Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

OCEAN WALK VILLAS! RECENTLY REMODELED 2BR HILTON HEAD CONDO NEAR THE OCEAN - ACCESS TO INDOOR/OUTDOOR POOL, HOT TUB & TENNIS COURTS! CAN BE SPLIT INTO 2 SUITES!

Owner / Property Manager

Advertiser since: 1999
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Evolve Vacation Rental Network

Advertiser since: 1999
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Calendar last updated:
November 20, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

OCEAN WALK VILLAS! RECENTLY REMODELED 2BR HILTON HEAD CONDO NEAR THE OCEAN - ACCESS TO INDOOR/OUTDOOR POOL, HOT TUB & TENNIS COURTS! CAN BE SPLIT INTO 2 SUITES!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Forest Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Hilton Head, South Carolina

No matter what your traveling group looks like, this Hilton Head beach gem is perfect for your next vacation! The unit can easily be split into two suites for those who want a little more privacy from the other members of their party. Spend days in the sun at the beach or relax near your condo at the indoor/outdoor community pools and hot tub. 

You'll feel right at home in your condo featuring a full kitchen equipped with everything you need to prepare your favorite meals and snacks for the beach. The open floor plan allows the chef to still be included in conversations while preparing the feast. Others can kick back and relax on the sofa and chair in the living room (equipped with a TV) or take in the ocean breeze out on your private balcony! You'll enjoy the additional kitchenette as a second cooking place and the bonus room that includes a TV for lounging, which makes it perfect for two couples traveling together!

The dreamy queen-sized beds in each of the bedrooms are sure to provide you and your guests with a rejuvenating night's sleep. You'll also find additional sleeping on the sofa sleepers in both the living room and the bonus room, perfect for the kids!

This condo is situated in the perfect location to take in all that paradise has to offer. Enjoy a game of tennis on the premises or practice your swing at the nearby golf course. From the condo, you'll be in easy walking distance to Coligny Circle where you'll find unique shopping, dining, and entertainment near the beach. Explore art galleries and shopes that line the streets of picturesque Hilton Head. Return back to your accommodations 

Key Residence Features:

The unit can easily be split into two suites for those who want a little more privacy from the other members of their party. 

Full kitchen with everything you need to prepare your favorite meals, plus an additional kitchenette

Monthly discounts available for snow birds looking to spend the winter somewhere warm!

Private balcony to take in the ocean breeze.

Access to amenities including community indoor/outdoor pools, hot tub, and tennis courts

Heated indoor pool and hot tub during the winter.

In unit washer and dryer

Wi-Fi included!

Handicap accessible via elevator!

Bedroom Configuration:

Master Bedroom: Queen-sized bed, closet, dresser

Bedroom 2: Queen-sized bed with balcony

Additional Sleeping:

A sofa sleeper in the living room can sleep 2 additional people 

Another sofa sleeper located in the bonus room can sleep 2 people and has its own TV

Policies:

No smoking

No pets allowed

Must be 25 years or older to book

Additional fees and taxes may apply

Saturday to Saturday June-Labor Day, 3 night min other dates

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, spanish

About Owner / Property Manager

Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for travelers. Our dedicated Travel Advisor Team is available 7 days a week and our simple online reservation system allows you to book securely with a credit card! Please feel free to call us at 1.877.818.1013.

Owner / Property Manager purchased this condo in 1990

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

Ocean Walk Villas! Recently Remodeled 2BR Hilton Head Condo Near the Ocean - Access to Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub & Tennis Courts! Can Be Split Into 2 Suites!
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews
business
Ocean Walk Villas! Recently Remodeled 2BR Hilton Head Condo Near the Ocean - Access to Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub & Tennis Courts! Can Be Split Into 2 Suites!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3249909
+1 -(877) 818-1013
Forest Beach Hilton Head
Knoxville TN
2

Great pictures

  • 2 of 5
I won't fault the owners as they may not be aware of all the issues here.
-long walk to beach; beachfront condos will send their guards after you if you try to cut through
-room smelled like stale smoke; might be cleaning crew since the smell went away after we aired it out and came back when we came back after they cleaned
-hole in wall from front door knob; looked new; needs a bumper that could be purchased for $5
-stained carpet
-dirty comforter in second room; main was clean
-broken handle on second refrigerator
-rough condition on second bathroom vanity
-tv and internet spotty; probably due to satellite service
-cable boxes everywhere!! Not sure how many are needed, but could be hidden better
-only 2 handicap parking spots
-very humid in main atrium if the exhaust fan was not running
-need more pillows for second room
Aside from these issues, we had a good time and the price was ok for what we got.
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to post very honest feedback regarding your stay. We do appreciate it. We provide a local contact that is available for any issues or concerns during your stay, and we hope that you called them and they were able to address a few of these issues during your stay. We will be sure to pass this information along to the owner so that they are aware of the comments and issues so they can address them as quickly as possible. Again, we appreciate the feedback and are glad you were able to enjoy your time despite the issues.
business
Ocean Walk Villas! Recently Remodeled 2BR Hilton Head Condo Near the Ocean - Access to Indoor/Outdoor Pool, Hot Tub & Tennis Courts! Can Be Split Into 2 Suites!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3249909
+1 -(877) 818-1013
Forest Beach Hilton Head
3

Property was Nice

  • 3 of 5
Property was Nice and clean, but ill equipped for cooking. The walk to the beach wasn't bad considering the building is across the street from the beach access. Nice pool and amenities. My only grip was the check in process was disorganized through seascapes. My keys weren't where they were supposed to be and there was confusion over the parking pass. We did have a great time.
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to provide valuable feedback regarding your stay at our property. We always strive to provide the best service possible, and it sounds like we didn't meet your expectations. We have already followed up with the proper person to ensure there is no confusion or issues with future check in processes. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and wish you the best of luck in future travels!

Map

Map

Photos

Photos

Rates & Availability

Rates & Availability

From $119 Per night

Forest Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Rate
Sep 6 2014 - Feb 28 2015
3 night minimum stay
$119
$700
$3,570
 

Notes

  • Additional fees and taxes may apply
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Amenities

Forest Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Bedroom 2
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • whale watching
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote