AMAZING 6 BEDROOM REUNION VILLA, GAMES ROOM, POOL

Top Villas

Speaks french, portuguese, german, italian, spanish, greek, english, Romanian
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

AMAZING 6 BEDROOM REUNION VILLA, GAMES ROOM, POOL

Reunion Villa Rental Photos and Description

Games Room, Disney 5.5. miles, Free WiFi, Sleeps 12

Call us today 24/7 for an instant quote, availability, special deals or if you have any questions, regarding our amazing villa in Reunion Resort, Orlando.

FREE UK: 0800 43 34567

FREE USA: 1-866-341-8086

FREE CANADA: 1-800-578-0021

BRASIL: +55 11 3957 0973

INT: +44 (0)1227 250053

For calls in French, German, Italian, Spanish or Portuguese.

CALL: +44 (0)2035 197770

We are here 24/7 to take your call.

All of our Reunion Resort Homes are professionally managed. Our management teams are located on-site in Reunion Resort.

A stunning 6 bedroom Reunion home with Cinema, games room and beautiful private pool

This Luxurious 6 bedroom home is located in the prestigious Reunion Resort community where you can take advantage of the extensive activities available in this fantastic resort!

Inside the home there is a stylish open plan living space, with a large seating area consisting of large comfortable sofas, over-sized HDTV and gorgeous kitchen that has been fitted with high specification appliances with gorgeous granite countertops.

Key Features

5,500 square feet of luxury living area under roof

6 bedrooms (4 king, 1 queen, 1 twin with 2 full beds)

4 bathrooms

Sleeps 12

Private home cinema

Games room with pool table.

2 living rooms

Top of the range kitchen

Custom private swimming pool and spa

Disney only 5.5 miles

Fantastic conservation view over man made pond

Interior

Living room - Fantastic open plan lounge area with a large comfortable sofas

Kitchen - Beautiful fully equipped kitchen with high specification appliances and gorgeous granite countertops

Master Suite 1 - Luxurious master bedroom with a King size bed, access to a fantastic en-suite.

Bedroom 2 - Gorgeous master bedroom with a King size bed, access to a beautiful en-suite.

Bedroom 3 - King Bedroom

Bedroom 4 - King Bedroom

Bedroom 5 - Twin room with 2 single beds

Bedroom 6 - Twin room with 2 single beds

Exterior

Large Private Roof Terrace.

Alfresco Outdoor Table with seating for up to 6 people.

Sun Loungers

Extras

Flat screen TV's Throughout.

High speed Wifi Internet Access.

Highchair, Stroller and Child's Pack and Play Crib available to hire upon request.

More Details
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Top Villas (Property Manager)
-
Advertiser since 2010
Show Phone Number
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks french, portuguese, german, italian, spanish, greek, english, Romanian

Guestbook comments from the manager

This home was perfect for our friends and family, the pool was awesome and we enjoyed the new cinema! A great time had by all!
Oct 2013
  • 1 of 26

Why HomeAway

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Add vacation protection services to your booking
Three services to protect your trip:
Protect your payments in case you need to cancel.
Guarantee the rental meets your expectations
Ensure you're prepared in case of accidental damage.

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 9 traveler reviews

Write a Review
Amazing 6 Bedroom Reunion Villa, Games Room, Pool
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
business
Amazing 6 Bedroom Reunion Villa, Games Room, Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324844
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

The Hans family trip 2013

  • 5 of 5
The house was exactly what we wanted and needed. It is located in a great spot, close to Disney and all of the big malls. Having a Publix right outside the gate made it very convenient when we ran short on something. The pool is amazing, and must be one of the largest in the community. Everyone loved the brand new cinema room which was fantastic. We felt that we received excellent service from all the staff at Top Villas and would like to thank Andy for all his hard work (I asked a lot of questions). The management team onsite were extremely efficient, we had an issue with accessing the wi-fi but a representative was with us within 5 minutes as they are onsite and was fixed very quickly. We cannot fault the service or home in any way and will definitely be staying with Top Villas again, they have a wonderful selection of high quality homes which I viewed along with one of their reps whilst staying there. We were recommended trying the restaurants at "Sand Lake Road" it was about a 20 minute drive but wow, incredible food our favorite is Rocco's Tacos, it is a little noisy but a great, fun night out.
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Amazing 6 Bedroom Reunion Villa, Games Room, Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324844
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Chicago, IL
1

Nightmare dealing with mgmt company (TopVillas)

  • 1 of 5
We stayed here for four nights last month (3/16 - 3/20), and the home itself was very nice - as described, good condition etc. However, the management company was very unresponsive when it came to getting the security deposit back. (To be clear, the issue was not that there was damage and the security deposit was in jeopardy: the management company promised to mail out the check, then I never got it, then when I contacted them about it, they never replied, etc.)

Long story short, it took me over 3 weeks, and I never did get the deposit from the management company: I had to dispute the original charge with my credit card company.
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback, we need your comments in order to continue to improve our excellent service. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our home.

The issue regarding the security deposit refund, was that despite numerous emails and phone calls, you were unable to provide us with sufficient information for us to return your deposit, we kept in constant contact with you and updated you throughout.

We have however now changed the way we take and return security deposits to make it as quick and easy as possible to get this returned to you.

All bookings over 7 days do not require a security deposit.

All deposits that are taken will be on card and will be refunded to your card immediately after your stay with us.

Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
business
Amazing 6 Bedroom Reunion Villa, Games Room, Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324844
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

This was such a beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
This home was suited to the entire family. All of us were so sad to return home.
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Amazing 6 Bedroom Reunion Villa, Games Room, Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324844
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

The best family holiday ever.

  • 5 of 5
Loved the home. Absolutely Brilliant.
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Amazing 6 Bedroom Reunion Villa, Games Room, Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324844
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Thank You Top Villas

  • 5 of 5
I wanted to write to say a big 'thank you' for making our honeymoon the wonderful break away that it was. From beginning to end we had a magical time. My now husband booked it and despite being slightly disappointed that we were not staying in the park I can now see why.

The first week was spent on our own, relaxing by the pool and enjoying the sunshine. We made full use of all the local amenities including a few great dinners at the Eleven, which I would highly recommend.

We also had a lovely afternoon at the boutique spa followed by a soak in the roof top pool.

In our second week we were joined by some friends who had come out to spend some time with us. We had a great time eating and relaxing in our villa.

Our master suite had its own deep bath tub, his and hers sinks and a fab TV for late night movies, of which we watched many!

It was just the most relaxing two weeks and I simply had the best time. A great way to unwind after many hectic and stressful months planning our wedding!

Mr & Mrs Grey, Bristol, England
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Amazing 6 Bedroom Reunion Villa, Games Room, Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p324844
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

amazing villa

  • 5 of 5
What can I say, the best vacation we have had. Ever! Finding a place to accommodate our larger than average family can sometimes be a struggle. Usually we have to bunk our kids up but as they are getting older it was so nice that they could have their own space. All of the rooms were beautifully decorated.

Our room was stunning. It was so nice to have such a large, comfortable room. I had some of the best nights sleep in years.

The games room was a hit with our teenage boys who loved the pool table! It then gave us a chance to get cooking dinner so we could all sit outside by the pool and have some proper family time.

We were told by the kids it was like something out of MTV cribs, so there you have it! High accolade from our teenagers. We were over the moon with our choice and are so happy that the kids actually want to have another vacation with us next year!

Thanks so much! We look forward to our return.

Mr & Mrs Morris
Essex, England
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Email Manager Contact Me

Map

Map

Nearest Airport
20 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Ferry
45 Miles
Port Canaveral
Nearest Train
10 Miles
Kissimmee
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
I4
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Daytona, Cocoa, St Petersburg
Nearest Barpub
Onsite
Nearest Golf
Onsite
Nearest Restaurant
Onsite
Car: recommended
Email Manager Contact Me

Photos

Photos

Email Manager Contact Me

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Reunion Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
Per property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Thanksgiving 2014
Nov 25 2014 - Dec 2 2014
7 night minimum stay
$4,900
 
 
Christmas 2014
Dec 22 2014 - Jan 5 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,900
 
 
Easter 15
Mar 28 2015 - Apr 11 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,900
 
 
Summer 15
Jun 1 2015 - Aug 31 2015
5 night minimum stay
$600
$4,200
 
 
Thanksgiving 2015
Nov 23 2015 - Nov 30 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,900
 
 
Christmas 2015
Dec 20 2015 - Jan 5 2016
7 night minimum stay
$4,900
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$500
$3,500
 

Additional information about rental rates

Sub 5 day cleaning fee $250 + Tax
Damage Insurance $50
Pool Heating Weekly $280 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes 13% Florida sales tax to be added.
Cleaning fees are included, if the reservation is 7 nights or more.
Saturday to Saturday reservations are preferred.
Holiday periods include Christmas, New Year, Easter and Thanksgiving.
$60 Villa damage insurance to be added.
Hotel service mid stay cleaning $150.
Full mid stay cleaning $210.

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund
Email Manager Contact Me

Amenities

Amenities

Reunion Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Forms of Payment:
  • accept credit card
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 4850 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Budget
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Wireless Internet
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Bottled Water
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Water Cooler
  • Filtered Water
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Alarm System
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Safe
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Living Room
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Kitchenette
  • Blender
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Stove
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Kitchen
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 5 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 1 king
    Bedroom 4 - 1 king
    Bedroom 5 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 6 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
  • Video Library
  • Music Library
Communication / Internet:
  • fax
Outside:
  • Tennis ...
  • Golf ...
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Bicycles
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Beach Chairs
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Tennis Court
  • Barbecue
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Terrace
  • Balcony
  • 12 garden chairs
  • 6 beach chairs
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Staff
  • Massage
  • Chauffeur
  • Private Chef
  • Concierge
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • live theater
  • synagogues
  • zoo
  • restaurants
  • marina
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • scenic drives
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • beachcombing
  • bowling center
  • disco club
  • water sports
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • water tubing
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • surfing
  • hunting
  • deepsea fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • hiking
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • whitewater rafting
  • golf privileges optional
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
ALl other services are available at and additional cost - Please ask.

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Email Manager Contact Me