, Another Broken Egg, The Red Bar (grayton), The Great Southern, George's, and Cafe Thirty-A.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Waking up every morning and seeing the blue ocean water, just puts a smile on your face, and starts your day off right! We enjoy the beauty of the architecture, fine dining area restaraunts, and the surrounding areas (Rosemary Beach, Seaside, Watercolor, etc). Nothing compares.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

What's not to love about the Beautiful Beaches of South Walton? Its resort like atmosphere, its architecture, and its unspoiled beaches, great state parks, miles of biking, natural dunes, and its all well kept, and secluded from crowds. You can find excellent fine dining, bike rentals to ride along scenic 30-A, relax at the spa for the day, beach sports for the family, golf, great fishing, shopping from quaint little shops, outlet malls, to beautifully landscaped Pier Park.

A beach vendor right beside our building offers reasonable rates for beach lounge chairs. Beach chair setup is not part of this rental.

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

This owner accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn More

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Property Reviews

31 Reviews Write a Review
April $145/Nt. VERY LIMITED TIME!, GULF FRONT, Act now and Book Today!
average rating of 5.0 based on 31 reviews
business
April $145/Nt. VERY LIMITED TIME!, GULF FRONT, Act now and Book Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332849vb
+1 850-368-9282
Seaside South Walton
Houston, TX
5

Fantastic Condo, Great Location, Nicely Appointed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We spent a few nights in this condo on our way to Disney the summer of 2012. Would stay here again this summer however our group has expanded for our 2013 trip. The décor in this unit was very nice with higher end features you would expect in the 30a area. We loved the location being right on the beach as this is tough to get in some of the bigger communities along 30a. Proximity to shopping and restaurants we love was also perfect. The owner was very responsive making the entire rental process seamless. We have sampled several of the communities on 30a and genuinely love the area…this will be a destination for the rest of our lives. We highly recommend!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
April $145/Nt. VERY LIMITED TIME!, GULF FRONT, Act now and Book Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332849vb
+1 850-368-9282
Seaside South Walton
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

From the guests

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Thanks so much for allowing us to stay in your condo. We had a great vacation and your place was very nice. We will keep you in mind for next year as well.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
April $145/Nt. VERY LIMITED TIME!, GULF FRONT, Act now and Book Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332849vb
+1 850-368-9282
Seaside South Walton
Houston, TX
5

Exactly what we were looking for!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was our first trip with our infant, and we needed an easy and serene place to stay. The view from this unit is amazing- pure white sand and the ocean right outside the living room's French doors. It was the perfect size for a small family, and being on the first floor made lugging our gear inside easier. The owner was responsive, accessible, and very helpful with my questions as I planned the trip. The unit is well appointed and decorated like a spa. We enjoyed driving two minutes down 30A to Seaside for shopping and dining. The only downside was noise from the unit above, lots of stomping around, dish clanging, and toilet flushing could be heard- but this is just unavoidable and no fault of the owners. I have a feeling that if we had contacted the owners they would have tried to address the noise, but it wasn't that big of a deal.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking a second out of your day to review our home away! We love that you had a nice time and yes, if we had known about the noise then it would of been addressed. Sometimes people can get a little noisy when on vacation. I know you're looking to come back soon.. You always have a vacation spot with us!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
April $145/Nt. VERY LIMITED TIME!, GULF FRONT, Act now and Book Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332849vb
+1 850-368-9282
Seaside South Walton
Atlanta, GA
5

Redunduntly Wonderful! (our second trip!)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We LOVE this place! On the beach, ground floor, great view, relaxing atmosphere, beautiful decor, easy-going owner. It was so nice to be self-indulgent and pamper ourselves with our second trip to this property. Our plan is to go down for a winter break every year because this makes for such a delightful diversion from the mundane. Can't hardly wait for the next time we visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
April $145/Nt. VERY LIMITED TIME!, GULF FRONT, Act now and Book Today!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p332849vb
+1 850-368-9282
Seaside South Walton
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Just a quick review from a guest of ours..

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The place was amazing and yes, we had a great time! We left menus to add to your notebook. We definitely want to return. Thank you again for sharing your home.
Helpful votes: 7/8
Email Owner Email

Map

Email Owner Email

Photos

Email Owner Email

Availability & Rates

Seaside Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Minimum Stay
 
Spring
Mar 1 2014 - Apr 30 2014
$145
$1,015
2 nights
 
 
Summer
May 1 2014 - Aug 23 2014
$265
$1,855
3 nights
 
 
Fall
Sep 1 2014 - Oct 31 2014
$225
$1,400
3 nights
 
 
Winter
Nov 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
$200
$1,200
3 nights
 

Additional information about rental rates

Notes Additional fees apply.
Email Owner Email

Amenities

Seaside Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Lake View
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Parking Off Street
  • Broadband Access
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Cooking Utensils
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Queen size Beds (1) Bunks (2 twins)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Video Library
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • theme parks
  • restaurants
  • zoo
  • live theater
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • boating
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • antiquing
  • horseshoes
  • miniature golf
  • wildlife viewing
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkeling/diving
  • parasailing
  • racquetball
  • rock climbing
  • hot air ballooning
  • kayaking
  • hunting
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • surfing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • basketball court
  • rafting
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
Email Owner Email