SAND CASTLE II CONDOMINIUM 2806

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

SAND CASTLE II CONDOMINIUM 2806

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

*3 Bedroom / 2 Bath *King, 2 Queens and 2 Twins *Walk-in Shower *Wrap-around Balcony overlooks the Gulf of Mexico *Located in Indian Shores *Non Smoking, No Pets

3 Bedroom / 2 Bath

King, 2 Queens and 2 Twins

Walk-in Shower

FREE Wi-Fi in this condo

WRAP-AROUND BALCONY OVERLOOKS THE GULF OF MEXICO

Located in Indian Shores

Non Smoking, No Pets

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

3.8
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Sand Castle II Condominium 2806
average rating of 3.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2806
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320066
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Nicholasvile, KY
2

Not the best stay, disappointed in the ...

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Not the best stay, disappointed in the condition of both condo'c

I was very dissatisfied with the look of the inside of both condo's and one of the condo's were filthy when checked in. We had to wash our linens and clean the condo #2801 before we could go to bed the first night. Sand was evreywhere, the bathrooms were filthy and the sheets were not cleaned since last renters left.Very disappointed with our experience.
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2806
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320066
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Plano, TX
3

Sandcastle II--the good and the bad

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This rental unit was not in good condition. Main sliding door was almost impossible to open. Slats were missing from balcony facing bedroom door letting in light and reducing privacy. The condo was really not clean-clearly just minimum was done-some areas were disgusting. Had to wash all dishes before using. No extra bed linens-one bath towel each-2 stained kitchen towels. Bring your own beach towels. The location is excellent. Pool and beach were great. Corner balcony was very nice (air conditioner noise on balcony was annoying when running). Adjust your expectations and be aware of issues mentioned. Read other reviews.

Manager responded on 6/4/2014:
Thank you for your review. We wish you had taken the time to contact us as instructed upon check-in and also posted in your condo that if you had any cleaning or maintenance issues to contact our office and we are always happy to correct the issue. There were 8 towel to the condo but we would have been happy to give more if you would have contacted us. There is also a washer and dryer for your convenience. Thanks again for your review and please, If you stay with us in the future, notify us if you accidentally damage something like the bedroom door. The sooner we know about it the sooner we can place a claim for your damage insurance you purchased. Luckily, the condo was inspected upon your departure where the damage was discovered.
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2806
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320066
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Sand Castle II 2806

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall a good experience - location was very good. Could have used a few more niceties - more and better quality dishtowels/dish cloths - cleaner carpet - but would return.
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2806
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320066
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Oconomowoc, WI
4

Location, Location, Location

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Location was fantastic! we have stayed in the SC's for several years and the Location cannot be beat. That said the inside was one that was less than average over some of the other units my family has used. the furniture was newer and clean. the carpets not so much and the shower heads were not good. I would say the building for the first time showed it age. probably will be back...
  • Submitted: May 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2806
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320066
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Sand Castle 2806

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was great and the beach was very nice. Our condo was outdated. We had friends in Sand Castle II that had very updated condos. The refrigerator had rust on the outside. The kitchen garbage can was filthy and cracked. The bathroom shower in the master bath had mold in it and there was mold on the ceiling. I did not feel it was very clean. The bathroom had hair on the floor and footprints. The kitchen had very nice granite counter tops but that was about it. The ceilings were very outdated.

Manager responded on 4/21/2014:
Thank you for your review. We have notified the Owners of the update needs. We would have been happy to address any cleaning issues had we known. Please do not hesitate to contact us in the future should there be any issues we can help resolve for you. Thanks again.
  • Submitted: May 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Sand Castle II Condominium 2806
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320066
+1 855 5296084
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
STURGON BAY, WI
4

Escaping the monster winter.

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Pleasant people to deal with. Great location. A few things could be changed. Wish we could have spent more time.
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Indian Shores Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 23 2014 - Dec 19 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,247
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 2 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,884
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 3 2015 - Feb 13 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,471
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 6 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,884
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 7 2015 - Apr 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,052
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 11 2015 - Jul 3 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,471
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 4 2015 - Jul 10 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,884
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 11 2015 - Aug 21 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,471
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Aug 22 2015 - Dec 18 2015
7 night minimum stay
$1,247
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Heated Pool
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking
  • fishing
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$1,247 - $2,275 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 7
$1,200 per week
14 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
$1,247 - $2,052 per week
7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6