Send this page to a friend

Thank You

Your message has been sent.

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Prime Weeks Avail! Pristine Hilton Head Condo - Enjoy Year Round with Indoor/Outdoor Pool - Located in Hilton Head Resort Villas, Near the Beach!

Owner / Property Manager

Member since: 1999
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Evolve Vacation Rental Network

Member since: 1999
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Prime Weeks Avail! Pristine Hilton Head Condo - Enjoy Year Round with Indoor/Outdoor Pool - Located in Hilton Head Resort Villas, Near the Beach!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Singleton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Hilton Head, South Carolina

This 2 bedroom condo in Hilton Head Island is perfect for a family vacation. Being part of the Hilton Head Resort Villas you'll enjoy great community amenities, including an indoor pool which is rare! It's also centrally located, so you will be close to all Hilton Head Island has to offer.

Everything inside the condo has been remodeled and you'll find it to be very family friendly. You will feel right at home in the completely remodeled kitchen and can prepare those favorite home cooked meals though out your stay. After dinner, relax in the living room with a movie (selected from the movie collection) or a game night with the provided board games. There is plenty of privacy with a door and hall dividing the bedrooms from the living area. Each bedroom has a separate bathroom, so there is one for the kids and one for the adults. A Pack-n-Play is also included for your convenience.

For some outdoor fun, pack up the pool toys provided and head to one of the 2 outdoor pools. You can bring along the tennis rackets for a game of tennis or head over to the adjoining golf course. The private beach is just a 5 minute walk along the boardwalk (you can also take a shuttle) and the adults can watch the kids play in the water as they lounge on beach chairs under an umbrella (provided in the unit). In case hunger strikes while your out, there are restaurants both at the pool and on the beach.

Since you can't control the weather you'll be pleased to know the complex includes an indoor pool, jacuzzi, walking track, gym, and racquetball for those days you'd rather stay inside. Free WiFi is available at the pools and restaurants (and is available in the unit after logging in and paying an additional charge). You can also get everywhere in the complex via covered walkways. 

Key Residence Features:

Completely remodeled in 2012 with a new kitchen, stainless steel appliances, bathrooms, washer and dryer, flooring and furnishings

Provided beach towels, pool chairs, pool toys, beach umbrella, beach chairs, tennis rackets and tennis balls

The complex features 2 outdoor pools, a poolside restaurant and tennis courts

Since you can't control the weather you'll be pleased to know the complex includes an indoor pool, jacuzzi, walking track, gym, and racquetball for those days you'd rather stay inside

Bedroom Configuration:

Master Bedroom: Queen bed, TV, DVD player, closet, dresser (Sleeps 2)

Bedroom 2: Full bed, twin bunk bed, TV, DVD player, closet, dresser (Sleeps 4)

Additional Sleeping:

Sofa Sleeper in the living room (Sleeps 2)

Policies:

No smoking

No pets allowed

Must be 21 years old

11% Tax + $90 Cleaning Fee

Additional fees and taxes may apply

 

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner / Property Manager (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
May 22, 2015

About Owner / Property Manager

Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for travelers. Our dedicated Travel Advisor Team is available 7 days a week and our simple online reservation system allows you to book securely with a credit card! Please feel free to call us at 1.877.818.1013.

Owner / Property Manager purchased this condo in 0

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

4.1
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Prime Weeks Avail! Pristine Hilton Head Condo - Enjoy Year Round with Indoor/Outdoor Pool - Located in Hilton Head Resort Villas, Near the Beach!
average rating of 4.111111 based on 9 reviews
Georgia
5

Quick family trip

  • 5 of 5

The condo was excellent. Experienced great customer service with the owner and there was nothing missing. Everything u could want and need for a day at the beach was there to use. Thanks so much!!

  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again in the future! Cheers, Evolve Team
Centerville, Ohio
4

Nice Condo

  • 4 of 5

My husband, myself and our 3,5 year old children love coming down to Hilton Head to vacation. This was our first time staying in this condo complex and unit. the unit it was clean and comfortable. We all felt right at home in the unit. The owners have provided for you the extra little things you might need like a hairdryer, movie for. The kids to watch, board games, beach chairs, tennis rackets and balls...etc. we enjoyed taking the kids swimming both to the indoor bool and outdoor pool as well as the beach? It is a walk to get everywhere but that's fine, we're young and can use the exercise.. For the price, amenities and comfort of this unit, I would recommend this unit at Hilton Head Resort.

  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Ontario, Canada
5

Great find, reasonable yet with a great location and all the perks.

  • 5 of 5

We loved this place. It was during the March Break and we found it very quiet. The unit was very clean and had all that we needed plus extras. The value of this rental is great and we would have loved to stay longer. The Hilton Head Resort was close to the beach, private and we always felt safe. Thank you so much for the wonderful stay.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we are happy to hear the unit was quiet even during Spring Break!!! -The Evolve Team
5

Perfect Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5

Our trip was great. We only wish we could have stayed longer. The unit has everything you'd need. Loved the boardwalk to the ocean and the condo is conveniently located to everything. Easily bike to almost everything you'd need.

  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
2

A So-So Condo

  • 2 of 5

This condo was about what I expected to see when I got there. However, something fell through the cracks between the rental company and the condo owner who wasn't expecting my family as guests for the weekend (even though I had already paid for the place in full). The condo was a bit messy upon arrival, and there were some functional problems that occurred during our stay (like lights not working and hot water in short supply). All in all, the stay was fine, but from the get-go, the situation was uncomfortable and not a place I would recommend booking.

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2015
  • Stayed: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. We apologize for the cleanliness problem you experienced. We were made aware of this and you were compensated for the inconvenience. We hope this did not disrupt your stay too much! Cheers, Evolve Team
1

Not pristine

  • 1 of 5

We were very disappointed with our stay. We arrive and are greeted with paint chips everywhere, wasp nests in the porch, hair in the bathroom, all drains were glogged and slow draining. This condo is advertised as pristine and it is far from it.

  • Submitted: May 29, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your honest feedback. When you book one of our properties you receive the local contact's information to call for questions, concerns, or issues that pop up during your stay. We were not made aware of the issues that you encountered when you checked in and sincerely apologize for the issue. Now that we are aware of the issues, we have refunded $50 to you for your stay and will work to address the issues with the proper contacts. We appreciate the feedback and really do wish we could have helped you during your stay.

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $75 Per night

Notes

  • Additional fees and taxes may apply
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Amenities

Singleton Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Bedroom - 1 queen , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , 2 twin/ single , Bedroom 2
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • live theater
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • whale watching
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote