Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEACHFRONT AC IN BEDROOM-1 BED& 2 BATH - DISCOUNT NOV 19-26

Stu

Advertiser since: 2004
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Stu

Advertiser since: 2004
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 18, 2014
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

BEACHFRONT AC IN BEDROOM-1 BED& 2 BATH - DISCOUNT NOV 19-26

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Haleiwa Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 4

Aloha,

Your Dream vacation is about to come to a reality, Picture yourself with the ones you love in this beautifully furnished beachfront one bedroom two bath condo, you will create lifetime memories here at Haleiwa Surf on the Beautiful North Shore. If you want to share some pictures of your wonderful getaway or need to check an email or surf the web sit on your lanai and use the free Wifi.

We have a full kitchen with everything you need from dishes, silverware, pots and pans, Microwave, coffee makers and blenders a ice maker. You have all your linen provided, sheets, bath, dish and beach towels, even beach chairs and a cooler to keep your choice of drink chilled.

This is the only beachfront condominium property in Haleiwa, it beachfront and lies on the cool and breezy shores of Historical Haleiwa Town, guest come back again and again.

This condo has a beautiful ocean and beach view from the kitchen, living room, and lanai and your views from the 3rd floor are outstanding, your steps away from the beach and is safe for swimming in the summer with perfect surf conditions October through March. Go snorkeling to see the multitude of different colored tropical fish in front of the vary condo your staying in.

Enjoy romantic walks on the fine sandy beach to happy hour at Haleiwa Joes and as you stroll you will pass where they did film shoots of Baywatch and Lost. Your Haleiwa Surf Condominium is on the third floor for great ocean views so pack light, no worries you have 4 washers and 4 dryers on properly.

There are two condominium buildings on the property, one is closer to the beachfront than the other, your condo sits back a little but you still have beautiful ocean views as you can see in the pictures, with a very short walk across the lawn, and then you are on the beautiful beach.(Wifi)

Every day of your visit will be filled with the Aloha spirit. Sit back, relax, and take in the beautiful sunsets, beautiful tropical plants and trees, and the calming tropical ocean views, from the inlaid lanai. Take a brief walk across the manicured lawn to the Tropical Ocean and pristine, wide, sandy beach. Have the great experience of a barbecue at sunset, barbecue grills and picnic benches are located beachfront of your condo.

Fine dining, art galleries, and shopping are three blocks away. Haleiwa is the first and most charming town on the North Shore. Not long after setting out from the Honolulu Airport, you are cruising through a quiet countryside of pineapple fields, entering Haleiwa To

Fine dining, art galleries, and shopping are three blocks away. Haleiwa is the first and most charming town on the North Shore. Not long after setting out from the Honolulu Airport, you are cruising through a quiet countryside of pineapple fields, entering Haleiwa Town in about 50 minutes. Stop by Matsumoto Shave Ice, famous since 1951. Go hiking through the parks or walk along the boat harbor from your condominium beach access (lightly lit along walkways after sundown) to Haleiwa Joe's for great dining. Or, walk to Chun's Market - a two minute walk for DVD rentals for a quiet night, while enjoying the cool warm tropical air.

Most beaches within Haleiwa have picnic tables and showers. Waimea Bay has waves that can reach 25 feet in the winter, but in summer and spring months its calm, turquoise-blue bay offers one of the world's greatest swimming and snorkeling areas. Sunset Beach offers another great spot for swimming, examining tide pools, and collecting shells in the summer.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Stu (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2004
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.7
based on 22 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Beachfront AC in Bedroom-1 bed& 2 bath - DISCOUNT NOV 19-26
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 22 reviews
business
Beachfront AC in Bedroom-1 bed& 2 bath - DISCOUNT NOV 19-26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326270
+1 -808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
Granite Bay, CA
4

Great week in Haleiwa

  • 4 of 5
This condo was perfect for our week long honeymoon! It had all the amenities needed for a stay on the beach, cooking at home or adventuring out on the island. We loved watching the sunset from the beach just steps from our balcony and listening to the ocean every night. Thanks Stu for the great accommodations. We will definitely be back!!
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
Beachfront AC in Bedroom-1 bed& 2 bath - DISCOUNT NOV 19-26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326270
+1 -808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
Shoreline
4

Great North Shore Location

  • 4 of 5
My family, including two adult boys, stayed for 7 days in this unit. The unit is located in a two building complex which is on a great beach which has a reef. We snorkeled here often in the evening after our outings during the day and saw several turtles and many fish. The unit is comfortable and we really appreciated having two bathrooms with 4 adults in the unit. Our boys are tall, both over 6' so the futon was a bit narrow and short for them but it was OK. The living room does get hot in the evenings but the overhead and floor fans do help. The AC in the bedroom was appreciated. The town of Haleiwa is fun - favorite places to eat were Aloha General Store (shaved ice), Killer Tacos, the shrimp trucks, Luibuenos (Mexican). Stu was very helpful and quickly came over to fix a problem we had with the TV and also promptly refunded the security deposit. I think it would be helpful though to have some instructions in the room on how to lower the futon and how to use the TV with the various remotes. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay and would definately stay here again.
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Rosemary,
So happy you and you family of 4 enjoyed your stay and even with your 2 boys being over 6 feet. I appreciate your suggestions and I will make a sheet giving directions concerning making sure the TV is on channel 3 after watching a DVD.

Glad you enjoyed the a/c in the bedroom and being a el nino year it has been warmer than usual so when you return being warm in the evening should not be an issue.

Aloha,
Stu
business
Beachfront AC in Bedroom-1 bed& 2 bath - DISCOUNT NOV 19-26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326270
+1 -808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
Sammamish, WA, USA
5

Fantastic location!

  • 5 of 5
We had a wonderful stay at your condo! It was perfectly located and our family really enjoyed ourselves. The kids loved playing in the water and seeing the turtles in the ocean and on the beach right by the condo. We explored the beaches, took a surf lesson, and did the shark encounter through North Shore Shark Adventures, which was amazing! We would love to have stayed much longer!

The rental process with Stu was very smooth and he happily answered any questions I had before and after booking, as well as provided a helpful resource which included restaurants, activities in the area, shops, etc. Thank you!
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Lisa,
So happy you folks enjoyed your stay and was able to really enjoy the North Shore. Look forward to your return...
Stu
business
Beachfront AC in Bedroom-1 bed& 2 bath - DISCOUNT NOV 19-26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326270
+1 -808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
Queen Creek , AZ USA
5

Had a great time!

  • 5 of 5
My wife and I went on out honeymoon there and we had the time of our lives.
Such a great deal and an awesome place to stay. We did not want to leave.
All the restaurants and beaches around there are just fantastic.
I would and have recommended it to everyone!
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Michael,
So happy you had a great time and once again congrats on your honeymoon see you on a future anniversary.
business
Beachfront AC in Bedroom-1 bed& 2 bath - DISCOUNT NOV 19-26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326270
+1 -808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
Los Angeles, CA
4

Great condo! Great location!

  • 4 of 5
The property was exactly as described and had an amazing view of the ocean. It was clean, well stocked, furniture was in great shape, tv/cable worked. We had no reason to contact the property manager while we were there, but I'm sure Stu would have been helpful. I loved this building, location etc. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because there is only ac in the bedroom and it gets brutally hot in the afternoon and stays hot until late at night. Otherwise it was great.
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha,
So happy you enjoyed your stay and sorry about the condo being hot the entire island was experiencing a heat wave being a el nino year. This normally only happens when we do not have trade winds. We put in another floor fan in the living room so just in case that happens again.
business
Beachfront AC in Bedroom-1 bed& 2 bath - DISCOUNT NOV 19-26
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p326270
+1 -808 3934961
Haleiwa North Shore Oahu
Qualicum Beach, BC
5

Excellent quiet vacation!

  • 5 of 5
Sorry for the delay in writing my review. We stayed here for 12 nights, and a beautiful 12 nights it was! We will definitely come back here in the future! We've always stayed at resorts before, having stayed here, we will be checking out VRBO before we check into a resort again. It was very well equipped with all that we needed for our stay. It was clean and very comfortable and very relaxing. The mats for the beach and the water boards were a bonus for us. We saw the turtles on the beach and we swam with them too! The pictures are exactly the way it is in the condo. The only draw back was the roosters, a little noisy, but we adjusted to them. The locals are beautifully wonderful people, so very friendly! Not far from town, we walked everyday to town and around the parks around the area. There is much to see and do here, more than I expected. We had an amazing time here. It is not like staying at a resort area, its quieter, like having your own personal home away from home. We couldn't have asked for a better time! We would strongly recommend this property to any and all of our families and friends. There are great restaurants near by or you can drive a little to get great eats. We had a great time as well at the Polynesian Cultural Center, a must see! There is a lot to do and see here on the island of Oahu, it took us about 3-3 1/2 hours to drive around the island, can not wait til the next trip to see more. We also checked out some of the local markets, great fresh food and goodies. And the Sugar Mill was a great time listening to the locals stories, you have to try their snow cones, yummy!! Thanks a bunch Stu !!!!!
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Aloha Maxine,
We are so happy you had a change to enjoy the island and offer such good suggestions. We look forward to your return and the roosters have seemed to move on yet the turtles are still here and see you next time.

Map

Map

Car: recommended

Other Activities: Shopping, Kayaking, Boating, Shelling, Health/Beauty Spa, Basketball Court

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $169 Per night

Haleiwa Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$169
$1,113
 

Additional information about rental rates

Departure cleaning fee $150
Refundable damage deposit $200
Tax Rate 13.97%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Haleiwa Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Beachfront
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Full 1 - toilet , shower
    Full 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
  • Convertible Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • VCR
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Attractions:
  • health/beauty spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Get an Instant Quote

Enter dates to calculate a quote