BEAUTIFUL LAKE VILLAGE CONDO (LV99B)

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEAUTIFUL LAKE VILLAGE CONDO (LV99B)

Stateline Condo Rental Photos and Description

BBQ, shared pool & hot tub, clubhouse, close to beaches and Heavenly

Spacious 3BR/2ba Chalet Near HEAVENLY, CASINOS & EDGEWOOD GOLF Course

Location: Stateline, Lake Tahoe South East Shore NV, Lake Tahoe Nevada, Nevada, USA (In Nevada ,1 mile to Casinos, Edgewood Golf and Heavenly)

Accommodations: Townhouse, 3 Bedrooms , 2 Baths (Sleeps 8-10)

Are you looking for a great house near Heavenly Mountain Resort and the casinos but you'd like to be away from the crowds? Do you desire to be near nature but you want all the luxuries of the 21st Century? Everything is less than few minutes away! If so, then this is the right place for you! Quiet and convenient... perfect for family getaways. Sorry NO PETS.

Located next to the National Forest in the popular, heavily wooded Lake Village complex. This roomy, recently remodeled 3 bedroom, 2 bath townhouse with 2 car garage home has it ALL!!! There is a Thermal Remote Control Fireplace, WIFI, HDTV, DirectTV, hardwood floors, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and marble master bathroom with steam shower. It also includes access to the Lake Village Club House that features a POOL TABLE, PING PONG, TENNIS COURTS, POOL and HOT TUB. Sorry NO PETS.

On the first floor is the garage, BR 1 has a trundle full bed with twin under, BR 2 has a trundle twin bed with a twin under, there is a full bathroom in the hallway. On the second floor is the kitchen and living room along with the master bedroom that has a king bed and an amazing bathroom with a steam shower. In the living room there is a futon couch.

#12-680

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

3.8
based on 8 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)
average rating of 3.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320058
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
San Francisco, CA
5

GREAT

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved it. Spacious, elegant and clean. 5 min from the gondola and the casinos. I'll come again.
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320058
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
Bay Point, CA
3

GOOD LOCATION

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall is a good place to stay. I gave a three star under property general condition since, the tv had sound problems, and the kitchen zink was leaking, I called the propety manager and communicated the issue. other then that it was a good confortable condo to stay in south lake tahoe.
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320058
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
Roseville, Ca
5

GREAT PLACE OVERALL...

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time with my family. The second and third bedroom need a bit of TLC to be at the same comfort level as the rest of the condo. Great spot for vacationing or just getting away for a weekend.
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320058
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
Hilmar, Ca
4

GREAT TIME

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was very nice and clean. There was a group of 9 and we all enjoyed our stay.
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320058
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
Granite Bay, California
3

99B RUBICON

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
1. TV did not work initially but fortunately management company assisted us in getting the TV to work. The cable was faulty and we had to use another cable.
2. No wireless internet/no internet. Management company did arrange to have the internet company come to the house to assess the problem the second day of our stay. Curiously, whoever installed the internet in the next door unit took the line from our unit to use for their unit. New internet cable had to be run - which they did. The screen on the sliding glass door was off track and broken. We were told it had been broken for 16 days. Downstairs bathtub drain was clogged and two bulbs were out in the upstairs master bathroom. Unfortunately it was very hot during our stay. Although it was cooler downstairs, the upstairs was very warm with no air conditioning.Ceiling or portable fans would have been very nice since the upstairs did not have good ventilation - no breeze even though all windows were open. Master bedroom window did not stay open by itself and several screens did not fit well or no screens so couldn't open the window. Although the remodeled upstairs was lovely, the downstairs bedrooms and bathroom could use some upgrading. Downstairs carpets could use replacing or cleaning as did the dining room rug. The pictures of the unit were somewhat deceptive since only the upstairs had been remodeled. It would have been nice if someone had carefully inspected the unit before we came-to take care of all the things that were easily fixable (like internet, TV cable, light bulbs, screen). We would have had less to complain about and enjoyed our stay more.Although the unit was clean on the whole, the maids should pay attention to the window sills and windows.The windows in the unit are as old as the building and look and act it. By the way, every time you close the refrigerator door the freezer door pops open a little.


Manager responded on 7/24/2013:
Thank you for staying at our condo. We apologize for the minor inconvenience of the wi-fi issue. We did have that taken care of as soon as we could after you informed us about it. We do inspect the units before guests arrive however it is possible for things like the cable or light bul
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320058
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
Novato, Ca
2

I WILL NOT RECOMEND THIS PROPERTY TO ANYONE....

  • 2 of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
First of all: do not trust to a sign >>, its not true. We were expecting 3 normal bedrooms for 6 adults, but received only one big room upstairs and two extremely small ones downstairs. The closet in a smallest room was full of office equipment which made no space to put our personal belongs. TV set in a living room had a sound problems, and property management were trying to fix it, but the problem still exist. Also we made a request for 6 adults but in a table set we had only 4 big chairs. It was not worth to spent such a money for this house (99B)
The only positive thing we can say about this property is a great location....
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Stateline Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
$1,200
$5,143
 
 
Seasonal Min
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$125
$750
$3,214
 
 
Seasonal Max
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$162
$1,071
$3,536
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$165
From
$165
$990
$4,243
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,062
From
$1,062
$2,975
$7,079
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$165
From
$165
$990
$4,243
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
$1,200
$5,143
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$215
From
$215
$1,251
$5,194
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Stateline Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1423 sq. ft.
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$150 - $370 per night
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 11
$175 - $200 per night
2 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 9