NOV 1-8 AVAILABLE. TERRIFIC GULF FRONT VIEWS!

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Property Manager

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

NOV 1-8 AVAILABLE. TERRIFIC GULF FRONT VIEWS!

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Welcome to 804 Silver Beach! Enjoy your vacation in this cozy two bedroom, two bath unit. This luxury gulf-front, low density condo is fully equipped, very well maintained and has a darling beach motif.

This condo overlooks the large swimming pool and the wide wandering beach is just steps from the deck. The living room and the master bedroom (with king size bed)face the ocean and bring the fabulous beach right into the comfortable condo. Open the patio door and walk out on the balcony from either room, for that up-close and personal experience of sea oats, sugar white sand and soothing waves. The second bedroom has a queen size bed and the living room has a queen size sofa sleeper.

This condo is clean and airy and ready for your beach vacation. So, bring your books, bring your toys, but leave your watches to kickback and ENJOY!

This condo is Pet Friendly-will consider 1 small dog.

Keywords: Beach front

Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2010
Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 22 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Nov 1-8 available. Terrific Gulf Front Views!
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 22 reviews
business
Nov 1-8 available. Terrific Gulf Front Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329414vb
(678) 360-8301
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
New Market, Al.
5

GREAT WEEK

  • 5 of 5
This was our second year to use a condo at silverbeach. We had a great time and my grandson was there this year so it made it even more special! We took our dog again and she felt right at home. We loved watching the lightening over the water one night when a storm came up. Hope to be back soon. Thanks Jo for sharing your condo with us.
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Nov 1-8 available. Terrific Gulf Front Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329414vb
(678) 360-8301
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

FANTASTIC!

  • 5 of 5
My husband and I just returned from a wonderful vacation in Orange Beach. The condo was wonderful, we had everything we needed. The view was outstanding! The furnishings/ bedding were wonderful and Jo was a pleasure to work with.
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Nov 1-8 available. Terrific Gulf Front Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329414vb
(678) 360-8301
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
St louis Mo
5

SNOWBIRDS

  • 5 of 5
This was my second year at this condo and the upgrades were a welcome surprise. The new bedroom furniture and the new stove and microwave made our stay even better than last year. As always Jo was pleasant to talk to and handle the booking and we will be back at Silver Beach next year.
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Nov 1-8 available. Terrific Gulf Front Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329414vb
(678) 360-8301
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
5

A GREAT CONDO AND WONDERFUL VIEW!

  • 5 of 5
We stayed two weeks in January and had a wonderful time. Our little dogs loved laying on the balcony in the warm sun. Situated perfectly for warmth in January. Thank you Jo for everything. Such a pleasure working with you. Can't wait to come back to Silver Beach next year!
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Nov 1-8 available. Terrific Gulf Front Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329414vb
(678) 360-8301
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Nashville, TN
4

UPDATED REVIEW! PLEASE READ! ABOVE AND BEYOND SERVICE!!!

  • 4 of 5
After my last review noting that the stove quit working and such,it has been brought to my attention that the owner is there making sure everything is in good working order.

I had already posted my review and then I received a nice reimbursement for our grocery costs from the owner.

I'm addition I have decided to rebook for 2014. I understand things happen that you cannot foresee.
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car
business
Nov 1-8 available. Terrific Gulf Front Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329414vb
(678) 360-8301
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Nashville, TN
3

AVERAGE CONDO, GREAT LOCATION, RESPONSIVE MANAGER, BUT NEEDS REPAIR!

  • 3 of 5
First off, the condo is in a perfect location and has a superb view of the ocean. Booking and communications from the manager were most excellent and wonderful. Prior to our arrival we were warned that the tv remote didn't work. That was fine as the manager worked diligently to fix it.
Two nights prior to our departure the circuit breaker blew on the stove. We were the only unit without power. Once again wonderful immediate response from the manager who had a maintenance man there within minutes.
However, the stove was shot and we had to discard our half cooked dinner and go out to eat spending more money. And we also had to discard other food that could not be cooked or transported back.
Also there were several loose plugs throughout the unit.
Again, it just needs a few repairs and the property manager is a joy to work with.
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: We are sorry about all the problems you had during your stay. Obviously we cannot foresee if and when a major appliance might break as was the case with the stove. We did respond immediately as your review acknowledges and we did refund a portion of your rent to help offset the loss of food and compensate you for your inconvenience. A new stove and microwave have been installed following your stay and any other problems you encountered were resolved during your stay. Your three of five star rating seems rather harsh since we did everything within our control to make your stay as enjoyable as possible and correct any and all problems that arose. Unfortunately, there did seem to be a disproportionate amount of issues beyond our control. Your inquiry to stay again later in 2014 would indicate that you are not so dissatisfied as to not return.
Email Manager Email

Map

Nearest Point of Interest
Shopping Center
Email Manager Email

Photos

Email Manager Email

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Orange Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Peal Summer
Jun 15 2014 - Aug 2 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,550
 
 
Late Summer
Aug 3 2014 - Sep 6 2014
7 night minimum stay
$1,040
 
 
Fall
Sep 7 2014 - Nov 1 2014
7 night minimum stay
$790
 

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning $95
Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. Quotable rates are estimates only and guests need to contact owner to confirm rates and reservations. Damage deposit is due one week after making reservation. Full rental fee is due 30 days prior to arrival.
Tax Rate 11.0%
Notes Call for daily rental availability and rates.
Email Manager Email

Amenities

Orange Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 8
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Broadband Access
  • Wireless Internet
  • Parking Off Street
  • Elevator
  • Free Long Distance
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • theme parks
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • sight seeing
  • shelling
  • wildlife viewing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • water skiing
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • wind-surfing
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • parasailing
  • hiking
  • fishing
  • snorkeling/diving
  • jet skiing
  • golf
  • surfing
Notes:
Tempered glass balcony view.
Email Manager Email

Other Vacation Properties

$187 - $468 per night
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$1,302 - $2,905 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
$735 - $1,620 per week
3 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6