Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Beautiful large 7 bedroom Tahoe home

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps18
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 23, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Beautiful large 7 bedroom Tahoe home

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

Stateline House Rental Photos and Description

Partial lake view, BBQ, Wi-FI, Hot Tub, pool table

This 5000sf spacious home is located just minutes to the Stagecoach loft at Heavenly Ski Resort, The Gondola shopping area, the casinos, and the lake! There are beautiful mountain views all throughout the house which makes you feel right at home in Lake Tahoe. This house is setup great for entertaining or relaxing with its dining amenities for 18, BBQ, patio, fireplace, and jacuzzi bath tubs.

Bedrooms: BR1)master above garage has 1 King & a sleeper sofa, full bathroom. On the bottom floor: BR2)two queens BR3)queen, there is a shared bathroom. There is an extra full bed under the stairs. On the Second level: BR4)king BR5)queen, full bathroom BR6)queen, with a shared full bathroom. On the 3rd floor: BR7) second master bedroom has 1 king & 1 Twin bed in loft above that is open to the master bedroom, full bathroom. There is a shared half bathroom on the 3rd floor.

#12-681

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 23, 2015

Why HomeAway

Sleeps18
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms5
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 23 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful large 7 bedroom Tahoe home
average rating of 4.652174 based on 23 reviews
Rocklin, Ca
5

Great house with great view

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we have stayed here twice with 13 people, there is plenty of room for everyone! It super close to the strip and the beach. We plan on coming back next year!

  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Birthday weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great house. Lots of room.

  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Great house

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This big home had everything we needed. We will be back.

  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
1

Disappointed.

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

The property manager was very unhelpful.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I was very excited at first about the house. That is until I got there. The place was dirty and looked like it hadn't been clean in at least a month. Their are a lot of stairs here and the elevator worked maybe about a 3rd of the time. Also a lot of the blinds are broken and the broken ones just stuffed into cabinets.

Manager responded on 9/17/2014:

The house was very well cleaned the weekend before you arrived from the last renter. The day that you checked out and call us (after you left the house) and said that the elevator was not working we went to the house right away. If you had called during your stay we would have gone to the house right away to help resolve the issue. When we got to the house to test the elevator is was a very simple issue that you were having... The gate on the inside of the elevator must be closed all the way for it to go up and down. In the living room there are electric blinds and again when you called after leaving the house to let us know they were not working we went right over to check it out. All they needed were new batteries. At anytime when a renter calls us during their stay and say there is a problem with anything, we get it taken care of as soon as we can. There is nothing we can do for you once you have checked out with any item in the house that is or was not working during your stay.

  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
San Antonio, Texas
5

Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful stay. Great location. Hiking, S lake Tahoe, Zephyr Cove all minutes away. Great house. Lots of room.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Great home with plenty of space

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a fantastic stay in this beautiful house. We were a big party of 15 people and never felt crowded, there's plenty of space to relax around the house or be in the play room. Will admit there are a lot of stairs in the house so bringing in luggage and groceries was tough. Aside from the stairs, out entire from really enjoyed the house. We will definitely keep this house in mind for future stays.

Manager responded on 2/18/2014:

We are glad to see that you enjoyed the house. There is an elevator at the house that does help with going in and out with groceries and luggage.

Thank you

  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $700 Per night

Stateline House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 1 2015 - Jun 19 2015
2 night minimum stay
$700
From
$700
$4,200
$18,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 20 2015 - Jul 1 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,100
From
$1,100
$6,600
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 2 2015 - Jul 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$1,200
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 6 2015 - Sep 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,100
From
$1,100
$6,600
$28,286
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 16 2015 - Nov 30 2015
2 night minimum stay
$700
From
$700
$4,200
$18,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2015 - Dec 22 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,000
From
$1,000
$6,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2015 - Jan 3 2016
5 night minimum stay
$1,800
$12,600
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 4 2016 - Jan 14 2016
2 night minimum stay
$1,000
From
$1,000
$6,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 15 2016 - Jan 18 2016
2 night minimum stay
$950
From
$950
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 19 2016 - Feb 11 2016
2 night minimum stay
$1,000
From
$1,000
$6,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 12 2016 - Feb 15 2016
2 night minimum stay
$1,000
From
$1,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 16 2016 - Mar 31 2016
2 night minimum stay
$1,000
From
$1,000
$6,000
$25,714
 

Notes

  • **Additional fees:(different with each house, please call to get pricing)
    -Refundable security deposit that is refunded within 2 weeks of your check out
    -Cleaning fee
    -Taxes and booking fee
    -Pricing is subject to change. Please call for holiday rates.
    -2 night min on non Holidays, 3 night on Holidays, Christmas and New Years 5 night min. ** Please inquire about Holiday pricing as the above pricing does not reflect Holidays.**
    -Security deposit is charged at time of booking, balance is charged 45 days to check in. Please see our website for cancelation policy.
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Stateline House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 5000 sq. ft.
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • 2 King beds, 5 Queen beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • mountain biking

Other Vacation Properties

$3,000 - $5,350 per week
3 - 5 night min stay
  • 7 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
$3,500 - $3,900 per week
2 - 7 night min stay
  • 7 BR,
  • 5 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 24
$4,400 - $9,000 per week
2 - 6 night min stay
  • 8 BR,
  • 4 BA,
  • Sleeps 20

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote