LAKE VIEW, INDOOR HOT TUB (SL294)

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Dog
Cat
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LAKE VIEW, INDOOR HOT TUB (SL294)

Stateline Condo Rental Photos and Description

Lake View, indoor hot tub, pool table, BBQ, Wi-Fi

This Lake Tahoe home offers beautiful panoramic views of the lake and mountains. The house offers a nice open layout so you can really spread out while in the house with family or friends. With a pool table and indoor hot tub you will will have all the comforts of home with a few added perks! Located just minutes from the Stagecoach ski lift at Heavenly, what more could you ask for in a Lake Tahoe vacation home. In the living room is a pool table with an amazing view of the lake. There is a sleeper sofa in the living room. BR1 has a king bed, TV and full bath; BR2 has a queen, TV and a shared full bath; BR3 has a full and a twin bed. The indoor hot tub is in the hallway along with a full bathroom and a laundry room.

#11-629

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2012
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

This manager accepts HomeAway's most secure form of payment. Learn more

Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.3
based on 21 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 21 reviews
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
4

GEAT PLACE BUT.......

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place is great but the owners must have had a really bad experience. The contract reads like a threating document - if you do anything wrong you will pay! The rental even has warning signs posted with the possible fines posted all of which seem to start at $250. If you found anything broken or in disrepair you had to call the management company and tell them or be fined - we had to report 4 or 5 things. It turned into a running joke our entire stay. It would have been a much better experience if it would have been handled like any other typical rental. If as an owner you're going to be that paranoid about renting out your place perhaps you shouldn't rent it out. All being said its a nice place.

Manager responded on 4/3/2014:
Brian,
There is nothing threatening in the contract you must sign. It is simply rules of the house (do not abuse the house), the cancellation policy and emergence phone numbers. Our company has all of these simple rules in place for a reason. Also we rarely every have to charge our guests for anything as most people are very respectful to the property, and to neighbors as far as noise ordinance. There is nothing in the contract that states you will be charged for any fine starting at $250. Thank you
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
5

GREAT PLACE

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time. The place was great. Thank you.
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
Castro Valley, Ca
3

55TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The less than attractive exterior the dented and creaking garage door belied what proved to be very nice living accomodations with exquisite views albeit with sleep challenging irritations from the periodic droning of the hot tub pump and sound of its swirling waters, along with some noisy neighbors.You get what you pay for didn't hold true in this case. Becuse this was a special occasion I opted for something more spectacular than hotel accomodations and the added expense that went with it. In retrospect we should have stayed at Embassy Suites and saved the money.
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
Chino Hills, California
5

WONDERFUL ACCOMODATIONS WITH A TERRIFIC VIEW!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unfortunately, our stay began with a bit of concern as we were met with the smell of garbage when we first arrived. Apparently the cleaners failed to take out the under cabinet garbage bag. However, this was quickly resolved by opening the windows and sliding doors. From that point on everything about the stay was wonderful.
I cannot say enough about the view of the lake and surrounding mountains. Great accomodations for a large family or group of friends. I would highly recommend this location and will definitely return.
The drive down the mountain into town was quick and easy. I can see how the driveway slope would be a problem during the winter but no problem at all during the summer months.

Minor Issues for Improvement
Trash not emptied.
The microwave was not clean.
The outside gas grill was not cleaned.
There was a can outside the sliding glass
door filled with about 50 cigarette butts.
TV mounted too high for comfortable viewing

Great Experience.

Thank you




Manager responded on 8/5/2013:
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to you renting from us again.
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
Las Vegas, NV
4

BEAUTIFUL VIEWS!!

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We spent the 4th of July here and the view of the fireworks alone was worth it! First, the property management company was a pleasure to work with. They were in constant contact with me prior to the stay and answered all of our questions.

When we first arrived, the home was closed up (as it should be) and was quite warm. The desert rats that we are started looking for the AC. After all 4 adults attempted to get it going, we decided to call the management company. They informed us that there is no AC. Apparently in Tahoe, AC is not normally necessary, but we happened to be there during an abnormal heat wave. Once we were able to get all of the windows open, it cooled down. I will say that the bedrooms did get warm overnight even with all of the windows open and there was only one fan. The bedrooms have the sun hitting them during the day and the overall airflow didn't cool them much overnight.

The only other 'complaint' that we had is that the kitchen could have been a little better stocked, but that was a minor detail.

There are 3 bedrooms (none of which have a king bed) and a pull-out sofa in the living room. The 3 bathrooms are very convenient and nicely decorated.

We loved the layout of the condo. It was open and again, the views are totally worth it! We are definitely wanting to come back again and stay in this beautiful place.
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
canyon lake, ca
5

CONDO WITH CLASS

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The owners of this condo have excellent taste. I've never seen Cutco knives in a rental and we travel a lot. Pots and pans excellent quality which mean they clean up nicely. Condo is exactly as represented in pictures. Very nice and spacious. The garage is a bit of a challenge depending on how other vacationers choose to park and design of garage itself. View from condo is beautiful. Wish it was closer to lake and town but overall very pleased with our selection.

Manager responded on 7/15/2013:
We are glad you enjoyed your vacation. Look forward to you renting from us again.
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Email

Map

Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Stateline Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 1 2014 - Aug 31 2014
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
$1,200
$5,143
 
 
Seasonal Min
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$195
From
$195
$1,170
$5,014
 
 
Seasonal Max
Sep 1 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$198
$1,191
$5,036
 
 
Seasonal Min
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,590
$6,814
 
 
Seasonal Max
Dec 1 2014 - Feb 28 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,000
From
$1,000
$2,800
$8,543
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Mar 1 2015 - May 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,590
$6,814
 
 
Seasonal Min
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
$1,200
$5,143
 
 
Seasonal Max
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$250
From
$250
$1,371
$5,314
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Stateline Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1874 sq. ft.
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Ice Maker
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$994 - $1,743 per week
3 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$375 - $900 per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10