PRIME WEEKS AVAIL! PRISTINE CONDO NEAR THE BEACH - ENJOY YEAR ROUND WITH INDOOR/OUTDOOR POOL! HILTON HEAD RESORT VILLAS!

Owner / Property Manager

Speaks english, french, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Owner / Property Manager

Speaks english, french, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

PRIME WEEKS AVAIL! PRISTINE CONDO NEAR THE BEACH - ENJOY YEAR ROUND WITH INDOOR/OUTDOOR POOL! HILTON HEAD RESORT VILLAS!

Singleton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Hilton Head, South Carolina

This 2 bedroom condo in Hilton Head Island is perfect for a family vacation. Being part of the Hilton Head Resort Villas you'll enjoy great community amenities, including an indoor pool which is rare! It's also centrally located, so you will be close to all Hilton Head Island has to offer.

Everything inside the condo has been remodeled and you'll find it to be very family friendly. You will feel right at home in the completely remodeled kitchen and can prepare those favorite home cooked meals though out your stay. After dinner, relax in the living room with a movie (selected from the movie collection) or a game night with the provided board games. There is plenty of privacy with a door and hall dividing the bedrooms from the living area. Each bedroom has a separate bathroom, so there is one for the kids and one for the adults. A Pack-n-Play is also included for your convenience.

For some outdoor fun, pack up the pool toys provided and head to one of the 2 outdoor pools. You can bring along the tennis rackets for a game of tennis or head over to the adjoining golf course. The private beach is just a 5 minute walk along the boardwalk (you can also take a shuttle) and the adults can watch the kids play in the water as they lounge on beach chairs under an umbrella (provided in the unit). In case hunger strikes while your out, there are restaurants both at the pool and on the beach.

Since you can't control the weather you'll be pleased to know the complex includes an indoor pool, jacuzzi, walking track, gym, and racquetball for those days you'd rather stay inside. Free WiFi is available at the pools and restaurants (and is available in the unit after logging in and paying an additional charge). You can also get everywhere in the complex via covered walkways. 

Key Residence Features:

Completely remodeled in 2012 with a new kitchen, stainless steel appliances, bathrooms, washer and dryer, flooring and furnishings

Provided beach towels, pool chairs, pool toys, beach umbrella, beach chairs, tennis rackets and tennis balls

The complex features 2 outdoor pools, a poolside restaurant and tennis courts

Since you can't control the weather you'll be pleased to know the complex includes an indoor pool, jacuzzi, walking track, gym, and racquetball for those days you'd rather stay inside

Bedroom Configuration:

Master Bedroom: Queen bed, TV, DVD player, closet, dresser (Sleeps 2)

Bedroom 2: Full bed, twin bunk bed, TV, DVD player, closet, dresser (Sleeps 4)

Additional Sleeping:

Sofa Sleeper in the living room (Sleeps 2)

Policies:

No smoking

No pets allowed

Must be 21 years old

11% Tax + $90 Cleaning Fee

Additional fees and taxes may apply

 

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Evolve Vacation Rental Network

Owner / Property Manager

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.com since 2002
Speaks english, french, spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4
based on 4 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Prime Weeks Avail! Pristine Condo near the Beach - Enjoy Year Round with Indoor/Outdoor Pool! Hilton Head Resort Villas!
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Prime Weeks Avail! Pristine Condo near the Beach - Enjoy Year Round with Indoor/Outdoor Pool! Hilton Head Resort Villas!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3249608
+1 (877) 818-1013
Singleton Beach Hilton Head
GA
1

NOT PRISTINE

  • 1 of 5
We were very disappointed with our stay. We arrive and are greeted with paint chips everywhere, wasp nests in the porch, hair in the bathroom, all drains were glogged and slow draining. This condo is advertised as pristine and it is far from it.
  • Submitted: May 29, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your honest feedback. When you book one of our properties you receive the local contact's information to call for questions, concerns, or issues that pop up during your stay. We were not made aware of the issues that you encountered when you checked in and sincerely apologize for the issue. Now that we are aware of the issues, we have refunded $50 to you for your stay and will work to address the issues with the proper contacts. We appreciate the feedback and really do wish we could have helped you during your stay.
business
Prime Weeks Avail! Pristine Condo near the Beach - Enjoy Year Round with Indoor/Outdoor Pool! Hilton Head Resort Villas!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3249608
+1 (877) 818-1013
Singleton Beach Hilton Head
Raleigh
5

AWESOME SPRING BREAK!

  • 5 of 5
For Spring break my friends and I all wanted to go to the beach. This condo was amazing, it has everything you could possibly need and it's gorgeous! It felt like a small luxurious beach house. They even had games to play and an extra cot if needed. There was a sauna, a hot tub, tennis courts, a gym, an indoor track, indoor pool and multiple outdoor pools and much more. The owner even wrote a letter to all guests suggesting great restaurants, and shops to visit.

We met some friends who were doing an internship and were staying in the same complex and the condo they had could not compare, it was like an empty frat house with no furniture.
  • Submitted: May 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to post such a thoughtful review! We're happy you enjoyed everything about your stay and that you were able to enjoy the wonderful amenities that come with this property. We hope you come back and visit us again soon!
business
Prime Weeks Avail! Pristine Condo near the Beach - Enjoy Year Round with Indoor/Outdoor Pool! Hilton Head Resort Villas!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3249608
+1 (877) 818-1013
Singleton Beach Hilton Head
Landscheid Germany
5

LOOK NO FURTHER!

  • 5 of 5
My family and I have stayed on HH Island 5 times, in 5 different places, but I won't need to bounce around the island any more. This is our home away from home on the island. From the moment you step in the door you feel like the condo has been prepared just for you. No austere hotel sterile decor, this beach themed haven is just what the doctor ordered for rest and relaxation. The kitchen is completely outfitted to prepare and serve all your meals. We saved a fortune being able to make our lunch for a beach day and eat in for breakfast and dinner rather than having to make restaurant plans everyday. There is far more space than you would assume any two bedroom condo could have. We comfortably slept 6 adults, two teens and a baby and didn't feel cramped at all. Everything we needed for the beach was thoughtfully included and having a washer and dryer to not have to lug home sandy clothes was heavenly. The property itself is ideally located in the center of the beach coast, with three pools on site and a quick cart ride down the boardwalk to the beach we never felt either crowded or isolated. The value of the condo is unmatched. We have stayed in three timeshares that offered less amenities for far more money. Book this place while you can! We will surely be locking in our week soon!
  • Submitted: May 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We're happy you were able to find your vacation spot for years to come! We're happy you found our property and that you were able to enjoy the unit as well as the surrounding area. It sounds like you had a great trip! We're looking forward to seeing you again soon!
business
Prime Weeks Avail! Pristine Condo near the Beach - Enjoy Year Round with Indoor/Outdoor Pool! Hilton Head Resort Villas!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3249608
+1 (877) 818-1013
Singleton Beach Hilton Head
Bentonville AR/USA
5

EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS

  • 5 of 5
The property was beautiful - the pictures are really great but we were still amazed when we walked in. The decor is so well done and the condo is very comfortable and homey. It was very clean and the owner thought of everything a family would need for a fun and relaxing stay. We visited the indoor pool and one of the outdoor pools and both were very nice. I would highly recommend this property!
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review! We're so happy to hear that you has such a wonderful stay at the home. We would love to have you back again anytime -- let us know next time you're visiting the area. Cheers!

Map

Photos

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Singleton Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Rate
May 23 2014 - Sep 7 2014
7 night minimum stay
$125
$800
$3,750
 
 
Rate
Sep 8 2014 - Oct 31 2014
3 night minimum stay
$100
$525
$2,250
 
 
Rate
Nov 1 2014 - Mar 31 2015
3 night minimum stay
$75
$425
$1,821
 

Notes

  • Additional fees and taxes may apply

Amenities

Singleton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking
  • Heating
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Air Conditioning
Kitchen:
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Pantry Items
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 twin/ single , 1 twin/ single , Bedroom 2
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Tennis
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • festivals
Leisure Activities:
  • whale watching
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • tennis
  • fishing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing