Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

1.5 M TO DISNEY,1600 SQFT 3BR/3BA TOWNHOME FROM $60/NT

iverson liu

Advertiser since: 2010
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

iverson liu

Advertiser since: 2010
Speaks: english
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

1.5 M TO DISNEY,1600 SQFT 3BR/3BA TOWNHOME FROM $60/NT

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights

Overview

Crestwynd Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleep 8

This town-home is located in the gated Crestwynd Bay community, It's the biggest unit in community which locate the nearest to the Disney World (4 minutes drive).

Why stay at a hotel when you can have the equivalent to a 1600 sq/ft 5 Star super luxury suite with all the comforts imaginable?

Our town-home has 3-bedroom (1king,1queen and 2twin beds.all on 2nd floor), 3-bathroom, a covered entry and a nice open patio. The lock box with key at the unit provides convenience and safety. Free WiFi,1 42',2 32' and 1 24' TVs and Xbox360 game station, Free local and long distance telephone call to USA and Canada, perfect for entertaining guests of all ages. The town-home also offers you the fully-equipped kitchen with standard appliances, dining table with seating for six. In order to make this home away from home, we also provide hair dryer, iron, ironing board and full size washer and dryer. The community pool is just 100 feet away from the unit. Kiddy section includes baby crib, high chair and stroller.

Checking In is by key code, you can check in anytime after 4PM. Don't forget you are only 1.5 Miles to Disney World: 4 minutes to Disney gate entrance. No traffic to delay your exciting day! Why pay expensive hotel when you can have a luxury suite with everything you need. So don't wait ! Book today!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
iverson liu (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2010
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english

About iverson liu

My name is iverson,my family own and manage all the bookings for all of our vacation homes in Disney area.We ensure that your stay is comfortable, convenient and memorable.

iverson liu purchased this townhome in 2011

Why iverson liu chose Crestwynd Bay

This secure gated community is 1.5 miles from Disney,No traffic congestion!just 30 minutes from the airport, 4 miles away to the Mikey's doorstep, 15-20 minutes from Universal and Sea world, 10 minutes from Orlando Premium Outlets and Lake Buena Vista Factory stores.

What makes this townhome unique

Simply just the best location for disney vacation! This home is close to all theme parks, restaurants and shopping.

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.7
based on 17 traveler reviews

Write a Review
1.5 M to Disney,1600 sqft 3BR/3BA Townhome from $60/nt
average rating of 4.7058825 based on 17 reviews
business
1.5 M to Disney,1600 sqft 3BR/3BA Townhome from $60/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325267
-(778) 388-6098
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Great Time

  • 5 of 5
My wife and I and our two boys spent the week here on our trip to the Disney World. Very conviently located. Rooms were nice. Close to a selection of restraunts. 5-10 minute drive to the main entrance of Disney. I would definately return for another stay.
Landlord very quick to respond to questions and accomidation request.
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
1.5 M to Disney,1600 sqft 3BR/3BA Townhome from $60/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325267
-(778) 388-6098
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
1

Horrible experience Stay away!

  • 1 of 5
Beds are old spring mattresses so you might toss around at night a lot
Sofas in living room are old as well and sag you uncomfortably
Don't call management number for even a single empty trash bag, no matter how long you stay, its your responsibility to buy.
Bulb in living room was fused, thankfully I was able to find a spare.

Other than that, property manager (owner) is quite dishonest. Kept my 'fully refundable' security deposit under the rule of 'My property my rule'.
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest,

First of all i would like to thank you for staying at my home in Orlando. I see that you may have a few concerns with the home. I would like to explain and solve the concerns you may have regarding to the rental.

1. I understand the spring mattress might not be a few thousand dollar top of the line product. However, we have tried to find the perfect mattress for everyone. As you may know everyone prefer different softness on the mattress. The sofa we offer in the living room is a sleeper sofa. We find that soft cushion sofas are what most of our guest's favorite. I am very sorry that the mattress and the sofa did not suit your need.

2. As for the advertisement we provide extra towels, linens, kitchen utensils and sometimes in your case light bulbs just in case one of the bulbs goes out. The things we do not provide are shampoos, hair conditioners, shower gels, extra trash bags and dish soap. Some times the previous guest might have left some at the home. However, these are the things that guests need to prepare on their behalf. After all we are trying to make every guest happy by improving the standard equipment for the home.

3. The most important - Deposit
I have refunded your full deposit through homeaway 4 days after your check out date, I have contacted customer support and they have confirmed with me that the deposit was refunded to you. If you need deposit refund confirmation please contact homeaway customer service. It is a 24hr support line. I just want to let you know that i did not kept your deposit for rental 325267. Sometimes if you have paid with credit card for the deposit, the refund may take up to 30 days to show up on your statement.

Lastly, I hope i answered all your concerns. At the end, our goal is to have all of guest to enjoy their vacation in our homes. I apologize for any inconvenience that you had for your stay. I will be sure to keep your concerns in mind and make improvements! Again I hope you had enjoyed your vacation with us!

Best regards,

Iverson
business
1.5 M to Disney,1600 sqft 3BR/3BA Townhome from $60/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325267
-(778) 388-6098
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
Atlanta, GA
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
Stayed for 5 nights with kids for a WDW Fall Break trip. Great condo. Spacious. Clean. Great deal. Thank you!
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
business
1.5 M to Disney,1600 sqft 3BR/3BA Townhome from $60/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325267
-(778) 388-6098
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Great Place Perfect for the Family

  • 5 of 5
This was a great place to stay for our Disney vacation. The pictures accurately represented the interior and everything was clean and in good repair. Nice quiet gated community was ideal for relaxing when we weren't at the park and it was only a 15 minute drive to the Magic Kingdom parking lot. The crib and extra stroller were HUGE bonuses for us. Definitely would recommend to friends or family.
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
1.5 M to Disney,1600 sqft 3BR/3BA Townhome from $60/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325267
-(778) 388-6098
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Great vacation condo

  • 5 of 5
Very spacious for a big family! Homey. Playground and pool are very handy for kids. Close to Disney. Safe community. We love it and will come back again!
  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for chosing our condo and we look forward to having you back some time soon.

Best regards,

Liu
business
1.5 M to Disney,1600 sqft 3BR/3BA Townhome from $60/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p325267
-(778) 388-6098
Crestwynd Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Great option for family

  • 5 of 5
We 5 were there for a staying of 3 nights. The house condition is as what described in the pics. Very convenient and comfortable for family traveling, especially with elderly and kids. Felt like our own vacation home.
The guarded community is also nice & quiet.

Great location: close to Disney Parks, several restaurants & stores.

Need to remember to get your own detergent if you want to wash clothes. No head light in any bedrooms or living room.
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: thanks.hope to see you again.
iverson

Map

Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Orlando International Airpot
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Champions Gate Glof Club
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I-4
Nearest Restaurant
0.7 Miles
Outback Grill
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

This secure gated community is 1.5 miles from Disney,No traffic congestion! just 30 minutes from the airport, 4 miles away to the Mikey's doorstep, 15-20 minutes from Universal and Sea world, 10 minutes from Orlando Premium Outlets and Lake Buena Vista Factory stores.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $65 Per night

Crestwynd Bay Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
Fall
Nov 29 2014 - Dec 19 2014
3 night minimum stay
$65
From
$75
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$460
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas and New Year
Dec 20 2014 - Jan 4 2015
4 night minimum stay
$135
From
$135
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$899
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
winter
Jan 5 2015 - Feb 13 2015
3 night minimum stay
$69
From
$79
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$489
$2,100
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
spring
Feb 14 2015 - Mar 27 2015
2 night minimum stay
$80
From
$90
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$560
$2,300
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
easter
Mar 28 2015 - Apr 11 2015
6 night minimum stay
$129
From
$129
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$899
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Mid season
Apr 12 2015 - Jun 5 2015
3 night minimum stay
$70
From
$80
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$495
$2,100
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer 2015
Jun 6 2015 - Aug 30 2015
3 night minimum stay
$80
From
$90
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$560
$2,350
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Columbus Long Weekend 2015
Oct 9 2015 - Oct 12 2015
4 night minimum stay
$85
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving 2015
Nov 21 2015 - Nov 29 2015
6 night minimum stay
$89
$620
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas and New Year 2015
Dec 19 2015 - Jan 3 2016
6 night minimum stay
$139
$970
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$65
From
$75
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$455
$1,980
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $5 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $200
cleaning fee $80 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Amenities

Crestwynd Bay Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd floor
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , 2nd floor
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , 1 baby crib
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Other - 1 baby crib , 1 sleep sofa /futon , queen size sofa bed in living room
  • All bedrooms have TV. King bedroom has its own private bathroom.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • duty free shops
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote