LAKE VIEW, INDOOR HOT TUB (SL294)

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Dog
Cat
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Speaks english
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

LAKE VIEW, INDOOR HOT TUB (SL294)

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Stateline Condo Rental Photos and Description

Lake View, indoor hot tub, pool table, BBQ, Wi-Fi

This Lake Tahoe home offers beautiful panoramic views of the lake and mountains. The house offers a nice open layout so you can really spread out while in the house with family or friends. With a pool table and indoor hot tub you will will have all the comforts of home with a few added perks! Located just minutes from the Stagecoach ski lift at Heavenly, what more could you ask for in a Lake Tahoe vacation home. In the living room is a pool table with an amazing view of the lake. There is a sleeper sofa in the living room. BR1 has a king bed, TV and full bath; BR2 has a queen, TV and a shared full bath; BR3 has a full and a twin bed. The indoor hot tub is in the hallway along with a full bathroom and a laundry room.

#11-629

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 24 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
average rating of 4.4166665 based on 24 reviews
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320052
+1 -855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
Sacramento, California
5

Beautiful View Great Condo Sunsets!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a great time. No problems sunsets every night. Quiet area. Management company was a pleasure to deal with. Loved it. Spa was nice and kitchen was fantastic. Looks like pics. Thanks
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320052
+1 -855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
ca
5

Loved it!!!

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our girls trip to Tahoe was amazing. We loved the condo!! The lake view was amazing and having the indoor hot tub was very nice. We also love the kitchen. Everything was nice and new.
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320052
+1 -855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
5

Tahoe Paradise

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was perfect, overlooking Lake Tahoe. The views of the lake were beautiful and the view at night was perfect. Could not ask for a better location. The rental unit was clean and roomy with comfortable furniture and a great kitchen.
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320052
+1 -855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
4

Geat Place BUT.......

  • 4 of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place is great but the owners must have had a really bad experience. The contract reads like a threating document - if you do anything wrong you will pay! The rental even has warning signs posted with the possible fines posted all of which seem to start at $250. If you found anything broken or in disrepair you had to call the management company and tell them or be fined - we had to report 4 or 5 things. It turned into a running joke our entire stay. It would have been a much better experience if it would have been handled like any other typical rental. If as an owner you're going to be that paranoid about renting out your place perhaps you shouldn't rent it out. All being said its a nice place.

Manager responded on 4/3/2014:
Brian,
There is nothing threatening in the contract you must sign. It is simply rules of the house (do not abuse the house), the cancellation policy and emergence phone numbers. Our company has all of these simple rules in place for a reason. Also we rarely every have to charge our guests for anything as most people are very respectful to the property, and to neighbors as far as noise ordinance. There is nothing in the contract that states you will be charged for any fine starting at $250. Thank you
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320052
+1 -855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
5

great place

  • 5 of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time. The place was great. Thank you.
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3320052
+1 -855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe Area
Castro Valley, Ca
3

55th Wedding anniversary

  • 3 of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The less than attractive exterior the dented and creaking garage door belied what proved to be very nice living accomodations with exquisite views albeit with sleep challenging irritations from the periodic droning of the hot tub pump and sound of its swirling waters, along with some noisy neighbors.You get what you pay for didn't hold true in this case. Becuse this was a special occasion I opted for something more spectacular than hotel accomodations and the added expense that went with it. In retrospect we should have stayed at Embassy Suites and saved the money.
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Stateline Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Seasonal Rate
Sep 16 2014 - Nov 30 2014
2 night minimum stay
$195
From
$195
$1,170
$5,014
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 1 2014 - Dec 22 2014
2 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,590
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Dec 23 2014 - Jan 4 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,000
From
$1,000
$2,800
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 5 2015 - Jan 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,590
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 16 2015 - Jan 19 2015
3 night minimum stay
$265
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jan 20 2015 - Feb 12 2015
2 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,590
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 13 2015 - Feb 16 2015
3 night minimum stay
$265
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Feb 17 2015 - Mar 31 2015
2 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,590
$6,814
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Apr 1 2015 - Jun 19 2015
2 night minimum stay
$195
From
$195
$1,170
$5,014
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jun 20 2015 - Jul 1 2015
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
$1,200
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 2 2015 - Jul 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$250
 
 
Seasonal Rate
Jul 6 2015 - Sep 15 2015
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
$1,200
$5,143
 

Notes

  • **Additional fees:(different with each house, please call to get pricing)
    -Refundable security deposit that is refunded within 2 weeks of your check out
    -Cleaning fee
    -Taxes and booking fee
    -Pricing is subject to change. Please call for holiday rates.
    -2 night min on non Holidays, 3 night on Holidays, Christmas and New Years 5 night min. ** Please inquire about Holiday pricing as the above pricing does not reflect Holidays.**
    -Security deposit is charged at time of booking, balance is charged 45 days to check in. Please see our website for cancelation policy.
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Stateline Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1874 sq. ft.
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Fireplace
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Email Manager Contact Me

Other Vacation Properties

$375 - $900 per night
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 16
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 2 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 10
$750 - $2,975 per week
2 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 HF BA,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote